7/11 NASCAR SPECIAL 3 NT 327 COMPLETE 0R 2 NT 243

Paula Buono

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Paula Buono

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

7/11 NASCAR SPECIAL 3 NT 327 COMPLETE 0R 2 NT 243

Gilford Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 large bedroom, bath w/ separate vanity rm(1 queen,trundle 2twin, 2pullout sofa

Special rate cancellations:

7/11 nascar or meadowbrook concert great discounted rates 327 3 night complete or 2 night 228 complete with bed linens tax light cleaning and tax

7/16 to 7/24 chose 7 nights reduced to 465 complete

5 nights 381.50 4 nts 327 or 3 nights 272.50 complete

Includes bed linens light touch up clean and NH tax

Email for other specials

Note special event rates are 100.00 to 200.00 per night depenfing on the event, number of renters and number of nights (min 3-4 nts most special events)

Regular Night rates range by season (non holiday -non special event weeks)

winter 75-100 night

Spring 65-85 per night

Summer 89.00- 150.00 per night

Note special event nightly rates vary 125-200

Cleaning fee ranges 50.00 to 100.00

NH tax 9 %

max - family of 4 - no pets, no smoking,

(special rates - MAX 4 ADULTS OR FAMILY OF 4)

Additional costs - security fee required

You can add bed linens, towel, full cleaning 50.00 - $100.00

NASCAR EVENT 3 NIGHTS $352.00 COMPLETE

( Nascar rates valid for a max of 4 people) includes light touch up cleaning and NH 9% tax

Triathlon sold out

Soulfest 4 nights 461 -- 7 nights 654.complete

Gilford large 1 bedroom Condo Sleeps 4 Adults MAX or up to a family of 6 (2 adults/4 children).

Recently renovated: all new appliances, furnishings and artwork w/ European Flair, Berber carpet, pergo, Large Living Room with 2 pull out sofas, leather recliner, AC, Cable TV/VCR/DVD, high speed Internet, sliders to balcony & views of the lake. 'Our specific' condo has several games and over 130 DVD/VHS movies for every ones enjoyment. New appliances & fully stocked kitchen & table seating for 6. Lg. parking lot with ample parking for trailers w/ boats/bikes/snow mobiles Centrally located near all Lakes Region attractions; Just minutes away from: Weirs Beach, Ellacoya State Park,Water-parks, Arcades,bowling, fishing, theatres & drive-in, batting cages, outlets.

** - CLEANING FEE RANGES $50- $100

or YOU LEAVE CLEAN (and save $$)

** - 9% NH TAX (some specials include these charges)

IF MY CONDO BOOKED - THERE is 1 CONDO NEXT DOOR THAT MAY BE AVAIL (SAME SIZE AND SET UP)

GREAT RATES 2014 spring and summer -

Always a perfect 4 Season Vacation: The Lakes Region is a great 4 season retreat

Book a weekend stay

- Concert @ Meadowbrook

- just a fun & relaxing getaway--spring is a great time to just get away and relax. And great prices

- Book early for early booking discounts and vacation weeks- great rates great location.

Best rates in the area for 2014 guns

Bike Week, NASCAR, Soulfest, Triathalon - we are also just 2 mi from Weirs Beach and Boardwalk and the 'Meadowbrook Concert Facility'

(no smoking condo/no pets)

PLENTY OF ROOM TO LEAVE BOAT TRAILERS IN OUR CONDO PARKING LOT FOR OUR RENTERS

PLEASE NOTE THAT OUR CONDOS DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO A PRIVATE BEACH -

WE CAN SOMETIMES PURCHASE PASSES TO THE -

- GILFORD TOWN PRIVATE BEACH (2 MILES AWAY) renter covers cost of each pass 5.00 per person

- WEIRS BEACH IS 2 MILES AWAY

- ELLACOYA STATE PARK IS 5 MILES AWAY

- GUNSTOCK MOUNTAIN APRX 5 MILES AWAY

Travel to white mountains kangamangus story land Clark's bears polar caves water parks - soo much to see and do

YOU CAN WALK TO:

- DUNKIN DONUTS

- SHAWS and DEMOULAS

- LOWES, and TJ MAX

- THE MARGATE HOTEL WITH BEACH BAR

- CHINESE RESTAURANT WITH NIGHT TIME DJ,

1/2 MILE AWAY

- WALMARTS

- DOLLAR STORE

- OLYMPIA SPORTS

- HOME GOODS

less than 10 MILES TO THE TILTON OUTLETS - go on line for coupons, use your AAA card for discounts -

- DRIVE-IN MOVIE THEATRE 2 MILES (2 screens)

-- Primary renter must be over 25 (max of 4 adults per condo)

NO PETS - NO SMOKING

Also note this condo Is for sale by owner, mostly furnished also

we pay 2014 taxes & 2 additional months of condo fees 44900.00

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Paula Buono

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2006
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Just an FYI this condo is for sale by owner @ 44650 owner pays 2104 taxes & prepays 2 mo condo fees - - shares great rental history!

Or 41500 for a lock in sale now BUT closing date after 8/18/14 PLUS OWNER PAYS:

*We pay 2014 taxes

*We pay 2 months condo fees

*Mostly furnished - turnkey ready to go

Best deal out there and for sale by owner

Paula Buono purchased this condo in 2003
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
7/11 NASCAR special 3 nt 327 COMPLETE 0r 2 nt 243
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
business
7/11 NASCAR special 3 nt 327 COMPLETE 0r 2 nt 243
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140846
+1 781 799-9283
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Lake Grove, New York
5

FAMILY FUN

  • 5 of 5
The Condo was great. It was perfect for our family of 4. The place was clean and had everything that you needed. The owner was available at anytime if you needed her. The resturant downstairs was affordable and the food was great and inexpensive. I would defineltly rent this condo again in the future. My family loved the condo and at times it was hard to get them to go out. The location was convient to all the stores and attractions.
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
7/11 NASCAR special 3 nt 327 COMPLETE 0r 2 nt 243
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140846
+1 781 799-9283
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Maine
1

DISAPPOINTED

  • 1 of 5
Was very disappointed in this rental. The building itself is very outdated and run down. The condo was not clean - there was someone elses underwear and dirty towels hanging in the bathroom. I had to buy spray when I first arrived because the place had a "wet" smell to it. There were odd people hanging out in front of the building downstairs that made coming and going from the condo very uncomfortable. On the plus side, the condo itself is convenient to local attractions.
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very sorry as well as quite suprised at this review from renters who stayed for 2 nights over 9 months ago. I have searched our correspondences back and forth and see nothing from you notifying me that the condo was not clean upon arrival, or any other complaint of any kind. You sent back the key and filled out the check off list and nothing was written on the backsheet where I specifically ask renters to note any problems or concerns or issues they may have had during their stay. You checked out on 7/28, and I processed your refund on 7/30 and sent you an email on 7/30 notifying you that your sec fee refund was processed and on its way, your only response back to me was thanking me for the prompt security fee refund, again no notifcation of any kind that you were unhappy with your stay, and or the condo was not properly cleaned.
If you had called me at your time of check in I would have had the cleaner return promptly to reclean the condo. - July was completely booked out and people had checked out the morning of 7/26 at 11am, and you were due to check in at 4pm on the 26th. Since I was not notified, and this was over 9 months ago, I cannot address your issues specifically, nor can I question the cleaners about the cleaning on that day or 7/26 to determine if the AC was off for long time, or if they rushed the cleaning or where short staffed,Had I been notified at time of check in, or within a week of the rental, I would have offered to refund your cleaning fee, and possibly cut the cleaners fee for that unit for that day, if they did an inadequate job,.However, because it was 9 months ago, these options are no longer possible.
Possibly the cleaner had just finished cleaning when you arrived and that is why there was a wet smell, and or possibly the AC was turned off for several hours,
business
7/11 NASCAR special 3 nt 327 COMPLETE 0r 2 nt 243
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140846
+1 781 799-9283
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

WONDERFUL RENTAL!!

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I enjoyed this condo for six days last week and had a wonderful time. The condo was very clean (and I am OCD when it comes to cleanliness) and had everything we needed!! There are several grocery stores and a Walmart just a minute down the road! The pool was refreshing and private and the views of the lake across the street was a nice sight! It is a great location for families as well, as Weirs Beach is just a five minute drive with lots of things to do. I will definitely be renting this place again especially because Paula was such a joy to rent from: very attentive and accommodating. A true rare find at this price...
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
7/11 NASCAR special 3 nt 327 COMPLETE 0r 2 nt 243
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140846
+1 781 799-9283
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED -- REALLY HOME AWAY

  • 5 of 5
Exceptional customer service, immediate response to questions before stay and a few concerns during.. Paula really bent over backwards for us to get our date change to work -- thanks!

Property exactly as pictured and described. Condo was spotless with everything one could need for a week's stay. A great value -- location couldn't be better with stores and restaurants around the corner. Lake view too! Would absolutely recommend, and stay again without hesitation.

Note that this is an older property, and a tad dated. A facelift of the grounds and exterior appearance by condo management wouldn't be amiss.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
7/11 NASCAR special 3 nt 327 COMPLETE 0r 2 nt 243
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140846
+1 781 799-9283
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Elmsdale, Nova Scotia
4

CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

  • 4 of 5
Clean, Spacious, everything you needed was available in the condo, it was close to all attractions, and all shopping, Definitly will return
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review - It was nice meeting you both last year and look forward to your return visit this fall.
business
7/11 NASCAR special 3 nt 327 COMPLETE 0r 2 nt 243
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p140846
+1 781 799-9283
Gilford Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Nova Scotia
5

GREAT LOCATION- COMFY CLEAN SURROUNDINGS!

  • 5 of 5
The location of this condo was A+ for us! We stay in the area often and are already in the process of returning to this property for a stay next summer! Paula is great and was able to meet all our needs for our stay! Thanks again Paula!
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
50 Miles
Manchester, NH
Nearest Ferry
2 Miles
Mount Washington Ferry
Nearest Train
2 Miles
Weirs Beach (Winnipesaukee Scenic Railroad)
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
Route 93
Nearest Beach
2 Miles
Weirs Beach, Laconia or Ellacoya State Park
Nearest Ski
5 Miles
Gunstock Mountain
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
several
Car: recommended

2 mi Weirs Beach 5 miles Ellacoya State Beach. 10 mi Meredith (please note that we are across the street from lake but we do no have private beach or private access). We are diagonally across the street from the Margate Hotel who has a private beach that is open to the public if you patronize thier Gazebo Beach bar and grill.

Enjoy your stay in the lakes region. (condo located in gilford near laconia) but visit the White Mountain Attractions as well. travel 1 hr or less to Santa's Village, StoryLand, Polar Caves, Clarks Bears, North Conway Outlets, Ski Gunstock, Waterville & Loon, Hike through the White Mountain National forests and Natural Waterfalls, Drive The Kangamangus Highway, Kayak on the Pemi, Drive up Mt. Washington & there are many other scenic routes & quaint surrounding towns. There is an on-site outdoor pool -(seasonal only ) Our condo is located diagonally across the street from the The Margate Hotel, 2 mi from Weirs beach, less Email now for great rates and specials. Compare-cant find better rates for a comparable lg 1 bdrm condo comfortable sleeping for 2

Other Activities: near all lakes region attractions & outlets, also 20-30 minutes to many White Mountain Attractions.

5 miles to Ellacoya State Park, and Gunstock. Go on line and look up all the fun activities for all ages at 'summer at gunstock'

Possibility of renting boat Dock across the street up to 28 foot boat max - starting at $150 per week, if available -

DOCKS ARE NOT ASSOCIATED WITH OUR CONDO - PRIVATELY OWNED - LOCATED ACROSS THE STREET.

Boat trailers CAN be parked in condo parking lot.

Boat docks also available for rent by the day/week at Faye's marina Gilford, NH aprx 2 miles away.

Ski: GUNSTOCK MOUNTAIN LESS THAN 5 MILES AWAY! - WATERVILLE 30 T0 40 MINUTES - LOON MOUNTAIN 45 TO 60 MINUTES.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Gilford Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
reduced excludes specialevent
Jul 10 2014 - Sep 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$75
$475
 
 
NASCAR complete
Jul 11 2014 - Jul 14 2014
4 night minimum stay
$327
Flat fee
 
 
Soulfest 7 nt 565 flat rate
Aug 6 2014 - Aug 10 2014
5 night minimum stay
$456
Flat fee
 
 
Triathlon
Aug 15 2014 - Aug 18 2014
4 night minimum stay
$436
Flat fee
 
 
Labor Day
Aug 29 2014 - Sep 1 2014
4 night minimum stay
$352
Flat fee
 
 
NASCAR sept
Sep 19 2014 - Sep 22 2014
4 night minimum stay
$436
Flat fee
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$95
From
$95
Fri,Sat,Sun
$625
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250.00
Renter clean no towels $25.00 + Tax
Fullclean, sheets/towels $95.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 9.0%
Notes all rates are subject to change - rental rate is NOT locked in until a deposit is accepted and received- Rental dates are not secured until a deposit is received. However they will be held 24 hrs to a max of 72 hrs allowing time for deposit to be submited. -
If my condo is rented there are 2 other condos - same size same set up
Note:special event discounted rates are due 90 days before arrival.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Gilford Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Mountain ...
  • Lake ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Budget
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Broadband Access
  • Sofa Bed
  • Parking Off Street
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Toilet Paper
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove ...
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Lobster Pot
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Separate Vanity Area
  • 1 Bathroom with separate vanity and sink area, large mirror, hair dryer
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , 1 queen/trundle bed
    Living Room - 2 sleep sofa /futon , 2 full Sleepers
  • Updated condo, all new appliances, furnishings and Art. Berber carpeting, Pergo flooring, Large 1 Bedroom - w/ 1 Queen bed AND 1 trundle (converts to 2 twin beds) NO SMOKING - NO PETS PERMITTED 2 Pull Out Sofas - Balcony- AC, Cable TV, VCR, DVD. - High speed Internet access available (compatible with most lap tops) 'Our specific condo' has several games & over 130 movies available for adults and children of all ages. Ask about passes to a private town beach just 2 miles away! The Margate has a private sandy beach that is open to the Public IF you patronize their gazebo beach bar for a drink lunch or appetizer. We are aprx 2 miles from Weirs beach and the boardwalk and 4-5 miles from Ellacoya State Park and Beach and Gunstock- w/ in line & skateboarding, horseback riding, & more offered Great Family Ski Mountain. Fall/winter rentals - wknds/vaca wks only.Specials to Gunstock Ski Racing families -3 mo Jan-Mar from $1800 to $2400 (no long term living) ski vaca
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • CD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Balcony ...
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • scenic drives
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • snorkeling
  • water tubing
  • rafting
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
Notes:
-This is a NO SMOKING/NO PETS condo.. Linens and towels are not included in the rental rate but they can be arranged at an additional fee. cleaning fee is charged to have the condo checked & cleaned by our cleaning & sec company after your departure. Housekeeping is not included during your stay, however it can be arranged at additional cost. FOR ADDL FEES, CONDO CAN BE PREPPED FOR A SPECIAL EVENT. BIRTHDAYS, ANNIVERSARY-LET US KNOW WHAT YOU WOULD LIKE AND WE CAN PRE-ARRANGE FOR WHAT EVER YOUR SPECIAL EVENT MAY BE! Balloons, teddy bears, champagne w/ chocolate covered strawberries, flowers,Gift baskets.(special arrangements are not always available)Availability & Rates vary, they are based on supply costs as well as the specific date and how much notice is given. Long term summer rentals considered - Winter 1- 3 mo ski rental specials - (usage for weekend or vacation weeks only) Fall/Winter mo. rates are for wknd/vaca wk
Email Owner Email