TOP CORNER-GREAT VIEW-SUMMER WEEKS AVAILABLE!

From
$250
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Jeannie Roberts

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

TOP CORNER-GREAT VIEW-SUMMER WEEKS AVAILABLE!

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

RedFish Village is the Newest Community open in Blue Mountain Beach, Florida. Our four bedroom Loft on the top floor,front corner of the building has views of the Gulf of Mexico as well as the center of the community! We're conveniently located three minutes from the beach, and there's an exclusive Redfish shaped pool in our community. For a serene afternoon, take a stroll with your glass of wine down the boardwalk to Redfish Lake.

If you are looking for a new community with that Old Florida feel you have found the place!!!

This property is outfitted with 3 king beds and two double bunks so all guests enjoy comfortable accommodations. The kitchen is completely furnished all the way down to the Riedel wine glasses!!

We've enjoyed the amenities of 30A and you will too! Whether swimming, sunning, or biking, there are activities for everyone. At the end of the day, enjoy casual or fine dining in several wonderful area restaurants.

We have been working with Bobbi Griggs of The Beach Butlers for a while. Should you need any concierge services while visiting Rosemary Beach please contact Bobbi at (850)276-0764.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible

Jeannie Roberts

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2003
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Top Corner-Great View-Summer weeks available!
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Top Corner-Great View-Summer weeks available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133629vb
+1 (404) 277-1718 Jeannie (Georgia, USA)
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Marietta, GA
1

Poor Communication, property was not clean, broken lamp burnt child

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I am writing this review in hope that these things are addresses and other don't have to experience what we did. When we arrived at the unit it was filthy (hair in the shower drain, sand in bathtubs, candy wrappers and sand in bunk beds, dirty floors and stove. The housekeeper came back over after I texted Jeanie and sent pictures showing her how we found the unit. When she arrived she was extremely rude to the point we just asked her to leave. In addition to the unit being filthy, the was a broken reading lamp over the bottom left bunk bed. My daughters wrist was burned very badly from the result of the lamb dangling from exposed wires. She now has a permanent scar. After we returned from our trip I e-mail Jeanne to tell her about our stay and I was a little taken back by the lack of concern.
Owner's Response: I can understand your frustration upon your arrival of the unit not being 100% ready. Housekeeping was contacted as soon as you texted me and they responded right away. Unfortunately the person they sent over to address the issues was not very kind, had I known about it that day or even a couple of days later I would have addressed it then. However, 5 weeks later I found out and I still addressed with housekeeping. That housekeeper was let go.
I was not aware that the light in the bunkroom was dangling, but as soon as you mentioned I had maintenance go over and secure back to the wall. I am sorry that your daughter was burned.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Top Corner-Great View-Summer weeks available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133629vb
+1 (404) 277-1718 Jeannie (Georgia, USA)
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Chattanooga, TN
5

AWESOME!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great accomodations! We had 3 couples and 4 preschoolers with us and this was perfect! There was plenty of room for all of us! The closets are so large that we were able to set up a pack and play in one for the baby. The other children slept in the bunk area. Each family had their own bath room as well. The pool and playground areas were excellent areas for children. Everyone we passed in the hallways or on the property was very friendly. We used the shuttle everyday to get to and from the beach and it was definately a plus! I would highly recommend this unit to anyone! The unit was clean and well maintained. We took the children to "The Track" in the Destin area. They loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top Corner-Great View-Summer weeks available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133629vb
+1 (404) 277-1718 Jeannie (Georgia, USA)
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Birmingham, AL
5

Great Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our schedules, with 5 teenage kids, makes a long stay impossible! This was perfect for us and the owners were so accomodating. One air conditioning glitch was fixed immediately - unit was in mint cleaned condition and being on the beach side of the complex and close to the pool was especially nice. Food (ice cream shoppe, Tom Thumb and restaurants are in walking distance). Shuttle to beach was always around, although we walked as it wasn't far! Will definately rent again - and also check out their other units! Thanks for a great stay!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you all enjoyed Redfish as much as we do!! Hope to have you back to stay in this loft or one of our others!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Top Corner-Great View-Summer weeks available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133629vb
+1 (404) 277-1718 Jeannie (Georgia, USA)
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Atlanta,GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
Incredible Place! We loved the bunkroom for the kids and the huge kitchen island for meals. The view is great and the atmosphere was awesome! The pool and cabanas both poolside and beachside are great for the little ones too! We will definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Top Corner-Great View-Summer weeks available!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p133629vb
+1 (404) 277-1718 Jeannie (Georgia, USA)
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Atlanta, GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
I believe we were the first occupants of this brand new property. The 4th floor condo has views of the gulf, is fully furnished, equipped, stocked, functional, and very comfortable. My son was ready to move in permanently. These owners really know their stuff and nothing has been forgotten. First class.
Helpful votes: 1/1
Email Owner Email

Map

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Spring
Mar 29 2014 - May 17 2014
$300
3 nights
 
 
Summer
May 18 2014 - Aug 9 2014
$2,200
7 nights
 
 
Fall
Aug 10 2014 - Oct 4 2014
$300
3 nights
 
 
Winter
Oct 5 2014 - Dec 31 2014
$250
2 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $89.00
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Elevator
  • Wireless Internet
  • Telephone ...
  • Garage
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking Off Street
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Covered Parking
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Catering Available ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (3), Baby Cribs (1) Graco Pack N Play, Bunk Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Stereo
  • VCR
  • DVD Player ...
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • tennis
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$2,200 - $4,795 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$3,000 - $6,400 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$1,095 - $2,451 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14