Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

MAGICBAY VILLA, BEST VALUE 7 BR IN EMERALD, BEAT LOWEST OFFERS

Darek

Advertiser since: 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Darek

Advertiser since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MAGICBAY VILLA, BEST VALUE 7 BR IN EMERALD, BEAT LOWEST OFFERS

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Emerald Island Villa Rental Photos and Description

7 BR, 5 BA, heated pool/spa, gated resort, Games room, sleeps 16

Magic Bay villa located in the exclusive Emerald Island Resort (EIR), only 2 miles from Disney parks. Best Value, we *beat* the lowest 7 bed villa price in EIR. Fully Loaded over 3000 sq feet, perfect for large family groups, sleeping up to 16 guests. 2 King-bed suites with private bath on each floor, 2 queen, 3 twin/bunker rooms with 2 beds in each room. Two queen-size pullout sleep sofa available. Every room has its own TV. 52' HDTV in Family room, 3 DVD players. Wireless broanband on site. Free domestic long distance phone call. Fully equipped country kitchen and dinning room with coffee maker etc. Games room with pool table, darts,foots ball, air-hockey

and a Big TV for young adults. South facing, good-sized private Swimming Pool and spa always under Florida sunshine. 50 feet long private back yard, not facing other pool or house. Three sets of patio furnitures, ready to rent BBQ. Kids friendly, potable Crib,High Chair,stroller,security fence on site. Resort club house popular with international travelers, big swimming pool/spa, tennis,beach volleyball, natural trail, movie night, yoga lesson, daily happy hours/party, can reserve shuttle to Disney. Gated Community, 24 hour security. Free early check-in/late checkout.

On-site property manager.

Further Info: Two master great rooms with walk in closet & en suite bath, a king size mattress, luxury linens, ceiling fan, TV, DVD player, and decorator furniture. Two other rooms have queen size bed with nightstands and closet. The bunker bedroom is great for older kids while two other bedrooms each offer the perfect sleeping 'quarters' for the kids, with 2 twin beds in each, together with night stands, closet space, and nearby bathrooms. The spacious kitchen has been fully equipped with everything that you could possibly want to prepare a family feast or a quick snack. Let the family eat together at our separate dining area, or choose to snack at the breakfast nook off the kitchen. A powder room with pedestal sink & toilet is off the family room as is a laundry room, complete with washer, dryer, iron, & ironing board.

Top 10 Reasons to stay at MagicBay: Super luxury villa, only 2 miles from Disney World. Spacious 3000 sq feet, 7 bed room, suitable for large family of 16 people. South facing swimming pool always under Florida sunshine. Kids friendly with heated pool and spa, TVs in each room. Double luxury king-bed suites with professional decoration. 52 inch HDTV with top line home entertainment center. huge games room with pool table, darts, foots ball and air-hockey. World famous Emerald Island resort, gated community, 7/24 security parole. Free early check in/late checkout option/welcome package. On-site personal client manager lives 3 minutes away, responsive and professional. We have hosted dozens families from 10 states (Arizona, California, Iowa, Pennsylvania, New York, New Hampshire, Virginia, Georgia, Washington and Florida) and four foreign countries and region (United Kingdom, Australia, Bermuda and Canada).

our testimonials: 'Had a great time visiting Orlando this past week. Your home is beautiful and quite accommodating. Our girls placed 3rd and 9th in their gymnastics meets. Thanks again. ' Steve, NH

'Thanks for everything. We appreciate all you did for us. Thanks again!' Judy, NY

'We had a great time. Your house was perfect for us. Your kids rooms were especially nice - we usually have to make due with fewer rooms so the kids are sprawled everywhere. It was nice that everyone got a bed. ' Cyndy, VA

'Thanks for the house. It worked out great for our vacation....' Edward, Bermuda

'The House is beautiful. We had an awesome time. We almost did not want to leave the house every day to go to the Parks. Great for a big Family or group of friends.' Valerie, FL

'We had a lovely time at your home, it is beautiful and the weather was wonderful. We look forward to returning in the future. Thank you!' Sandra, GA

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Darek (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
60%
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 36 traveler reviews

Write a Review
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
average rating of 4.2222223 based on 36 reviews
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 -917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Connecticut
5

A great house for a family reunion

  • 5 of 5
Thank you Darek, your house was absolutely beautiful & wonderful, accommodations were roomy and comfortable. The pool was so much fun and well maintained by your staff. As listed , your house and furnishings are in brand new condition and the AC works wonderfully. There was ample room for 10 adults and six children, the house allows everyone to spread out or get together in the game room or pool patio. I highly recommend your house. The owner and location manager are extremely attentive and were very prompt to answer calls and messages. Again Thank you for all the great service.
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 -917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
DFW
3

Enjoyable Family Vacation

  • 3 of 5
The entrance to the resort was beautiful! We enjoyed our stay at the house. We enjoyed the private pool, even without heat it was very nice! Everyone enjoyed having their own bedrooms, and the beds were comfortable. The house had all the amenities needed to cook and eat. Having a washing machine and dryer was definitely a perk! The furniture could use an upgrade and we never got the TV in the great room or garage to work. The house had a terrible smell when we entered, but we attributed that to the dishwasher. There was noticeable damage in the house; missing outlet covers, door noble holes in the wall, black stains on the shower curtain upstairs…I advised the property manager and she informed me the owner was aware. We followed all the rules as we exited the property, but the owner charged me for stains on the sheets. I advised him the stains where already there and I advised the property manager. He advised me he trusted the property manager and the cleaning crew! Make sure you take photos of any discrepancies and let them know as soon as possible.
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 -917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
1

Has not returned deposit!!!!! Be careful

  • 1 of 5
Home is torn!!!!....pool was dirty when arrived(full of sand on the bottom)....walls broken and horrible beds.....no answer from owner after rented!!!!! He will not return your deposit!!!!
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest group trashed my house and cost me $2000 to clean up the mess. The security deposit is not enough to cover even the pool repair. We hosted several spring break kids before, but they are clearly the worst behaved group. They need to learn how to respect other people’s property and behave as responsible adults.
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 -917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
4

A great stay!!

  • 4 of 5
We have had a wonderful time in Esmerald Island. We were with 13 persons, 7 adults and 6 children. The house was perfect for us, enough space for everybody. The property was clean and well provided with all one needs. The only remark is that the furniture in the livings have reached the end of their useful life. The pool was perfect, we all enjoyed it! The resort is situated close to the Disney parks, very convenient!
Anke Crielaard, Eelde, the Netherlands
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 -917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
4

Nice, but nothing spectacular

  • 4 of 5
I arrived with my friend a day after the rest of our group excited to enjoy some relaxation in the pool and spa only to find out that they weren't heated and that you had to pay to heat it. We didn't have a problem paying to heat it, however, we were in meetings all day from 8am-evening and couldn't be home to meet someone to turn the heat on. I would suggest making that option more accommodating for your guests. We were really looking forward to the spa and never had a chance to enjoy it- plus the jets were possessed, they would come on for hours when the timer was clearly OFF.

Clearly there is mold in the home. We had two guests within our group with asthma and allergies specific to mold and they had a hard time breathing.

Home is spacious and MOSTLY clean- arrived to dirty towels in the bathroom.

Majority of our group had complaints regarding the comfort of their beds. Very uncomfortable. One guest even commented how it felt like she was sleeping on a boxspring and come to find out, she was! For whatever reason, the mattress was UNDER the boxspring. Another guest had to move the mattress to the floor in order to get any rest.

Having to drive garbage in our car to the compactor was gross, too.

I know that seems like a lot of complaining, but I just wanted to be honest about our experience- good, bad, and ugly. The good was, of course, the spaciousness for our group, the comfort of a home vs. hotel, the ease and convenience to our convention location, and enough rest rooms for our group. Overall, we were pleased with our choice to book a house over any other option.
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I appreciate you enjoy the stay and take time writing comments. I will closely work with local property managers for the listed issues and get them corrected. Wish to serving you again in the future. Regards, -Darek
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 -917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
bowmanville, ontario, canada
4

Great value

  • 4 of 5
Our family of 8 had a wonderful time in this home. There was plenty of room for everyone and we loved the pool. The owner and property manager were great to deal with. We would definitely stay here again as its such a great value .
The resort is also terrific.
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando, FL
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Red Lobster, Fridays, Golden Corral
Car: necessary

Emerald Island Resort is located off 192 in Kissimmee, 2 miles to Disney and a short walk or drive to shopping/dining/entertaining. (Grocery store: 1 mile away from Target Supercenter, 2.5 miles from Walmart super-center. Dinning: 0.5 mile from Red Lobster and Outback restaurant. 1.5 mile from PizzaHut. Mini-Golf and gift shops: 1 mile). The resort has 300 acres completely surrounded by a conservation area with lush vegetation & 11 acres of nature trails for walking, jogging, biking and picnic. There is a 4000 sq. ft. clubhouse with fitness room, sauna, meeting room, Cyber cafe, games room, and community pool with Tiki Bar (Happy housr every weekends). Concierge service is available for tickets, dinner reservations and shows, shuttle service to the attractions, movie night, diving lesson,golf discounts. The resort has a security gate that is staffed 24 hours a day. There are over 12 golf courses nearby. The resort can help reserve transportation to disney and other attractions.

Other Activities: Disney parks

Golf: golf discount available at club house

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $180 Per night

Emerald Island Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Base Rate
2 night minimum stay
$190
From
$180
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,220
$4,320
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes weekly rental: low season $1199 high season $1399 Holiday $1699
Security deposit of $250 at booking, will be refunded after checkout.
Cancellation policy (prior to arrival date):
More than 60 days: *** $250 security deposit is forfeited unless agreed by owner in writing ***
31 to 60 days : 50% of rent ($250 deposit is refunded)
0 to 30 days: 100% of rent ($250 deposit is refunded)

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Book It Now or updated calendars.

Amenities

Emerald Island Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master bath - toilet , tub , shower , first floor
    Master bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , second floor
    Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , second floor
    Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , second floor
    Bathroom - toilet , first floor
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Master King suite - 1 king , first floor
    Master King suite - 1 king , second floor
    Queen bedroom - 1 queen , second floor
    Queen bedroom - 1 queen , second floor
    Boy room - 2 twin/ single , second floor
    Girl room - 2 twin/ single , second floor
    Bunker room - 2 twin/ single , second floor
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , pull-out
    Crib - 1 baby crib , pull-out
  • Two king bed room on each floor, two queen, three double twin/bunker room on the second floor. two queen pull-out sofa bed. Crib available. Two A/C units, ceiling fans.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Walkway to Water
  • 14 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
South-facing heated pool with spa. Two king master suites on each floor. Two queen bedroom. Two double twin bedroom and one bunker bedroom. Every bedroom has its own TV. 52 inch HDTV, VCR, 3 DVD players and home theater system in family room. Huge games room with pool table, Foosball, air hockey and a big TV, so you don't miss any of the sports program during your luxurious vacation High speed wireless Internet access on-site. Free local phone call. Tennis, Volleyball, Sauna, steam room, fitness central, movie night, tiki-bar available in resort club house. Shuttle service to attractions. Gated community, 24 hour security. Coinage service for park tickets, Natural hiking trail. Kids friendly.

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote