Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beautiful Splash 3B,3B - Corner unit - 4 balconies

guestservices@gosouthern.com

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

guestservices@gosouthern.com

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Beautiful Splash 3B,3B - Corner unit - 4 balconies

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Splash Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Splash has it all - four pools (covered and uncovered), beachfront lazy river, a Li'l tot splash pad, children's interactive play pools with water slides, water cannons, disappearing walls, dive in movie theater - even an arcade with its own mini bowling alley! The adult pool and jacuzzi have a bird's eye view of the kids' play area. There is a state of the art fitness facility overlooking the pool and lazy river, a poolside Bar and Grill, high speed internet access and on-site beach apparel and surf shop. Nearby is more shopping, movies and restaurants.

Did we mention the views? Awesome! This 18th floor corner unit has three balconies with outdoor furniture for reading, daydreaming or just gazing at the beautiful beaches and water. We also have another 2 bedroom unit on the 16th floor if you need more room. Listing 165008.

Our unit has two master suites; one is private and totally self-contained as an efficiency with bath, mini-frig and microwave. Both master suites have king beds. The third bedroom has two single beds. There is also a sleeper sofa in the living room.

Built in 2007, this fabulous facility was built to satisfy all ages. Nowhere on Florida's gulf coast will you find such an amazing and well-planned community. And, should you want to venture into Seaside or Destin, you are only 7 to 15 miles away.

Try us out. You'll keep coming back!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
guestservices@gosouthern.com (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2014

Why guestservices@gosouthern.com chose Splash Resort

You can't say enough good things about Splash! The amenities are too numerous to mention and kids go nuts just walking onto the complex. It has everything for adults and kids and the new Pier Park complex is just two miles down Front Beach Road where you'll find entertainment, movie theaters, restaurants and tons of shops. It doesn't get much better than Splash!

What makes this condo unique

So many benefits to Splash! - Several pools - in the sun, not in the sun; lazy river, game room, fitness room, restaurant at the pool; spacious units; views forever.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Splash 3B,3B - Corner unit - 4 balconies
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
5

Great Vacation for Families

  • 5 of 5

We so much enjoyed our vacation at Splash. This unit was great for families. The extra master bedroom suite was perfect for my niece, her husband, and 5 month old. It was secluded from the rest of the condo, and we all got good rest! It is great entertainment to just sit out on the balcony in the early morning with a cup of tea and watch the wildlife in the water. Mems was great to work with, answering our questions, and getting the minor repairs we reported done very quickly. Splash is currently undergoing renovation with external painting, cleaning carpets, etc, so the walkway leading up to the unit should be clean soon.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Renee: Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Glad you all had fun. It was a great time of year to be at the beach. Have a wonderful Fall. Mems
Tennessee
5

Excellent Excellent Excellent

  • 5 of 5

I can't say enough good things about Splash in general and this unit in particular. Everything was clean and well maintained. The pictures don't do it justice. It was great to work with Mems, and I highly recommend this property.

THANKS!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Scott: How nice of you to take the time to give a review. I so appreciate it and am happy you had a good time and all was in order. Have a wonderful Fall. Mems
3

Nice Place...But

  • 3 of 5

We have been down to Splash for the last 4 years and it is a great resort for families. This was the first time we rented from Mems. Couple of things you need to know..1. Mems does not take credit cards (check only for both the rent and deposit). 2. This condo does not come with beach chairs.

The condo is very nice. The beach chair thing is the only thing keeping me from giving a Good to Excellent rating. The cost for beach setup per day is like $45 dollars so if you are going to be there for the week it can get a little costly. There is plenty of room to set up your own umbrella, blanket, but who want to carry all that stuff down to the beach with kids every day. Easier to have the beach setup.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Todd: Glad you had a good time. One thing to remember. You paid a lot less for my unit than you would have for probably most of the units on VRBO. I try and keep my costs down and affordable. To do that, I do not take credit cards. Have a good summer. Mems
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5

This condo was spacious, clean, and well-furnished. The views from the balconies, and wonderful, huge dining room window were remarkable. Our group consisted of three generations of family, so the beach and splash pad were favorite nice-weather hang outs. The splash pad is perfect for toddlers; unfortunately it was not operating many of the days were were there. Playing in the white sand on the beautiful beach was great also. We enjoyed cooking in a lot, and found Buddy's to be a nice seafood source. We also ventured to Dusty's for great oysters, Dee's Hangout for Cajun food, Boar's Head for steak, and to Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville for appetizers. Mems was very prompt in answering any e-mail I sent with questions prior to our visit. Our family has been going to Panama City beach for about twenty five years, and we find we like this end of the beach and surely enjoyed this stay at this condo.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jean: So glad you had fun. Thanks for the wonderful review and hope to talk to you again soon. Have a wonderful summer. Mems
Dallas, GA
5

Wonderful time with my family, exceptional owner!

  • 5 of 5

I booked this condo at the absolute last minute and Mems went over and beyond what I expected. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised at how nice this 3 bedroom unit is, up to date and clean, well organized with beautiful views from all three balconies. Although it poured down rain non-stop for the entire 3 days we were there I don't think I could have found a nicer place to spend our mini vacation. There was more than enough room for our 12 year old daughter, 2 year old son, newborn son and my wife and I. None of us wanted to leave and plan on returning very soon.

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jay: That was so nice of you to mention me and write a review. I'm so glad you liked it and hope you have all sunny days when you return in March. Safe travels. Mems
Cumming, GA
5

family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Missing the beautiful views and sunsets! Your condo was very comfortable, clean and perfect for our family. Hope to return again!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sandra: Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review. Glad you had a good time. Hope to hear from you again. Mems

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Panama City International Airport
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $225 Per night

Splash Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring
Apr 11 2015 - May 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$325
$1,950
 
 
Late Spring
May 22 2015 - Jun 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$465
$2,787
 
 
Summer
Jun 13 2015 - Jun 26 2015
3 night minimum stay
$511
$3,065
 
 
Peak Summer
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,205
 
 
Summer
Jul 12 2015 - Aug 14 2015
3 night minimum stay
$511
$3,065
 
 
Summer
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$395
$2,370
 
 
Fall
Sep 8 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$294
$1,765
 
 
Fall
Nov 1 2015 - Nov 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$225
$1,335
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $130 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes non smoking

no pets

cleaning fee and taxes not included in posted rates
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Splash Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 18
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen
  • King size beds (1) Two master bedrooms so no fighting for your bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$900 - $2,250 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,120 - $3,395 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,400 - $2,800 per week
4 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote