Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

UNIQUE VIEW OF OCEAN AND OF 'OCEAN ANNIES'

Mariners Cove Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This property at Mariners Cove has arguably one of the best views on shore drive.

Our ocean side corner unit has an unique view of the ocean and beach . Our balcony has great opportunities for photography of wildlife, ocean, wetlands.

The dunes golf course is also visible. Opportunities, restaurants, shopping, golfing, swimming are endless, not to mention dancing, theaters and amusement parks.

Ocean Annies is the premier oceanfront attraction for beach goers and sunbathers . Don't miss it!

Keywords: Condominium

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Owner
Advertiser since 2007
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Unique View of Ocean and of 'Ocean Annies'
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Unique View of Ocean and of 'Ocean Annies'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p132260vb
+704 735-4467
Mariners Cove Myrtle Beach
Concord NC
5

Excellent Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
Over the past years I have rentend this condo and I must say each and everytime we visit we keep saying what an awsome place and location it is. This time we went down for a girls weekend and it was so nice being able to go to the beach at whatever time each girl wanted. Instead of packing up the car and driving, we could just walk. The condo has a new look since I have been last. Nice floors, furniture, granite in the bathrooms. Overall this place gets an A+ in my book and we will be back year after year!
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Unique View of Ocean and of 'Ocean Annies'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p132260vb
+704 735-4467
Mariners Cove Myrtle Beach
Niles,Ohio
1

Nothing works including air conditioner,dishwasher, sink drain, toaster, refrigerator, TV

  • 1 of 5
We reported to the owners about all the broken appliances and the only thing that was fixed was the AC on Tuesday so no AC in Bedroom for 4nights. Wrote a nice letter asking for apartial refund because of all the inconviences and have received no response what so ever. they do NOT have a washer or dryer in the condo which they claim to have just a public one at the pool- very misleading. Condo in very ill repair. Very old and out-dated but could have gone with this if everything worked but it didn't. On the whole Mariners Cove does have wonderful condos because we have been staying there for 30years but please stay away from this one.
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Well yes one of the 3 (three) A/C did go out on Sat. night and we call the service man and he had it fixed on Tues. He and every other service man was having a hard time locating A/C's because GE had a big recall on them. But it was replaced ASAP. And no we don't have a washer and dryer in the condo it is at the pool area and that was told when they rented it. We did have a small leak in the kitchen but it was fixed in June and I guess the sevice man left the pan under the sink but nothing was leaking when they were there. And I ask the next two renters about the refrigerator and dishwasher and they said it was just find and worked great so I don't know what they are talking about. I did have a TV in a closet that when I replaced the one in the Den with the flat screen maybe someone pulled it out and put it in one of the bedrooms I don't know. And as far as the toaster maybe it wasn't working it was in June when I was there, but they had a full size oven to toast there bread in. If they had told us I would have told them to get one and I would have mailed them a check for it or I could have gotten my cleaning man to go get one. I was just down there in late June and replaced bedspreads, shower curtains cleaned carpet and done spring cleaning so I know everything was in good shape. Also this condo was updated about 3 years ago and I think you can see that from the pictures. New carpet, new tile, new couch and chair in Den, new flat screen TV this year, new bedspreads and new bathroom shower curtains. We have had it rented all summer and this is the only complaint as a matter fact the only one in 14 years. Yes we have had some small things and one other time a A/C went out but it was fixed same day, but because of the GE recall it took longer to locate one so I am sorry. If it was as bad as they say and would have left the first or second night I would have given them a partial refund, but no they stayed for 7 nights and then ask for a full refund in their letter. We have people that have rented from us for 14 years and say they wouldn't stay anythere else because it is so clean and nice so other that the toaster none of this is true. And like I said they had a full size oven to toast there bread.

Map

Map

just steps away from the famous "Ocean Annies"

just steps away from the famous "ocean annies" outdoor bar with live music daily

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Mariners Cove Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • $75/nt off seson - $875/wkpeak season
  • US Dollars
  • May 12-Sep 08 .......... $810/week - Saturday-Saturday
  • Sep 09-May 11 .. $75/night
  • monthly rates also available upon request
  • Plus $65 cleaning fee

Amenities

Amenities

Mariners Cove Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Beach View
  • Golf Course View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Telephone
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • VCR
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • live theater
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • wildlife viewing
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • boating
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • jet skiing
  • golf
  • fishing
  • water skiing
  • surfing

Other Vacation Properties

$295 - $695 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$295 - $695 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$295 - $695 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6