PREMIER OCEANFRONT HOME- OCEAN VIEWS, LARGE DECK, SPA, IPOD DOCK, PLASMA TV

Irish Beach Rental Agency

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Manager

Irish Beach Rental Agency

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PREMIER OCEANFRONT HOME- OCEAN VIEWS, LARGE DECK, SPA, IPOD DOCK, PLASMA TV

Manchester House Rental Photos and Description

COOL DEAL! September through May, excluding holiday periods, EVERY 3rd NIGHT FREE! June through August, non-holidays, EVERY 5th NIGHT FREE! Premier ocean front home overlooking Manchester State Beach.

Another premier ocean front home. This one is intimate in spite of its very high ceiling, large windows and skylights. Hardwood floors have been added to the rich granite entry, all of which make your first impression one of peace and serenity. The ocean views from the main living areas and kitchen can be enjoyed through the latest luxury edition window coverings. Views from the large expansive deck are breathtaking. A gas fireplace has recently been installed and the atmosphere for relaxing while perched directly above the beach meets all criteria for the perfect ocean get away. The kitchen has been completely remodeled, as of September 2011, and now includes a Wolf Range, wine frig and walnut lined breakfast nook. The spa is located on the deck overlooking the sea. Don't forget to bring your iPod and dock it in the iHome station or sit back and watch a movie on the plasma screen tv all while relaxing amongst rooms filled with new furniture. Free Wi-Fi, as well.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Irish Beach Rental Agency

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2003
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 120 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Premier oceanfront home- ocean views, large deck, spa, iPod dock, Plasma TV
average rating of 4.6583333 based on 120 reviews
business
Premier oceanfront home- ocean views, large deck, spa, iPod dock, Plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149929vb
+1 707 882-2467
Manchester North Coast California
Mountain View, CA
3

Overpriced

  • 3 of 5
We rented houses many times, from the owners and from the agencies. But never we were woken in the morning by the phone calls just to tell us again what we should do before leaving! In the day of departure people usually like to sleep as much as they want. And we are not idiots, we were given instructions where is garbage bin in the letter, there are also instructions in the house! No, they gave us THREE phone calls beginning from 9 AM.
Another thing - the waste disposal in the sink did not work. Do they expect guests to take out the half decayed trash from the sink??? We did not cook, but when I started the dishwasher with cups - the sink was filled with water and food waste from the previous guests.
The beds - too high, too soft, none of us had good sleep. More over, if we took to this house our 4 years old daughter, she could not use this bed at night without my help, I am sure.
What is great - the place itself and tranquility. The house is average.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Premier oceanfront home- ocean views, large deck, spa, iPod dock, Plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149929vb
+1 707 882-2467
Manchester North Coast California
Sacramento, CA.
5

Absolutely Perferct

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent house with a great view. The kitchen is fantastic and we enjoyed taking our time with dinner each night. We thought the master bed was very comfortable, soft, but very comfortable. It was clean, but previous reviews concerning the need for a deep clean are correct. Nothing significant, but there if you're looking for it. Overall, would highly recommend to anyone.

Manager responded on 6/30/2014:
Hi Mr. Smith,
WooHoo! Someone likes the new super comfy soft bed. :-) Thank you for taking the time to leave Renter Feedback as it is always appreciated. Happy Days, Kim
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Premier oceanfront home- ocean views, large deck, spa, iPod dock, Plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149929vb
+1 707 882-2467
Manchester North Coast California
Cumberland, MD.
5

june trip

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My annual trip to the coast 17 years and counting !! I LOVE THIS RENTAL COMPANY !!!!!!!!

Manager responded on 6/30/2014:
Harry! You da man!!!! Thank you again for the wine. :-) See ya next Summer.
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Premier oceanfront home- ocean views, large deck, spa, iPod dock, Plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149929vb
+1 707 882-2467
Manchester North Coast California
Cambridge, MA.
3

nice deck, poor beds

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed the view, but there isn't much to do in our surrounding area less than an hour's drive. The bed was a source of concern before we arrived from previous reviews. They were confirmed, none of us had a good night's sleep on the soft beds.

Manager responded on 6/5/2014:
Good Afternoon Alice,
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at the Bellagio home. It is our 2nd most popular home. The isolation of the Mendocino Coast is what provides part of the charm and what most people visiting out area seem to enjoy, the peace and serenity. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. We always appreciate renter feedback.
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Premier oceanfront home- ocean views, large deck, spa, iPod dock, Plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149929vb
+1 707 882-2467
Manchester North Coast California
Sonora, CA.
4

Bilagio

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Lovely view. The furniture is just adequate, beds were a little uncomfortable, but If the price was a little more reasonable, I would go back again and again. At those prices I can only afford one trip a year.
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Premier oceanfront home- ocean views, large deck, spa, iPod dock, Plasma TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p149929vb
+1 707 882-2467
Manchester North Coast California
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
5

Pure Pacific Peace

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Bellagio home at Irish beach was a place surrounded by the best of Mother Nature. The view is breath taking the smell of ocean and flowers intoxicating the breeze delightful a wonderful place to recharge your body and soul. It was our first visit and we have booked another! The house was comfortable and well equipped cooks dream kitchen with a Wolf range and a view up the sweep of beach to the point arena lighthouse felt like I was in Giada's kitchen. The staff at Irish Beach Rentals were the best overall I can't think of one real negative ....go relax and be grateful!!

Manager responded on 5/17/2014:
Thanks so much for the great review Greg and Diane! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay. Isn't the kitchen lovely, I think Giada would even be impressed. ;) See you next time. -Franchesca
  • Submitted: May 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Manchester House Rental Rates

Notes

  • $300/nt
  • US Dollars
  • $300/night (2 night min)
  • SPECIALS: Sep-May (excluding holidays) EVERY 3rd NIGHT IS FREE!
  • SPECIALS: Jun-Aug (excluding holidays) EVERY 5th NIGHT IS FREE!
  • $200. Cleaning, Hot Tub and Damage Fee (in lieu of Refundable Security Deposit)
  • Travel Insurance available @ 7% of Reservation Total
  • 50% of Rental Amount Payable Two Weeks After Making Reservation
  • $50 Cancellation Fee If Canceled 30/60 Days Prior To Arrival
  • 10% Mendocino County Bed Tax and 1% Mendocino County Tourism Fee

Amenities

Amenities

Manchester House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Queen size sofa bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • live theater
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • tennis
  • surfing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • basketball court
  • kayaking
  • surf fishing
  • hiking
Notes:
iHome dock stations for iPod

Other Vacation Properties

$1,200 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$195 - $220 per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,820 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4