MAGICBAY VILLA, BEST VALUE 7 BR IN EMERALD, BEAT LOWEST OFFERS

Darek

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Darek

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

MAGICBAY VILLA, BEST VALUE 7 BR IN EMERALD, BEAT LOWEST OFFERS

Special Offer! $150 Best 7 Bed Deal Disney Villa Rental August 1 - April 1

Emerald Island Villa Rental Photos and Description

7 BR, 5 BA, heated pool/spa, gated resort, Games room, sleeps 16

Magic Bay villa located in the exclusive Emerald Island Resort (EIR), only 2 miles from Disney parks. Best Value, we *beat* the lowest 7 bed villa price in EIR. Fully Loaded over 3000 sq feet, perfect for large family groups, sleeping up to 16 guests. 2 King-bed suites with private bath on each floor, 2 queen, 3 twin/bunker rooms with 2 beds in each room. Two queen-size pullout sleep sofa available. Every room has its own TV. 52' HDTV in Family room, 3 DVD players. Wireless broanband on site. Free domestic long distance phone call. Fully equipped country kitchen and dinning room with coffee maker etc. Games room with pool table, darts,foots ball, air-hockey

and a Big TV for young adults. South facing, good-sized private Swimming Pool and spa always under Florida sunshine. 50 feet long private back yard, not facing other pool or house. Three sets of patio furnitures, ready to rent BBQ. Kids friendly, potable Crib,High Chair,stroller,security fence on site. Resort club house popular with international travelers, big swimming pool/spa, tennis,beach volleyball, natural trail, movie night, yoga lesson, daily happy hours/party, can reserve shuttle to Disney. Gated Community, 24 hour security. Free early check-in/late checkout.

On-site property manager.

Further Info: Two master great rooms with walk in closet & en suite bath, a king size mattress, luxury linens, ceiling fan, TV, DVD player, and decorator furniture. Two other rooms have queen size bed with nightstands and closet. The bunker bedroom is great for older kids while two other bedrooms each offer the perfect sleeping 'quarters' for the kids, with 2 twin beds in each, together with night stands, closet space, and nearby bathrooms. The spacious kitchen has been fully equipped with everything that you could possibly want to prepare a family feast or a quick snack. Let the family eat together at our separate dining area, or choose to snack at the breakfast nook off the kitchen. A powder room with pedestal sink & toilet is off the family room as is a laundry room, complete with washer, dryer, iron, & ironing board.

Top 10 Reasons to stay at MagicBay: Super luxury villa, only 2 miles from Disney World. Spacious 3000 sq feet, 7 bed room, suitable for large family of 16 people. South facing swimming pool always under Florida sunshine. Kids friendly with heated pool and spa, TVs in each room. Double luxury king-bed suites with professional decoration. 52 inch HDTV with top line home entertainment center. huge games room with pool table, darts, foots ball and air-hockey. World famous Emerald Island resort, gated community, 7/24 security parole. Free early check in/late checkout option/welcome package. On-site personal client manager lives 3 minutes away, responsive and professional. We have hosted dozens families from 10 states (Arizona, California, Iowa, Pennsylvania, New York, New Hampshire, Virginia, Georgia, Washington and Florida) and four foreign countries and region (United Kingdom, Australia, Bermuda and Canada).

our testimonials: 'Had a great time visiting Orlando this past week. Your home is beautiful and quite accommodating. Our girls placed 3rd and 9th in their gymnastics meets. Thanks again. ' Steve, NH

'Thanks for everything. We appreciate all you did for us. Thanks again!' Judy, NY

'We had a great time. Your house was perfect for us. Your kids rooms were especially nice - we usually have to make due with fewer rooms so the kids are sprawled everywhere. It was nice that everyone got a bed. ' Cyndy, VA

'Thanks for the house. It worked out great for our vacation....' Edward, Bermuda

'The House is beautiful. We had an awesome time. We almost did not want to leave the house every day to go to the Parks. Great for a big Family or group of friends.' Valerie, FL

'We had a lovely time at your home, it is beautiful and the weather was wonderful. We look forward to returning in the future. Thank you!' Sandra, GA

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed

Darek

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms4
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 35 traveler reviews

Write a Review
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
average rating of 4.257143 based on 35 reviews
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Connecticut
5

A GREAT HOUSE FOR A FAMILY REUNION

  • 5 of 5
Thank you Darek, your house was absolutely beautiful & wonderful, accommodations were roomy and comfortable. The pool was so much fun and well maintained by your staff. As listed , your house and furnishings are in brand new condition and the AC works wonderfully. There was ample room for 10 adults and six children, the house allows everyone to spread out or get together in the game room or pool patio. I highly recommend your house. The owner and location manager are extremely attentive and were very prompt to answer calls and messages. Again Thank you for all the great service.
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
1

HAS NOT RETURNED DEPOSIT!!!!! BE CAREFUL

  • 1 of 5
Home is torn!!!!....pool was dirty when arrived(full of sand on the bottom)....walls broken and horrible beds.....no answer from owner after rented!!!!! He will not return your deposit!!!!
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest group trashed my house and cost me $2000 to clean up the mess. The security deposit is not enough to cover even the pool repair. We hosted several spring break kids before, but they are clearly the worst behaved group. They need to learn how to respect other people’s property and behave as responsible adults.
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
4

A GREAT STAY!!

  • 4 of 5
We have had a wonderful time in Esmerald Island. We were with 13 persons, 7 adults and 6 children. The house was perfect for us, enough space for everybody. The property was clean and well provided with all one needs. The only remark is that the furniture in the livings have reached the end of their useful life. The pool was perfect, we all enjoyed it! The resort is situated close to the Disney parks, very convenient!
Anke Crielaard, Eelde, the Netherlands
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
4

NICE, BUT NOTHING SPECTACULAR

  • 4 of 5
I arrived with my friend a day after the rest of our group excited to enjoy some relaxation in the pool and spa only to find out that they weren't heated and that you had to pay to heat it. We didn't have a problem paying to heat it, however, we were in meetings all day from 8am-evening and couldn't be home to meet someone to turn the heat on. I would suggest making that option more accommodating for your guests. We were really looking forward to the spa and never had a chance to enjoy it- plus the jets were possessed, they would come on for hours when the timer was clearly OFF.

Clearly there is mold in the home. We had two guests within our group with asthma and allergies specific to mold and they had a hard time breathing.

Home is spacious and MOSTLY clean- arrived to dirty towels in the bathroom.

Majority of our group had complaints regarding the comfort of their beds. Very uncomfortable. One guest even commented how it felt like she was sleeping on a boxspring and come to find out, she was! For whatever reason, the mattress was UNDER the boxspring. Another guest had to move the mattress to the floor in order to get any rest.

Having to drive garbage in our car to the compactor was gross, too.

I know that seems like a lot of complaining, but I just wanted to be honest about our experience- good, bad, and ugly. The good was, of course, the spaciousness for our group, the comfort of a home vs. hotel, the ease and convenience to our convention location, and enough rest rooms for our group. Overall, we were pleased with our choice to book a house over any other option.
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I appreciate you enjoy the stay and take time writing comments. I will closely work with local property managers for the listed issues and get them corrected. Wish to serving you again in the future. Regards, -Darek
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
bowmanville, ontario, canada
4

GREAT VALUE

  • 4 of 5
Our family of 8 had a wonderful time in this home. There was plenty of room for everyone and we loved the pool. The owner and property manager were great to deal with. We would definitely stay here again as its such a great value .
The resort is also terrific.
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
MagicBay villa, Best Value 7 Br in Emerald, Beat lowest offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p126687
+1 917 287-5950
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

BEAUTIFUL VILLA!!!!

  • 5 of 5
This villa was absolutely fantastic!!! The property was immaculate and very well maintained inside and out. It was so nice to come back and relax by the pool after a long day at the parks. This seven bedroom home is huge!!! We had some friends stay over with us for a few nights and it still didn't feel crowded. There was plenty of towels, dishes, cutlery for large get-togethers. Our friends are still raving about how amazing this house was. Everybody had their own space and we still could have accommodated another family. I wish we could have stayed there for another week to just unwind after a very busy 10 days.

Darek, the owner was very prompt in replying to any questions I had before we arrived, and the transaction was smooth. Tracey, the property manager, was very helpful and easy going. We are taking another vacation this fall and we will be booking this villa again, and I'm pretty sure a few of our friends will be booking this place for their next trip to Florida. Thanks again guys for a wonderful vacation!!!!
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando, FL
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Red Lobster, Fridays, Golden Corral
Car: necessary

Emerald Island Resort is located off 192 in Kissimmee, 2 miles to Disney and a short walk or drive to shopping/dining/entertaining. (Grocery store: 1 mile away from Target Supercenter, 2.5 miles from Walmart super-center. Dinning: 0.5 mile from Red Lobster and Outback restaurant. 1.5 mile from PizzaHut. Mini-Golf and gift shops: 1 mile). The resort has 300 acres completely surrounded by a conservation area with lush vegetation & 11 acres of nature trails for walking, jogging, biking and picnic. There is a 4000 sq. ft. clubhouse with fitness room, sauna, meeting room, Cyber cafe, games room, and community pool with Tiki Bar (Happy housr every weekends). Concierge service is available for tickets, dinner reservations and shows, shuttle service to the attractions, movie night, diving lesson,golf discounts. The resort has a security gate that is staffed 24 hours a day. There are over 12 golf courses nearby. The resort can help reserve transportation to disney and other attractions.

Other Activities: Disney parks

Golf: golf discount available at club house

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Emerald Island Villa Rental Rates

Special Offer! $150 Best 7 Bed Deal Disney Villa Rental

Special Offer From:
Dates Aug 1, 2014 to Apr 1, 2015

Best location. Best value. Flexible schedule. MagicBay, a 7 bed villa at Emerald Isle Resort, offers lowest price, with flexible in/out schedule.2 mile from disney. On-Site WIFI. FREE phone call. Private south facing pool. TVs in each room. Games room. Crib. Kids toy. BBQ. Quotes: Sep/Oct/Nov/Dec/Jan/Feb/Mar/May from $150,Jul/Aug from $180,Holiday from $220. Call Darek at 9172875950 now.

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Base Rate
2 night minimum stay
$190
From
$180
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,220
$4,320
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $250
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes weekly rental: low season $1199 high season $1399 Holiday $1699
Security deposit of $250 at booking, will be refunded after checkout.
Cancellation policy (prior to arrival date):
More than 60 days: *** $250 security deposit is forfeited unless agreed by owner in writing ***
31 to 60 days : 50% of rent ($250 deposit is refunded)
0 to 30 days: 100% of rent ($250 deposit is refunded)

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Emerald Island Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Lake ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Spa
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Historic
  • Budget
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Adventure
General:
  • Broadband Access
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Wireless Internet
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
Kitchen:
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Kitchenette
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master bath - toilet , tub , shower , first floor
    Master bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , second floor
    Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , second floor
    Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , second floor
    Bathroom - toilet , first floor
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Master King suite - 1 king , first floor
    Master King suite - 1 king , second floor
    Queen bedroom - 1 queen , second floor
    Queen bedroom - 1 queen , second floor
    Boy room - 2 twin/ single , second floor
    Girl room - 2 twin/ single , second floor
    Bunker room - 2 twin/ single , second floor
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , pull-out
    Crib - 1 baby crib , pull-out
  • Two king bed room on each floor, two queen, three double twin/bunker room on the second floor. two queen pull-out sofa bed. Crib available. Two A/C units, ceiling fans.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • Stereo
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis Court
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Beach Towels
  • Gated Community
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 14 garden chairs
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Jacuzzi
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • bird watching
  • antiquing
  • eco tourism
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • hunting small game
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hunting
  • deepsea fishing
  • pier fishing
  • tennis
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
Notes:
South-facing heated pool with spa. Two king master suites on each floor. Two queen bedroom. Two double twin bedroom and one bunker bedroom. Every bedroom has its own TV. 52 inch HDTV, VCR, 3 DVD players and home theater system in family room. Huge games room with pool table, Foosball, air hockey and a big TV, so you don't miss any of the sports program during your luxurious vacation High speed wireless Internet access on-site. Free local phone call. Tennis, Volleyball, Sauna, steam room, fitness central, movie night, tiki-bar available in resort club house. Shuttle service to attractions. Gated community, 24 hour security. Coinage service for park tickets, Natural hiking trail. Kids friendly.
Email Owner Email