TIDEWATER ***4BR / 3BA , ***APRIL = $2095/WEEK(SAT. - SAT.)***

Jeffery Jones

Speaks english, Very Little Spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Jeffery Jones

Speaks english, Very Little Spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2004
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

TIDEWATER ***4BR / 3BA , ***APRIL = $2095/WEEK(SAT. - SAT.)***

Tidewater Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms and a Queen sleeper sofa.- (Sleeps 10-12)

Unit 2101 (2250SF)

**** Special Does Not Include Thanksgiving Week ****

Almost Heaven at: Panama City Beaches' Newest and Finest Resort. *

***Beach Service Included (2 Chairs with Umbrella)***

*** Free Wireless Internet ***

Unit 2101 is Beachfront, it has a Spectacular View of the Most Beautiful Beaches In the Whole World.

Tidewater, being a Brand New Resort Complex, offers Many New Amenities not available at other Resorts. This Resort Offers: Two-Lagoon Pools (4200 square feet each), Fitness Center (over 4000 square feet), With a Health Bar and Spa, a Conference Center (5000 square feet), A Movie/Media Center, Indoor Pool. The Complex has seven express Elevators and is First Class in Every Way. Plus it is located only 1/3 Mile From Pier Park(900,000 square foot Complex of Shopping, Ent.)

Almost Heaven Unit 2101(2250sf) : Unit Floor Plan 2250sf - Panama City Beach, Florida Condominium Rental

Panama City Condominium

UNIT 2101 (2250SF)

Almost Heaven at: Panama City Beach's Newest and Finest Resort.

****Beach Service Included (2 Chairs with Umbrella)***

***Free Wireless Internet***

Almost Heaven Unit 2101(2250sf) : ***This Unit ***(2250 square feet) has three bedrooms and three baths plus a Bunk-room with two bunk-beds and a Queen sleeper sofa. The Master has a Bay Window over looking Panama City Beach and the Gulf of Mexico, King-size Bed, Walk-in Closet, Private Bath with Double Vanity, Garden Tub, Separate Shower, and Sliding Door Access to Balcony: two more Bedrooms With Queen size beds and each with a Private Bathroom, Utility room with Washer and Dryer, Full Kitchen with Breakfast Bar (Seating four), Large Dining room with Black Granite Table (Seating six), and Living Room with Large Sleeper Sofa, Recliner, and Swivel Chair and Sliding Door Access To the Balcony.

***** RATES FOR 2013 *****

Winter: Jan 2 2013 - Feb. 23, 2013 = $945

Spring: Feb. 23, 2013 - April 12, 2013 = $2195

(Note For Spring Breakers: Damage Deposit of $300 NOT included in this Rate)

Special: Apr. 13, 2013 - Apr. 19, 2013 = $2195

Spring: Apr. 20, 2013 - May 10, 2013 = $1895

Special: May 11, 2013 - May 24, 2013 = $2395

Summer: May 25, 2013 - June 28, 2013 = $2595

Summer: June 29, 2013 - July 5, 2013 = $2795

(Week of the 4th)

Summer: July 6, 2013 - Aug. 2, 2013 = $2595

Summer: Aug. 3, 2013 - Aug. 9 2013 = $1895

Summer: Aug. 10, 2013 - Sept. 6, 2013 = $1695

Fall: Sept. 7, 2013 - Sept. 20, 2013 = $1395

Fall: Sept. 21, 2013 - Sept. 27, 2013 = $1195

Fall: Sept. 28,, 2013 - Oct. 11, 2013 = $1295

Fall: Oct. 12, 2013 - Oct. 25, 2013 = $1095

Fall: Oct. 26, 2013 - Nov.22, 2013 = $995

Thanks.: Nov. 23, 2013 - Nov. 30, 2013 = $1595

Winter: Nov. 30, 2013 - Dec. 20, 2013 = $995

Christmas: Dec. 21, 2013 - Jan. 4, 2014 = $1595/Week

/ New Year

Plus Taxes 12. %, Cleaning $150, Damage Waiver Fee $100

If you find someone renting cheaper than us, please let us know. We try to keep our prices competitive, even though we feel, our units, Are The Best!

This is an Impressive Unit in a Brand New Resort Complex! Relax, Recharge, and Enjoy this Beautiful Piece of Heaven on the West End of Panama City Beach.

Tidewater Beach Resort: Tidewater, being a Brand New Resort Complex, offers Many New Amenities not available at other Resorts. This Resort Offers: Two-Lagoon Pools (4200 square feet each), Fitness Center (over 4000 square feet), With a Health Bar and Spa, a Conference Center (5000 square feet), A Movie/Media Center, Indoor Pool. The Complex has seven express Elevators and is First Class in Every Way. Plus Located Only 1/3 Mile From Pier Park (900,000 square foot Complex of Shopping, Entertainment, and Dining) and only Minutes From Panama City's Planned and Finalized International Airport.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed

Jeffery Jones

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2004
Speaks english, Very Little Spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Tidewater ***4BR / 3BA , ***April = $2095/week(Sat. - Sat.)***
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Tidewater ***4BR / 3BA , ***April = $2095/week(Sat. - Sat.)***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148364
+1 770 985-1904
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
4

VERY IMPRESSED!!

  • 4 of 5
We were so impressed our unit!! The pictures don't do it justice! Planning a trip for 10 people is not easy, but everyone was pleased and no one complained! With 2,200 SF, it felt so roomy and not cramped at all. The kitchen is adequate and the rooms and bathrooms were nice! The view was great and I loved the wrap-around balcony. There were only two things that annoyed us and neither are a reflection of this unit: 1. There are not enough elevators for 30 floors with 10+ units per floor. It wasn't terrible. 2. Tidewater allows smoking in the beach chair area, which I felt was disgusting and inconsiderate to families with children. We would walk away when the smoke and smell got bad. Otherwise, the beach and our trip overall was outstanding!
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Tidewater ***4BR / 3BA , ***April = $2095/week(Sat. - Sat.)***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148364
+1 770 985-1904
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Dunlap, TN
5

OUTSTANDING STAY

  • 5 of 5
This is a must stay for vacationers with several families wanting privacy. My family rented this unit and had an outstanding time. Because you do not always get what the photos depict, I was apprehensive about opening the door to the unit. We were pleasantly surprised at the layout and the furnishings. Unfortunately we were not knowledgable about the need to bring our own toilet tissue, paper towels, and trash bags. The unit was wonderful for our three families with a vast amount of space for everyone. The wrap around balcony provided an opportunity for incredible views. My one and only complaint is the couches were no the most comfortable I have sat on.
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Tidewater ***4BR / 3BA , ***April = $2095/week(Sat. - Sat.)***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148364
+1 770 985-1904
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Louisville, Ky.
5

WEST WING

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time at Tidewater, we rented the 2 larger units 2101/2102 from 7/7/12 thru 7/14/12, the rooms were clean and in pretty good shape. We had plenty of room for our 2 large families, 8-9 people in each room. My only complaint was the elevators upon check in and check out, very long waits, etc, but that's to be expected I guess. Once Saturday was over though, we had no problems. Most of the things we did were a short walk away, which was nice and grocery store was only minutes away too! My only suggestion about the elevators is that the housekeepers should have a dedicated freight elevator for cleaning as they jump on and off every floor it seemed making the rides much longer on the weekends. If that's my only complaint, I guess it was a great stay!!!!
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Tidewater ***4BR / 3BA , ***April = $2095/week(Sat. - Sat.)***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148364
+1 770 985-1904
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Newborn,ga
2

TIDEWATER DISAPPOINTMENT

  • 2 of 5
Condo was poorly maintained, not properly cleaned, mold in bathroom shower, tub dirty, dirty rugs in kitchen and bath, closet door off and sitting in corner of bedroom, air conditioning intake vent near kitchen was filthy, out side patio dirty. Kitchen had no potholder, tongs, one dish towel, not enough bath towels for a four bedroom. Elevators were very slow and was a problem at check in. Condo was roomy enough, view was beautiful.
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Wow, I am so sorry you had this bad experience with the unit and it's cleanliness. If you had let the office know upon arrival we could have had this situation corrected that same day but you didn't respond until you got home so we had no chance to fix this for you. I was on vacation that week but the office was open and this could have been taken care of, if only you had called. I can assure you this is very unusual for any of our three units, but things do happen. All we can do is fix the problem and move on. I am just sorry this happened.
I am however; glad you took the time to let us know at some point because we like to keep our units in tip top shape. Obviously something happened a week prior to your stay and we have already taken the steps to get this corrected.
We know, we are only as good as our worst employee and our reputation is on the line. We have many guests that return year after year and we depend on their and your business. Please know, when I say, we are deeply sorry about this, that we are sincere.
At least I know after our emails that you were still able to have a great vacation. I would hope you would consider us again in the future. I don't expect you would have the same disappointment. Tidewater is one of the newest and best resorts in PC Beach and I know for a fact that our units are some of the best and most well kept in the whole resort.

Sincerest Apologies
business
Tidewater ***4BR / 3BA , ***April = $2095/week(Sat. - Sat.)***
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p148364
+1 770 985-1904
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Natchez, Ms
5

BEANIE MAXWELL

  • 5 of 5
The condo was wonderful. Everything promised.
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking your time to do this review. I am so glad you all enjoyed your stay.

Thanks
Email Owner Email

Map

Car: recommended

Golf, Tennis, Theme Park (Amusement Park), Shopping, Sightseeing, Restaurants, Kayaking, Sailing, Boating, Water-skiing, Para-sailing, Jet Skiing, Shelling, Swimming, Snorkeling/Diving, Surfing, Windsurfing, Biking, Fishing, Fitness Center/Gym, Cinemas/Movie Theaters, Miniature golf. One-third Mile - Pier Park: Now Open not Completed. When Completed Pier Park will have 900,000 square feet of Retail shops, Dining, and Entertainment. This is a New Retail/Entertainment Complex By, St. Joe Co. and Simon Property Group, and is on 93 Acres. Coming Soon: Panama City's New International Airport.. Relax, Recharge, and Enjoy this Beautiful Piece of Heaven on the West End of Panama City Beach

Other Activities: One-third Mile - Pier Park: Now Open not Completed. When Completed Pier Park will have 900,000 square feet of Retail shops, Dining, and Entertainment.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the owner for availability.

Tidewater Beach Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Base Rate
7 night minimum stay
$2,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees And Taxes ***** RATES FOR 2013 *****

Winter: Jan 2 2013 - Feb. 23, 2013 = $945

Spring: Feb. 23, 2013 - April 12, 2013 = $2195
(Note For Spring Breakers: Damage Deposit of $300 NOT included in this Rate)

Special: Apr. 13, 2013 - Apr. 19, 2013 = $2195

Spring: Apr. 20, 2013 - May 10, 2013 = $1895

Special: May 11, 2013 - May 24, 2013 = $2395

Summer: May 25, 2013 - June 28, 2013 = $2595
Summer: June 29, 2013 - July 5, 2013 = $2795
(Week of the 4th)
Summer: July 6, 2013 - Aug. 2, 2013 = $2595

Summer: Aug. 3, 2013 - Aug. 9 2013 = $1895

Summer: Aug. 10, 2013 - Sept. 6, 2013 = $1695

Fall: Sept. 7, 2013 - Sept. 20, 2013 = $1395

Fall: Sept. 21, 2013 - Sept. 27, 2013 = $1195

Fall: Sept. 28,, 2013 - Oct. 11, 2013 = $1295

Fall: Oct. 12, 2013 - Oct. 25, 2013 = $1095
Notes Fall: Oct. 26, 2013 - Nov.22, 2013 = $995

Thanks.: Nov. 23, 2013 - Nov. 30, 2013 = $1595

Winter: Nov. 30, 2013 - Dec. 20, 2013 = $995

Christmas: Dec. 21, 2013 - Jan. 4, 2014 = $1595/Week
/ New Year

Plus Taxes 12. %, Cleaning $150, Damage Waiver Fee $100

If you find someone renting cheaper than us, please let us know. We try to keep our prices competitive, even though we feel, our units, Are The Best!
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Tidewater Beach Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2250 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Resort
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Paper Towels
  • Toilet Paper
  • Parking Off Street
  • Elevator
  • Covered Parking
  • Free Long Distance
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Sofa Bed
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Double Vanity, Garden Tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Bunk Room
    Sofa - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sleeper sofa
  • The Master has a Bay Window over looking Panama City Beach and the Gulf of Mexico, King-size Bed, Walk-in Closet, Private Bath with Double Vanity, Garden Tub, Separate Shower, and Sliding Door Access to Balcony: two more Bedrooms With Queen size beds and each with a Private Bathroom, plus a Bunkroom with two bunkbeds and a Queen sleeper sofa.
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Walkway to Water
  • Balcony
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Steam Shower
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna ...
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • library
  • churches
  • recreation center
  • bay/sound
  • marina
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • beachcombing
  • shopping
  • scenic drives
  • eco tourism
  • boating
  • bird watching
  • walking
  • sight seeing
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • hospital
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • parasailing
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • snorkeling
  • golf
  • deepsea fishing
  • pier fishing
  • wind-surfing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • freshwater fishing
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • jet skiing
  • water skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • fishing
Notes:
***Beach Service Included (2 Chairs with Umbrella)*** ** Free Wireless Internet ** Two-Lagoon Pools (4200 square feet each) Pool Side Tiki Bars, Fitness Center (over 4000 square feet) with a Health Bar and Spa, a Conference Center(5000 square feet), A Movie/Media Center, Heated, Indoor Pool, Covered Walkways from Parking Deck to Lodging, Provisions for On-site Dining, The Complex has 7 express Elevators and is First Class in Every Way.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email