$$SPECIAL PRICING THROUGH DECEMBER. LUXURY FOR LESS AT $495/NT ANY OPEN DATES!

TERRI

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

$$SPECIAL PRICING THROUGH DECEMBER. LUXURY FOR LESS AT $495/NT ANY OPEN DATES!

Wailea Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE BEST DEAL IN HOOLEI. Check availability and BOOK before its gone!

Newly built state-of-the-art luxury townhome. Beautiful three bedroom, three and one-half baths, 3363 square foot villa with large lanais located across from the Grand Wailea Resort and Spa on Wailea Beach.

This luxury air-conditioned residence is beautifully furnished in Hawaiian island décor. Enjoy the twin-level lanai with gas grill and floor-to-ceiling sliding glass doors that retract into hidden pockets to create an open air oasis. The kitchen has state-of-the-art appliances with all the amenities. The master bath has spa tub to help you relax after a stressful day from whatever your heart desired.

Lush tropical pool with sandy beach entry, dramatic 19-foot waterfall and swim-in grotto and two whirlpool spas. State of-the-art fitness facility with cardio and weight training, men's and women's saunas, locker rooms and showers.

The villa is a short stroll away to the Shops at Wailea which is considered the most beautiful and exclusive shopping center in the islands and includes four fine restaurants.

GO DIRECT TO THE OWNER AND AVOID THE MIDDLEMAN

Features:

- Off site Concierge Services

- Private interior elevator

- Multi-zone central air-conditioning systems

- Laundry room with front loading washer/dryer and utility sink

- Three full bathrooms with additional powder room

- Custom Italian cabinetry by Studio Snaidero

- Walker Zanger granite countertops

- Sub-Zero refrigerators, two 27-inch refrigerators with freezer drawers and icemaker

- Wolf 30-inch gas cook-top

- Wolf 30-inch built-in oven and microwave

- Thermador 30-inch Cook ‘n Vent Downdraft with 15-inch rise

- Bosch Six Program Fully Integrated Dishwasher

- Kitchen Island with seating for six

- Wolf 36-inch Grill, Sub Zero undercounter refrigerator and custom cabinetry on private lanai

- Spacious master suites opens to large covered lanai

- Mini-bar with Sub Zero under-counter Refrigerator in Master

- Large walk-in closet with safe

- Dual vanities with custom Italian cabinetry

- Deep soaking tub and separate shower

- Private lavatory

- En suite bathrooms with custom Italian cabinetry

- Four flat screen 'HD' TVs with DVDs

- Sound system with i-pod hookup's

- Spacious third bedroom on upper floor has two queen beds

- Entry courtyard, with lush landscaping

- Private covered carports in addition to private garage parking

- Airport and in-town shuttle service*

- daily maid service available*

- Complimentary self-parking

- 24-hour security kiosk/gate & throughout

- port-a-crib, clip-on high chair and childrens dishware provided

*additional fees may apply

Keywords: Townhome

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
Guestbook comments from the owner
I just want to say thank you for the beautiful condo in Maui. It was perfect for our family. The location was ideal and it made our vacation so memorable. Thanks for having all the conveniences as well. Barrie was so great to us. She was so friendly and willing to help. Thanks!
Feb 2013
  • 1 of 4

TERRI

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2004
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We love the Aloha Spirit that still resides in Maui. Our family welcomes your family to our beautiful Ho'olei home.

TERRI purchased this townhome in 2007

Wailea offers all the best that the island offers.

We love the privacy and luxury that Ho'olei offers as well as the perfect central location for beautiful sunsets, whale watching, shopping and dining.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 27 traveler reviews

Write a Review
$$SPECIAL PRICING THROUGH DECEMBER. LUXURY FOR LESS AT $495/NT ANY OPEN DATES!
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 27 reviews
business
$$SPECIAL PRICING THROUGH DECEMBER. LUXURY FOR LESS AT $495/NT ANY OPEN DATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134090vb
+775 901 x 0381
Wailea Maui
5

condo at Hoolei, Wailea, South Maui

  • 5 of 5
property was well appointed and clean. pool facilities and gym were great. beach was across the street and very walkable. highly recommended
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
$$SPECIAL PRICING THROUGH DECEMBER. LUXURY FOR LESS AT $495/NT ANY OPEN DATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134090vb
+775 901 x 0381
Wailea Maui
Chicago, IL, USA
5

Island in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
This was an awesome vacay in an awesome abode. I have a family of 8 come, and this place was perfect for it. The beach was right across from the gated community, and there was a pool within the community. They have everything available from toasters and blenders to cable TV and barbecue. The balcony/deck was on point. Very relaxing and seclusive at the same time. Parents had a blast. The 3.5 bathrooms was a big plus. Each bedroom had a full bathroom and then a half bath in the general area. No one had to wait; everyone was ready at the same time. Plenty bottled water available and chocolates was a bonus. They also provided beach towels and beach boards granted we return them back sound. Also, has an elevator! It wasn't available for use, but I'm sure it would be available for for people with disabilities. Would definitely stay here again!
  • Submitted: May 28, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and we are so happy you enjoyed your stay in our Hoolei villa. We look forward to having you and your family back again anytime!
business
$$SPECIAL PRICING THROUGH DECEMBER. LUXURY FOR LESS AT $495/NT ANY OPEN DATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134090vb
+775 901 x 0381
Wailea Maui
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
Our stay at Ho'olei was great. The condo was beautiful with an extremely well equipped kitchen. We lived on the lanai. Pool area is very nice and the 10 minute walk to the beach (through the gardens at the Grand Wailai hotel) isn't bad. Thank you Terri for opening your lovely "home in Paradise" to us!
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
$$SPECIAL PRICING THROUGH DECEMBER. LUXURY FOR LESS AT $495/NT ANY OPEN DATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134090vb
+775 901 x 0381
Wailea Maui
4

Beautiful home!

  • 4 of 5
Our family had a wonderful stay at ho'olei.
The amenities were top notch! It was great to have beach equipment like chairs, umbrellas and boogie boards. The only thing that was a disappointment was the fact that we were unable to use the grand wailea's pool. I booked at these condos with that reason, but since this home is privately owned and maintained we could only use ho'olei's pool. It was still beautiful and we enjoyed ourselves immensely!thank so much!
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
$$SPECIAL PRICING THROUGH DECEMBER. LUXURY FOR LESS AT $495/NT ANY OPEN DATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134090vb
+775 901 x 0381
Wailea Maui
4

Nice Place

  • 4 of 5
We had a great stay at this condo. The place was well equipped in the kitchen and for the beach. It was disappointing to have to pay such a large amount of money and have to go out and buy toilet paper, Kleenex, paper towel and hand soap for each bathroom just to mention a few. The beds were quite comfortable, the air conditioning worked great and with 3 fridges we had lots of room for beer. Upon our departure day (we had a confirmed late check out) delivery companies were ringing our doorbell at 8am to drop things for the next guests and the cleaners showing up to get it ready as well. After speaking directly to the owner with great disappointment that now she was more accommodating to the new guests and kicking us out while in the middle of laundry, and breakfast we felt that we were not important anymore now that the owner had our money she didn't need to be accommodating any longer. Quite disappointing. We were going to re book for next year however due to this incident we will be looking for another property and an owner that doesn't go back on there word after booking and confirming with us. At the time of booking I was prepared to spend the extra $1000.00 for 1 more night as we had a late flight that night and wanted to spend the day at the beach and have a place to come back to, get ready, have dinner then off to the airport...the owner insisted "don't worry late check out is fine..." Well we showered and spent the next 14 hours killing time for our flight.

Disappointed
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you Miles for your kind words about the condo itself as well as the resort and area we are in. We take pride in trying to accommodate the needs of our guests and to make our villa the way we ourselves would want it to be during our stays. Although we cant be perfect we do try to meet and exceed our guests expectations. Our policy regarding supplies to to provide 2 large rolls of paper towels for the kitchen and 4 rolls of toilet paper in each of the 3.5 bathrooms as well as 2 boxes of tissues, a starter supply of shampoo, conditioner, body wash and lotion, hand soaps and a fully supply of towels and linens. This usually satisfies the average 1 week stay but since you were there longer and perhaps had a greater need we ask that the guests supply their own if our ample supply runs out. I apologize if this was an inconvenience. Regarding the expected late checkout I do apologize again for that inconvenience. While we do try to accommodate the arrival/departure exception requests of our guests whenever possible it was impossible on your day of departure and I am sorry that I didnt make that clear to you prior to your day of departure. I know it was inconvenient for you and your group on that day. I have re evaluated my policy on this and I thank you for your input. It has helped me to make some corrections. I hope you did have a lovely stay and that you will return to Wailea and Ho'olei in the future. The Holidays are a busy time and sometimes we just have to enjoy the good in all situations.
business
$$SPECIAL PRICING THROUGH DECEMBER. LUXURY FOR LESS AT $495/NT ANY OPEN DATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p134090vb
+775 901 x 0381
Wailea Maui
Loomis, California
5

Thanksgiving Vacation

  • 5 of 5
We thoroughly enjoyed our time....elevator wasn't working, however my husband was okay even though he had to climb stairs as he has a back problem and just managed his trips up and down the stairs.
Only thing I felt was a small issue was the noise level off the main street when sitting on lanai or if you kept the doors open at night.
The home had everything we needed and you felt very welcome!
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
OGG
Nearest Beach
WAILEA BEACH
Nearest Barpub
BISTRO MOLOKINI
Nearest Restaurant
HUMU AT THE GRAND
Nearest Point of Interest
Our home
Car: recommended
Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Wailea Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
END OF YEAR 2014
Sep 11 2014 - Dec 13 2014
7 night minimum stay
$495
 
 
Christmas/New Years
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$695
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $89
cleaning fee $475
booking fee if applicable(ask for details) $100
Tax Rate 14.42%
Notes ASK FOR ANY CURRENT SPECIALS

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Wailea Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front ...
  • Golf Course View
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Iron & Board
  • Elevator
  • Living Room
  • Covered Parking
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Hair Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3), Baby Cribs (1) port-a-crib and clip on high chair
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Video Library
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • 8 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • whale watching
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • luaus
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • kayaking
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • deepsea fishing
  • basketball court
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
Notes:
Wailea and golf course views; gated, electronically controlled entry; 24-hour on-site security; lush tropical pool and two whirlpool spas; recreation area with kitchen and covered pavilion, fitness facility with cardio and weight training equipment, concierge services, ample guest parking, tropical Hawaiian landscaping and extensive waterfall features, grotto and sandy pool area all saline treated.
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$695 - $1,850 per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$650 - $1,950 per night
6 - 10 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$13,650 per week
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8