Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

FREE WI-FI AVAILABLE FROM $99/NT 3BR/3BA OCNFRT VIEWS ROYALE PALMS

Bo Bruce

Advertiser since: 2005
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Bo Bruce

Advertiser since: 2005
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
February 1, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FREE WI-FI AVAILABLE FROM $99/NT 3BR/3BA OCNFRT VIEWS ROYALE PALMS

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Kingston Plantation Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

ALSO, CHECK OUT VRBO# 128773 THE LOWEST RATES AVAILABLE IN THE ROYALE PALMS FROM $99 PER NT.

FREE High speed WI-FI

I do not have access to the Hilton pools. Hilton has 2 pools and one is the sand bottom pool. Royale Palms has its own pool directly in front of the building and you will have full access to that pool. You will also have access to the bar area for food and drinks.

Please note that the $99 rate applies to stays of 7 nts or more during Dec and Jan and does not include cleaning fees. We also offer the lowest rates avl for other stays. And You do not have to sacrifice quality!!! All of our units are furnished with all of the amenities of home! Hard wood floors, new carpet in bedrooms, quality bedding and other fine furnishings!!!

STRICTLY NO SMOKING AND NO PETS!!!

We have 3 units in KINGSTON PLANTATION. If the dates that you are looking for are not available on our calendar -- Please contact me -- They may be available in one of our other units!!!

Kingston Plantation's newest addition --- THE ROYALE PALMS. Don't miss this opportunity to rent this exclusive property. This high-rise's lobby connects directly to THE HILTON's lobby, making it extremely convenient to go to the hotel restaurant, bar or meeting rooms without being affected by the weather.

Outside,the ROYALE PALMS has a refection pond surrounded by cabanas. The swimming pool with a sand bottom is the first in South Carolina. This pool complex will have three bodies of water connected by a lazy river-like system so that you can move from one pool to the next. The proximity of the HILTON's oceanfront bar adds to the fun and convenience. FOR FULL ACCESS TO HILTON AMENITIES AND POOLS YOU WOULD NEED TO RENT DIRECTLY FROM HILTON. Most of the time the cost is almost double. You would need to decide if it is worth the extra cost.

This unit is elegantly appointed and has many amenities such as large flat screen televisions in each room as well as high speed internet access through the Hilton. The three bedrooms include:

King in master

King in second bedroom

2 Queens in third bedroom

All towels and linens are provided. It is beachfront with a large balcony. Enjoy the views from the 12th floor of the NEWEST and BEST building at Kingston Plantation.

HOW IT WORKS:

June, July, and August are a flat fee of $2650/week refundable damage deposit of $50

Saturday to Saturday rentals only.

50% DOWN

50% DUE 30 DAYS BEFORE YOUR STAY

All taxes, fees and departure cleaning included

Keys to condo are in a lock box at the condo.

When I get the final payment I will send you a detailed email with codes and instructions.

IF YOUR DATES ARE UNAVAILABLE, CALL US. WE HAVE 3 UNITS IN KINGSTON PLANTATION!!

Cancellation Policy:

*Trip Cancellation Insurance is a great option for guest

*The more notice you can give the better. If a guest has to cancel we will work hard to fill there vacation time. If that time is filled at the same rate the guest booked for you will receive 100% of your deposit back. If it is a reduced rate then it will be that amount.

*Fortunately, in the last 5 years I have only had 2 guest that had to change there reservation and we were able to fill there time.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Bo Bruce (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2005
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
February 1, 2015
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 29 traveler reviews

Write a Review
FREE WI-FI Available from $99/nt 3BR/3BA Ocnfrt Views Royale Palms
average rating of 4.9310346 based on 29 reviews
business
FREE WI-FI Available from $99/nt 3BR/3BA Ocnfrt Views Royale Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124025vb
+1 -864-423-0766
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Excellent Experience

  • 5 of 5
My family rented both condo's from this owner and we encounter an issue in one of them from the very start with the AC (which ended up having to be replaced), but the other condo was great and the central hangout for everyone (16-19 family members at any given time). Even though the AC did not work in the other unit, the owner responded fairly quickly and there was no hassle getting a refund on that unit, then the Hilton set up the group in that unit with another condo. We loved this condo, very clean, up to date décor and plenty of room for entertaining the whole group. We loved that it was right on the beach and that we had 3 pools to choose from, which my grandson's loved! I will contact the owner again for any future stays in that area as we were very pleased!!
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I love it when my guest have a great experience. We have AC professionals and handymen on call to quickly respond to any issues. Thankfully, in the past 6 years as an owner this is the first time I have had this come up. Thank you response team for getting things back working perfectly. We can not control what curve-balls life throws at us but we can control how we respond.
business
FREE WI-FI Available from $99/nt 3BR/3BA Ocnfrt Views Royale Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124025vb
+1 -864-423-0766
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
TN
5

Meg

  • 5 of 5
Great first impression!

Cleanliness is very important to me (a little OCD about it actually) and I was impressed!

* Fabulous location
* Beautiful condo
* Great view
* Yummy drinks at pool bar

We would stay at this condo again, but it was already booked for our scheduled next visit...hopefully next time...

Enjoy!
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It makes my day to know you had a great time at our home away from home.
business
FREE WI-FI Available from $99/nt 3BR/3BA Ocnfrt Views Royale Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124025vb
+1 -864-423-0766
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Spring Break Vacation

  • 5 of 5
We had a great time, it was a little chilly, but I enjoyed the unit and my children enjoyed it and that is the main thing. The only suggestion that I would make, would be to have some more items in the Kitchen, there were not enough pots and pans, or plates. Thank goodness I brought paper plates, and I did buy and left a couple of oven safe pans, my kids wanted muffins and brownies. Everything was great and the owner was very responsive, it there was an issue. We woud highly recommend it.. and would stay again.
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FREE WI-FI Available from $99/nt 3BR/3BA Ocnfrt Views Royale Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124025vb
+1 -864-423-0766
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Wilmington, NC
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
I have stayed in many different units and by far this one was the nicest and cleanest! We will definitely be renting this unit again in the future.
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
FREE WI-FI Available from $99/nt 3BR/3BA Ocnfrt Views Royale Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124025vb
+1 -864-423-0766
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5
My fiends really liked the condo, hope that we could be there for longer!
The only inconvenience is the wifi. You can only buy it online. Others are great!
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
FREE WI-FI Available from $99/nt 3BR/3BA Ocnfrt Views Royale Palms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p124025vb
+1 -864-423-0766
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Staff Beach training

  • 5 of 5
I was very pleased with the condo we had for our staff beach retreat. I would recommend this condo to anyone who want to have fun, space and feel at home. The spacing was awesome. Staying in this condo made us feel at home away from home. I would rent this condo again. The owners were great responding back when I had a question about anything. Thanks for allowing us to rent the condo and I look forward to doing business with the owners again.
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kingston Plantation Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall special
Jan 5 2015 - Mar 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
 
 
Summer
May 30 2015 - Aug 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,600
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $50
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes In the summer months I can only book Saturday to Saturday stay. The VRBO system will give a quote other than Saturday to Saturday but please remember all summer booking are still Saturday to Saturday.
I look forward to helping you with your vacation!

Amenities

Kingston Plantation Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 12
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 double
  • King size beds (2) One King in master and One King in second master, Queen size Beds (2) Two queen beds in 3rd bedroom , Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Kingston Splash park is not included and can not be included if you rent from any owner on VRBO. The only way to get the Splash park included is to rent directly from Kingston Plantation. If any owner on VRBO says you can get the park included you are being told the truth. You can call Kingston Plantation and verify this information. The good news is by renting from an owner on VRBO you are usually getting a 40% DISCOUNT off Kingston Plantation prices.

Other Vacation Properties

$1,250 - $2,095 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
$119 - $338 per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$119 - $338 per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote