PENTHOUSE 2BR/2BA ONLY CONDO BLDG ACTUALLY ON THE SANDY BEACH!

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PENTHOUSE 2BR/2BA ONLY CONDO BLDG ACTUALLY ON THE SANDY BEACH!

Biloxi Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Seabreeze Penthouse #1010 - Brand New Luxury Condominium is the ONLY Condo actually ON THE SANDY BEACH in Biloxi! Beautiful 10th story views of the Gulf of Mexico! Home offers 1,427 Square Feet of total Living Space!

This unit is nestled between the Treasure Bay Casino and the old President! 10 minutes from Airport, Just West of the Beau Rivage and Casino Alley! Just down the street from Great Southern Golf Course, The Convention Center, Edgewater Mall and Charter Boat Fishing Fleet!!! Only 60 minutes from New Orleans!

Ocean Views from Living Room AND Master Bedroom which includes FLOOR-TO-CEILING GLASS! All furniture is Brand New with King-size bed in Master, Queen in Second Room and Queen sleeper-sofa in Living Room. Can very comfortably accommodate six guests.

Fully furnished Kitchen with Travertine Floors throughout much of the home and Granite Counter Tops including all top appliances and utensils. FLAT PANEL LCD TV in living area!!! Cable TV, VCR, and DVD players in both bedrooms and living area. Stereo with CD player. FREE Local Calls and FREE DSL! Full-Size Washer and Dryer in Unit. Covered Parking with your own RESERVED SPOT!

Seabreeze offers a full Fitness Facility with Steam Room and Sauna!!!

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE ON THE FOLLOWING ACTIVITIES!!!

GOLF, FISHING, SHIP ISLAND EXCURSIONS, BRAND NEW GULF ISLAND WATER PARK, AFTERNOON/SUNSET/MOONLIGHT CRUISES, ADULT AND KIDS' MUSEUMS

HORSEBACK RIDING AND AIRBOAT RIDES!!.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Penthouse 2BR/2BA Only Condo Bldg Actually on the Sandy Beach!
average rating of 4.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Penthouse 2BR/2BA Only Condo Bldg Actually on the Sandy Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p132022vb
(404) 290-0637
Biloxi Mississippi
Imperial, MO
1

DIRTY

  • 1 of 5
Worst condo experience I have had in the last three years. Upon check-in, I found living room floor to have huge stain in carpet, rest of carpet was not clean. Guest bedroom also had stains on carpet, security lock on entry door was broken beyond use, guest bathroom shower was blurry with scum and hard water stains, toaster in kitchen looked like it had been dropped, dent in side. The iron had something black on bottom of it. Said there was stereo in unit, finally found it in closet on shelf, didn't know if it worked or not. Pool was so dirty it had mold on the sides. The one time went to pool, they said had to leave so they could clean it. The beach was dirty and the water was not fit to swim in. Someone came into the unit while we were away for the day to spray for bugs. This unit was definitely overpriced for the condition it was in. I thought I was dealing with the owner as I went through VRBO when I rented unit, apparently it was through Biloxi Beach Reorts who when contacted about the conditions did not respond while I was there. I called twice, once to leave a message to housekeeping; I did not get a response. And I called Biloxi Beach Resorts to report the damages. I did have a phone message when I returned home wondering how I liked the unit. LOL I also left a comment card that I assume went in the trash. I haven’t heard from anyone. I cut the vacation short and left a day early just to get away from it. The only good thing was the secure parking. I do have photos of the damages for anyone who thinks they want to rent this unit. Wish I could just post them.
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: To any potential renters reading this, please continue reading. Upon receiving this "complaint", I immediately contacted our on-site management company. They informed me that Andy was merely trying to get a "FREE Condo!" If you doubt this, please read all the other reviews that are all 5 stars! He did call about the stain on the carpet and when our management company offered to clean it immediately, he declined and said it was not necessary. The carpet is now clean and lock has been replaced and all other issues resolved. We also talked to the pool guy that said they were in the middle of cleaning the pool before it opened at 9am and they were trying to swim before it opened. They politely asked if they could come back at 9am.

We always take great pride in making sure our guest are very satisfied and happy with our condos. We will continue to do our best to continue receiving 5 star reviews as we have since we have owned these. We are always available to provide the best service possible.

Best Regards
business
Penthouse 2BR/2BA Only Condo Bldg Actually on the Sandy Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p132022vb
(404) 290-0637
Biloxi Mississippi
Atlanta
5

SUCH A LOVELY CLEAN UNIT!! GREAT VIEW! COMFORTABLE BEDS!

  • 5 of 5
Hi. We want to tell you how much we enjoyed our stay in #132022 on Oct. 19 to Nov 16th in 2012. Such a lovely, clean unit. The beds were so comfortable and lots of dishes and cooking utensils in the modern kitchen. The view from the balcony was great. Everything was as advertised. We hope to be able to come again to stay in the fall for our vacation. Thanks again, Joanne & Keith, Ontario, Canada.
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Penthouse 2BR/2BA Only Condo Bldg Actually on the Sandy Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p132022vb
(404) 290-0637
Biloxi Mississippi
hennepin, Illinois
5

GREAT CONDO

  • 5 of 5
We stayed in the Penthouse 1010, we could not have asked for a better view or condo. Everything was has pictured. Check in was a breeze, we only stayed 4 days but will rent the unit again and stay longer.
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gloria,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you in the near future!

Take care,

Mike and Lyn
business
Penthouse 2BR/2BA Only Condo Bldg Actually on the Sandy Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p132022vb
(404) 290-0637
Biloxi Mississippi
Louisiana
5

ALL I WANTED AND MORE....

  • 5 of 5
How can anyone write a negative review on this condo? This place is beautiful and spic-and-spam clean. I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a true beach front, affordable condo on the gulf coast. The pools were clean, the management staff was cheerful and helpful and the beach was private. Thank you, Lyn and Biloxi Beach Rentals for making our staff a memorable one.
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Connie,

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very proud of our condos and are pleased you had a great experience!

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review!
We hope you contact us again in the future for your next stay in Biloxi!

Sincerely,

Mike and Lyn Ross
business
Penthouse 2BR/2BA Only Condo Bldg Actually on the Sandy Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p132022vb
(404) 290-0637
Biloxi Mississippi
POWDER SPRINGS
1

NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!

  • 1 of 5
Wow what can I say I will never stay there again. For the amount they charge I would recommend staying at one of the casino hotels. When we first arrived and walked in the room it was a very musty smell. We both have allergies and came home sick. They did not advise us that the pool was closed until after we checked in. The only pool open was the kiddie pool. The beach was nasty and I would not go in that water if you paid me. And the iron in the room was missing the cover that hold the water in while you are ironing. To get into the master bath you have to close the master bedroom door due to the fact that when it is open it blocks the bathroom door. The ice maker on the fridge does not dispense ice. I contacted the owner and she would not come down on the price of the room.When asked if we could just pay for the first and leave she said we could leave but we would not be refunded and money.I explained the allergies and she said they would have some one check the room. I did not hear from anyone the rest of our stay. And to top all that Serv-Pro was there working..... I could not wait until it was time to check out.............
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Let me first point out that we have NEVER EVER had a bad review at any of our 4 condos in Biloxi. Please note ALL of the rest at 5 stars. After talking to my management company, they informed me that they feel that these guests simply were trying to avoid staying due to a large storm approaching during their stay. Let me address the issues above:

1. Last I heard, a small hotel room at the leading casino goes for $300 a night! For around half of that, you can enjoy a 1,400-1,665 square foot beautiful 2 bedroom/ 2 bath condo with full kitchen, living room, dining area, laundry room with an ocean view balcony. No Comparison!

2. My management company walked in within minutes of me asking due to this review. They assured me it smelled fresh and did NOT have any musty smell whatsoever. They thought maybe it was from a large storm approaching at that time. We have NEVER heard this type of complaint at this condo.

3. The iron is being checked and will be replaced with a new one immediately if in fact this is accurate above.

4. We have never had a complaint about the architecture especially regarding a door inconvenience. In fact, we are constantly getting raving reviews of this beautiful condo!

5. The ice maker has been checked out and not only WAS operating perfect, but was FULL of ice. I am really questioning the motive and honesty of these guests at this point.

6. We DID give these guests a discount off the stated price and offered to take more off.

The bottom line is we ALWAYS try to provide the ULTIMATE in customer service to our guests. Between us and our Biloxi Management Company, we ALWAYS tend to issues IMMEDIATELY to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience and desire to return to our condos in the future. We have an incredible return/retention rate! We will continue to keep our properties in excellent shape and provide the very best service possible. I guess it is true what they say; "You can't please everyone!"

Best regards,
business
Penthouse 2BR/2BA Only Condo Bldg Actually on the Sandy Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p132022vb
(404) 290-0637
Biloxi Mississippi
Birmingham, AL
5

GREAT WEEK IN BILOXI

  • 5 of 5
We stayed at this property July 9 - July 16, 2011. We loved the condo. It was decorated well and had lots of storage for our beach items. We loved the fact that the beach was not overly crowded. We especially enjoyed the views from the living room and master bedroom. We definitely plan to stay there again!
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hey Pamela! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you become one of our regular recurring guests!!!

Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve!

Mike Ross

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Treasure Bay Casino
Nearest Point of Interest
Collisium

GAMBLING!!!

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the owner for availability.

Biloxi Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • From $159/nt - $1095/wk - $1,950/mo
  • US Dollars
  • From $159/night (off season)
  • From $1,095/week
  • From $1,950/month
  • Cleaning Fee only $95!
  • Discounts on Golf, Fishing, Ship Island Excursions, Gulf Island Water
  • Park, Afternoon/Sunset/Moonlight Cruises, Museums, Horseback riding,
  • and Air Boat rides available!

Amenities

Biloxi Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Elevator
  • Broadband Access
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Covered Parking
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player ...
  • VCR
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • museums
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • wind-surfing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • snorkeling/diving
  • cycling
  • water skiing
  • sailing
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$849 - $1,113 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,235 - $2,100 per week
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$515 - $600 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6