DIRECT GULF FRONT LUXURY BEACH HOUSE

Liz

Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Liz

Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

DIRECT GULF FRONT LUXURY BEACH HOUSE

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Indian Rocks Beach House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

** Please See Virtual Tour Below**

Fabulous water views from this incredible three level Gulf front four bedroom, three and one half bath home in a remarkable new gated community. If we don't have your dates available in this home we also have two others in the same community!!!!

Enjoy the wide sandy beaches, relax by the Gulf front pool or enjoy the Gulf views from the fabulous wrap-around balcony.

The tropical setting is enhanced by this luxurious home that features a great room with French doors to the balcony, stunning open kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and breakfast bar. The master suite, containing a king bed, has a wrap around balcony with Gulf view. There is a 'master bedroom' on the lower level of the home containing two queen beds; on the upper level there is a bedroom containing a queen bed and the remaining bedroom which contains two twin beds.

This home is truly a perfect place to enjoy island life in a luxurious setting.

SHOULD WE NOT HAVE THE DATES YOU REQUIRE IN THIS HOME WE ALSO HAVE THE PROPERTY NEXT DOOR!!!

Keywords: Gulf Front, Beach, House, Luxury, Exclusive, Gated

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Liz (Owner)
Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Direct Gulf Front Luxury Beach House
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Direct Gulf Front Luxury Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146922vb
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Hard to Leave!!

  • 5 of 5
We were so pleased with this house! There were 3 families staying for a week (6 adults, 6 kids) and the space could not have been more perfect for us.

The pool was perfect and stayed cool and refreshing despite the heat, and the beach was clean, gorgeous and calm. The pictures of this home simply do not do it justice--it is much bigger than it looks. The living room has a brand new flat screen and new leather sofas. The kitchen was well stocked with a blender, several corkscrews and any other appliance or silverware we would have ever needed. The home is updated and beautiful--it was also spotless on arrival.

All of the rooms were spacious and up to date. My family was lucky enough to win the coin toss to get the Master Suite and the bathroom was to die for. Between the enormous steam shower to the HUGE jacuzzi tub it was heaven.

The grill was perfect for a night of hot dogs and hamburgers and The Salt Rock Grille down the road is some of the best seafood I've had (and we live on the coast!)

As stated in the other reviews, the parking situation was not ideal but still certainly doable.

Anytime I had a question, Liz was a phone call or text away. We could not have found a better beach house. Thanks, Liz and Westwinds #4!
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Direct Gulf Front Luxury Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146922vb
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sister Bay. WI
5

Amazing Beach House

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed our week at this beautiful house, it was so hard to leave ! We would highly recommend renting this unit not just for the spectacular views but for the cleanliness & tranquility of the property. Moreover, not to forget the restful sleep we all got in the super comfy beds. The heated pool & hot tub were a huge bonus for our kids also. We feel very fortunate that a home this nice can even be rented out !
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Direct Gulf Front Luxury Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146922vb
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful Beach House

  • 5 of 5
We rented this house for 8 nights over Christmas 2012 and what a beautiful house it is. First I must say that I am a picky engineer that has also built my own house. Everything was as shown in the pictures and everything worked flawlessly. I would love to live here full-time. We had 6 adults and 4 grown kids in our group staying in the house and there was still plenty of room inside and on the patios for our Tampa area friends to come over for a group dinner. Another real nice touch is the steamer in the master shower. Also, I was able to fit my full sized SUV into the garage wtih no problems. All in all we had a truly great experience with this house. Liz even brought over a few extra wine glasses on our first day. There is a grocery store just across the bridge which was also real convenient. The only minor complaint would be the gas grill, it looks like it gets used alot and it just needs to be replaced. We will defintely be back here again.
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words............the new grill has arrived, when would you like to book again!!!!
business
Direct Gulf Front Luxury Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146922vb
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
New Albany, IN
5

Absolutely Gorgeous, Fantastic, Wonderful, Superb .........

  • 5 of 5
My family enjoyed this property for a week in September. I cannot imagine another place being any nicer! The homes might be close together as others listed, however, this was not a detriment to us in any way shape or form. Parking was tight....but how can you complain...a few extra manuevers is all it takes! I would LOVE to be able to stay in this home every trip to FL, however, it usually is just my husband and myself. The place is all anyone needs for a group of 8-10. I dream daily of being able to enjoy this home every day when I retire. Can I be put in someone's Will ? :)
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Gulf Front Luxury Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146922vb
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
KY
3

Fabulous location, great views, BUT, lot's of problems with house

Fabulous location, great views, BUT, lot's of problems with house
  • 3 of 5
We rented this beachfront home for three weeks this summer. The views from the balconies, proximity to beach, and waterfront pool were all as advertised. The house is in a gated community and is VERY close together with other homes. Don't be fooled by the pictures, the home is freestanding, but almost Town Home in nature. Parking at the home, and getting in and out of tight spaces is a real challenge. Trying not to take out walls of the garage was an issue every time we drove home.

Our biggest problem was the intricate light system they had in the house. Lights went on and off on their own all night long for almost the entire stay. Kids were woken up and scared multiple times. Electricians were sent out 4 times to fix, never any luck. I would be careful before I booked this house to make sure they work.

Between the hot tub not working, a door breing broken, the tough parking, the cable being out, and the crazy lights, we probably would not book this place again. In addition, other houses next door were so packed with people and cars, it made it feel like we were in a condo, not a private home. However, the location and views are so good, it's hard not to like the house.
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: During the period of this vacation one of the worst storms of the year (Debby) passed through. Unfortunately this affected the computer circuit of the light system, the electricians went out four times as mentioned until the problem was fixed. We had a hot tub pump issue which was fixed straight away. This property is maintained constantly because of its high usage. With regard to parking two cars are allowed at each home and all homes have a two car garage.
business
Direct Gulf Front Luxury Beach House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p146922vb
Indian Rocks Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

Relaxing Time

  • 5 of 5
My family (kids and grandkids) recently spent a week in this house in Indian Rocks Beach. It was one of the best vacations we've taken. The rental was exactly as described in the write-up. The house and grounds were clean and well maintained. Our grandkids loved going from the pool to the beach in literally a minute's walk. The furnishings and linens were of a high quality. We took advantage of grilling and eating outside whenever possible, since we never wanted to leave the premises! We did have a great dinner locally at Salt Rock Grill, which I would highly recommend. We would definitely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $4,750 Per week

Indian Rocks Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Aug 17 2014 - Nov 21 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,750
 
 
Thanksgiving/Christmas/New Yea
Nov 22 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,750
 
 
Winter
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,750
 
 
Later winter
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,950
 
 
Spring Break/Easter
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 24 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,850
 
 
Early Summer Special
Apr 25 2015 - May 29 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,850
 
 
Summer
May 30 2015 - Aug 14 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,350
 

Additional information about rental rates

End of term cleaning $350
Pet Fee $200
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes We accept Paypal, personal & cashier checks and also wire transfers.

End of term cleaning fee is $350.00
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3), Twin or Single Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$2,050 - $3,995 per week
6 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$3,000 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote