OCEAN VIEW!! GREAT LOCATION FOR WINTER...NOW ACCEPTING WINTER RENTAL INQUIRIES

Vince

Advertiser since 2002
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 90 nights

Contact the Owner

Vince

Advertiser since 2002
Speaks english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEAN VIEW!! GREAT LOCATION FOR WINTER...NOW ACCEPTING WINTER RENTAL INQUIRIES

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 90 nights

Overview

Overview

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

WELCOME!! Have an Awesome Vacation....

Please Enjoy our Comfortable condo..Located in the 'B' Building with the Indoor Pool. We have recently upgraded the condo with fresh paint, new Flat Screen HDTV's, New Dining room set and new flooring and bathroom vanities. Please take a look at our new pictures. For your Convenience, the Beds are already made up! Ready for your family to Start your Vacation!

Come on down and enjoy the Beach!! Myrtle Beach Resort is the Best!! Great vacation...Family Fun...Great Holiday Vacation available...Privately Managed by the Owner...

'Casamer,' A little bit of the Caribbean! Come and enjoy our Non-Smoking condo in Myrtle Beach Resort - A Family Place

Our spacious 'Caribbean Get-Away' is located on the 4th floor in the Atrium Building of Myrtle Beach Resort. Our unit now has a beautiful Tile floor in the Living/Dining area, Kitchen and Hallway. For your comfort, there is a Queen, Sleeper sofa in the Living room along with a 42' HDTV. This two bedroom, two bath, SMOKE-FREE condo will be your 'home-away-from-home' the minute you enter. Comfortably furnished and recently painted.

We offer a Queen Bed in the freshly painted Master Bedroom, 2 Twin beds in the guest bedroom, a Queen sleeper sofa, fully equipped kitchen, and 2 baths.

When you awaken in the morning you can enjoy your morning coffee on the Balcony with a View of the Ocean in Myrtle Beach. There are a couple Bar Stools for your enjoyment. Or relax in one of our Adirondack chairs.. If you prefer, you can take your coffee down to the beach!

After breakfast, take a few strides and stroll along Myrtle Beach, play a round of Golf at nearby courses (15 within 30 min drive). One afternoon, do the 'Tourist things' near by at the Strand, play Miniature golf,or fish off the Pier. Then return to the quiet serenity this beautiful condo provides in Myrtle Beach Resort.

After dinner, at home or a nearby restaurant, pop over to the ocean front Cabana bar (Seasonal), for some Live music by the ocean. Don't forget to take a late night walk along the Shore under the Moon in Myrtle Beach. Beautiful!!

Utilize the on-site pools and hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball court and Saunas. Cook on the grill by the playground. If per chance it rains, Swim in our Indoor pools or relax with a good book. Our resort has 24 hour security, elevators and luggage carts for your convenience. The Laundry room is steps away.

Best of all- THE LAZY RIVER AND WATERPARK!!! This area has the second longest Lazy River in Myrtle Beach, a Bucket Plunge area, and a wade-in pool for the little ones! Don't forget the big Kids- a large outdoor Whirlpool!!

Remember when you book with an owner... You know exactly which unit you will be staying in...Check out the resort's rates and add-on fees. Then book with an Owner for a Great Deal...Feel good about saving Money!

You will want to return again and again to our Gated Community in Fabulous Myrtle Beach!!

Sleeping Arrangements:

* Bedroom One - Queen-size Bed

* Bedroom Two - Two Twin-Size Beds

* Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Resort Maximum occupancy is 6 guests

NEW Myrtle Beach Law- On April 15th-A ruling was made by Horry County prohibiting tents year round on the beaches of Myrtle Beach, this includes a shade canopy. Umbrellas up to 7' 6' across are still permitted. We,the owners, and The Resort have no control over this new rule.

Keywords: Non-Smoking Resort Condominium,Owner-managed

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Vince (Owner)
Advertiser since 2002
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Vince

Hello! The picture is my husband, Vince and myself- Julia, enjoying Myrtle Beach! I enjoy managing our property. We love to travel and have been able to do much more of it, since we have become Empty- Nesters!! I also Play Tennis, Plan our Neighborhood events, and Love visiting our daughters and hanging out with Friends and Family.

Vince purchased this condo in 2001

Why Vince chose Myrtle Beach Resort

We chose this Resort after a detailed search of Myrtle Beach. We had been vacationing in the Myrtle Beach area for a long time. When we moved to Georgia, it became feasible for our Family to purchase in Myrtle Beach. The Resort enables us to enjoy mini vacations, while letting us rent to others. It has been a great place for our Family Reunions. Because the Myrtle Beach Resort has so much to offer, it has made it enjoyable for me to manage.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had an amazing trip at myrtle beach, your condo was perfect, clean and accomodate. The complex was perfect for our kids. I want to thank you to let us use your condo. We can't wait to visit myrtle beach next year.
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 4

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 90 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.7
based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ocean View!! Great Location for Winter...Now accepting Winter Rental Inquiries
average rating of 3.7142856 based on 11 reviews
business
Ocean View!! Great Location for Winter...Now accepting Winter Rental Inquiries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12388vb
-(404) 272-7971 (Georgia, USA)
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Canada
3

DAMAGE DEPOSIT CHECK

  • 3 of 5
We stayed at this condo for a week in March. The condo itself was very nicely decorated. However, since we departed on March 27 we are still waiting for our deposit check to be returned to us. It is now July 20 . We have emailed the owners directly and their response to us is that they have mailed it. We spoke to our post office and they informed us that the homeowners could have easily contacted the U.S.A. post office to put a trace on the envelope. We are very disappointed and feel that this is not the way to treat your paying guests. We paid our dues before we arrived and feel we have been extremely mistreated. This does not say much for Myrtle Beach Resort to rent from owners versus the resort itself .
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: As our guest reports, her check was Lost in the mail. I wish we could track her check, but It is not possible to track 1st class US mail. I did as she asked, and used her own, self-addressed envelope. I am sorry this became such an issue. Please understand, we did Not cash her check. She told me - “We really feel bad but what do you suggest we do ?” I understand her frustration, but the mail system between the US and Canada is out of anyone’s control. I am still concerned about this issue. However, we don’t see how we could have done anything differently. We have been using our Security Deposit System for over 10 years and this is a first for us. We hope you will not be discouraged from renting from us, due to this one rare occurrence. We will continue to Follow-up with our guest, in hopes of resolving this issue.
business
Ocean View!! Great Location for Winter...Now accepting Winter Rental Inquiries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12388vb
-(404) 272-7971 (Georgia, USA)
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Feasterville-Trevose,Pennsylvania
1

We had a wonderful stay!

  • 1 of 5
This condo was perfect for our family.The kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals and save some money on eating out.View were beautiful, just a quick walk to the beach and lazy river.Thank you for making our first trip to Myrtle Beach amazing. Looking forward to coming back! Liliya.
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive review, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you return to Myrtle beach again some day!
business
Ocean View!! Great Location for Winter...Now accepting Winter Rental Inquiries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12388vb
-(404) 272-7971 (Georgia, USA)
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Nice stay

  • 5 of 5
We stayed at this condo in September 2011. This was our 6th time to the MBR but our first staying at this condo. We've stayed in the tower, A, and B buildings and enjoy the B building the best since its centrally located to all of the resorts amenities and has the indoor pool/spa.

This condo was very nice. The condo was nicely equiped and even had some sand toys out on the balcany for our kids to play with while on the beach. The owners were easy to work with and made the reservation process easy for us.

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to stay in your condo and enjoy the beach with our famly.
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean View!! Great Location for Winter...Now accepting Winter Rental Inquiries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12388vb
-(404) 272-7971 (Georgia, USA)
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Lawrenceville, GA
5

Condo Review

  • 5 of 5
This was our first trip to Myrtle Beach. A great place to take your family. Lots of "kid friendly" activities and play areas on the resort. We also liked the fact there were lifeguards on the beach. The condo was clean and well maintained. It had everything we needed. The resort was clean and very secure. The owners answered any and all questions we had prior to our vacation. We will definately rent this condo again.
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so Happy that you have chosen Myrtle Beach Resort for your vacation and glad that Myrtle Beach showed you a Great 1st Time Experience. We are always willing to answer any questions, concerns or inquiries. We look forward to servicing you in the future!
business
Ocean View!! Great Location for Winter...Now accepting Winter Rental Inquiries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12388vb
-(404) 272-7971 (Georgia, USA)
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
maryville, tn
2

none

  • 2 of 5
The condo was decorated nice and well equipped.However,the owner had poor communication with us when we returned from our trip. In an email she accused us of smoking in the condo, and we never have smoked before. We tried calling the owner and left messages, and she would not return our call. It took the owner 3 weeks to return our deposit to us, and that was after we sent emails and phone messages asking where it was at. The owner wanted her keys returned to her within 10 days of your departure..in which we did in 5 days, but she was in no hurry to return our money. We were glad there was not a problem at the condo because they will not return your phone calls.
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very Surprised by this review. We must take time to evaluate the condo after each renter so everyone enjoys a vacation with no issues. Accusations on intangibles, Such as Smoking in the unit, are difficult to prove/disprove, but must be investigated equally. If this renter had a complaint, I would think that she would want it resolved to the best of our ability. The clients that complained that the unit smelled like cigarettes, were our trusted friends. During the investigation, we did contact the renter to let her know of the investigation. Upon review, into the smoking, I took the client at her word. Her Full Security Deposit was returned within our policy of 30 days. The note that was returned with the keys, Stated that they had a GREAT TIME!
business
Ocean View!! Great Location for Winter...Now accepting Winter Rental Inquiries
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p12388vb
-(404) 272-7971 (Georgia, USA)
Myrtle Beach Resort Myrtle Beach
Chatham, NY
5

Property # 12388

  • 5 of 5
Have stayed in this resort for years with this room the last 3 and coming up again in 2011. Safe and fun for kids, never a worry. Nice location to MB or south to Murrells Inlet would recommend to all.
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Stonewall,

We have really Appreciated your choosing Our Condo for the last 3 years. Here's Hoping for Good Weather in 2011. We look forward to years ahead.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Over 100 Golf Courses,The Minor league Pelicans, Ocean Front Cabana Bar with Live Entertainment in the Summer, THE OCEAN!!, Check-In 3:00PM / Check-Out 10:00AM

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $181 Per week

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 31 2015
90 night minimum stay
$775
 
 
Summer
Jun 13 2015 - Aug 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,225
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Our Weekly rates include Linens for the condo and the exit cleaning fee. Parking passes are issued at Security upon Check-in for $10, cash. Rates are subject to change till reservation is confirmed. There is a Refundable, Security deposit of $350. Winter- 3 months...$875/ month. Longer stays offer larger Discounts. Flexible on Winter dates.
We accept checks and paypal is available.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • casamer - 1 queen
    sailboat - 2 twin/ single
  • Queen size Beds (1) Master Bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (2) 2 twins in guest room, Queen Sleeper sofa in Living Room
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Iron/Board, Elevators, Laundry Room on Site, 24 Hour Security, Family Resort ****Great Myrtle Beach Location!
Email Owner Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$365 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$347 - $583 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$374 - $643 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote