Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Ocean View! Ready for Summer ...May 30th - June 6th now available! Please Offer!

Julia

Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Julia

Member since: 2002
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Ocean View! Ready for Summer ...May 30th - June 6th now available! Please Offer!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

WELCOME!! Have an Awesome Vacation....

Please Enjoy our Comfortable condo..Located in the 'B' Building with the Indoor Pool. We have recently upgraded the condo with fresh paint, new Flat Screen HDTV's, New Dining room set and new flooring and bathroom vanities. Please take a look at our new pictures. For your Convenience, the Beds are already made up! Ready for your family to Start your Vacation!

Come on down and enjoy the Beach!! Myrtle Beach Resort is the Best!! Great vacation...Family Fun...Great Holiday Vacation available...Privately Managed by the Owner...

'Casamer,' A little bit of the Caribbean! Come and enjoy our Non-Smoking condo in Myrtle Beach Resort - A Family Place

Our spacious 'Caribbean Get-Away' is located on the 4th floor in the Atrium Building of Myrtle Beach Resort. Our unit now has a beautiful Tile floor in the Living/Dining area, Kitchen and Hallway. For your comfort, there is a Queen, Sleeper sofa in the Living room along with a 42' HDTV. This two bedroom, two bath, SMOKE-FREE condo will be your 'home-away-from-home' the minute you enter. Comfortably furnished and recently painted.

We offer a Queen Bed in the freshly painted Master Bedroom, 2 Twin beds in the guest bedroom, a Queen sleeper sofa, fully equipped kitchen, and 2 baths.

When you awaken in the morning you can enjoy your morning coffee on the Balcony with a View of the Ocean in Myrtle Beach. There are a couple Bar Stools for your enjoyment. Or relax in one of our Adirondack chairs.. If you prefer, you can take your coffee down to the beach!

After breakfast, take a few strides and stroll along Myrtle Beach, play a round of Golf at nearby courses (15 within 30 min drive). One afternoon, do the 'Tourist things' near by at the Strand, play Miniature golf,or fish off the Pier. Then return to the quiet serenity this beautiful condo provides in Myrtle Beach Resort.

After dinner, at home or a nearby restaurant, pop over to the ocean front Cabana bar (Seasonal), for some Live music by the ocean. Don't forget to take a late night walk along the Shore under the Moon in Myrtle Beach. Beautiful!!

Utilize the on-site pools and hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball court and Saunas. Cook on the grill by the playground. If per chance it rains, Swim in our Indoor pools or relax with a good book. Our resort has 24 hour security, elevators and luggage carts for your convenience. The Laundry room is steps away.

Best of all- THE LAZY RIVER AND WATERPARK!!! This area has the second longest Lazy River in Myrtle Beach, a Bucket Plunge area, and a wade-in pool for the little ones! Don't forget the big Kids- a large outdoor Whirlpool!!

Remember when you book with an owner... You know exactly which unit you will be staying in...Check out the resort's rates and add-on fees. Then book with an Owner for a Great Deal...Feel good about saving Money!

You will want to return again and again to our Gated Community in Fabulous Myrtle Beach!!

Sleeping Arrangements:

* Bedroom One - Queen-size Bed

* Bedroom Two - Two Twin-Size Beds

* Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Resort Maximum occupancy is 6 guests

NEW Myrtle Beach Law- On April 15th-A ruling was made by Horry County prohibiting tents year round on the beaches of Myrtle Beach, this includes a shade canopy. Umbrellas up to 7' 6' across are still permitted. We,the owners, and The Resort have no control over this new rule.

Keywords: Non-Smoking Resort Condominium,Owner-managed

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Julia (Owner)
Member since: 2002
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 21, 2015

About Julia

Hello! The picture is my husband, Vince and myself- Julia, enjoying Myrtle Beach! I enjoy managing our property. We love to travel and have been able to do much more of it, since we have become Empty- Nesters!! I also Play Tennis, Plan our Neighborhood events, and Love visiting our daughters and hanging out with Friends and Family. We work hard to maintain our condo and every year we add improvements for our guests.

Julia purchased this condo in 2001

Why Julia chose Myrtle Beach Resort

We chose this Resort after a detailed search of Myrtle Beach. We had been vacationing in the Myrtle Beach area for a long time. When we moved to Georgia, it became feasible for our Family to purchase in Myrtle Beach. The Resort enables us to enjoy mini vacations, while letting us rent to others. It has been a great place for our Family Reunions. Because the Myrtle Beach Resort has so much to offer, it has made it enjoyable for me to manage.

What makes this condo unique

In the rental market today, there are fewer and fewer Owner-managed properties. Ours is one of them! We have a beautiful new dining set which can be used as a desk in the winter. Our condo is located in the Indoor Pool section.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Condo looks great as usual. Love the backsplash and new stove and oven!
Jul 2014
  • 1 of 8

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ocean View! Ready for Summer ...May 30th - June 6th now available! Please Offer!
average rating of 4.0 based on 17 reviews
Newark Ohio United States
5

Great condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

I came here for getaway with my girls. It was the perfect place to come!! I felt very safe the entire time. I loved the gated community and seeing security guards always on the grounds. This condo had plenty of space and was just a short walk to the beach. I have dealt with Julia and Vince in the past and they are excellent to work with. They are great at communicating and doing so promptly. Their prices are very affordable and I will continue to book with them for my Myrtle Beach vacations!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a Great vacation! Thank you for taking time to write a review, as we greatly appreciate it. We work hard to keep our condo Clean, updated and Affordable. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Happy Travels-Julia and Vince
Where do you live?
5

Great Rental

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed here for 3 years now. The condo is right in the middle of everything. Owners are super nice, and easy to communicate with. Love the decor too, especially in the kids' bedroom! Thanks for making it a great stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had a Great vacation! We truly appreciate your choosing to stay with us. We work hard to keep our condo Clean, updated and Affordable. We look forward to having you vacation with us again in the future. Happy Travels-Julia and Vince
Canada
3

DAMAGE DEPOSIT CHECK

  • 3 of 5

We stayed at this condo for a week in March. The condo itself was very nicely decorated. However, since we departed on March 27 we are still waiting for our deposit check to be returned to us. It is now July 20 . We have emailed the owners directly and their response to us is that they have mailed it. We spoke to our post office and they informed us that the homeowners could have easily contacted the U.S.A. post office to put a trace on the envelope. We are very disappointed and feel that this is not the way to treat your paying guests. We paid our dues before we arrived and feel we have been extremely mistreated. This does not say much for Myrtle Beach Resort to rent from owners versus the resort itself .

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: As our guest reports, her check was Lost in the mail. I wish we could track her check, but It is not possible to track 1st class US mail. I did as she asked, and used her own, self-addressed envelope. I am sorry this became such an issue. Please understand, we did Not cash her check. She told me - “We really feel bad but what do you suggest we do ?” I understand her frustration, but the mail system between the US and Canada is out of anyone’s control. I am still concerned about this issue. However, we don’t see how we could have done anything differently. We have been using our Security Deposit System for over 10 years and this is a first for us. We hope you will not be discouraged from renting from us, due to this one rare occurrence. We will continue to Follow-up with our guest, in hopes of resolving this issue.
Feasterville-Trevose,Pennsylvania
1

We had a wonderful stay!

  • 1 of 5

This condo was perfect for our family.The kitchen was very well stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals and save some money on eating out.View were beautiful, just a quick walk to the beach and lazy river.Thank you for making our first trip to Myrtle Beach amazing. Looking forward to coming back! Liliya.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive review, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you return to Myrtle beach again some day!
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Nice stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this condo in September 2011. This was our 6th time to the MBR but our first staying at this condo. We've stayed in the tower, A, and B buildings and enjoy the B building the best since its centrally located to all of the resorts amenities and has the indoor pool/spa.

This condo was very nice. The condo was nicely equiped and even had some sand toys out on the balcany for our kids to play with while on the beach. The owners were easy to work with and made the reservation process easy for us.

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to stay in your condo and enjoy the beach with our famly.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Lawrenceville, GA
5

Condo Review

  • 5 of 5

This was our first trip to Myrtle Beach. A great place to take your family. Lots of "kid friendly" activities and play areas on the resort. We also liked the fact there were lifeguards on the beach. The condo was clean and well maintained. It had everything we needed. The resort was clean and very secure. The owners answered any and all questions we had prior to our vacation. We will definately rent this condo again.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so Happy that you have chosen Myrtle Beach Resort for your vacation and glad that Myrtle Beach showed you a Great 1st Time Experience. We are always willing to answer any questions, concerns or inquiries. We look forward to servicing you in the future!

Map

Over 100 Golf Courses,The Minor league Pelicans, Ocean Front Cabana Bar with Live Entertainment in the Summer, THE OCEAN!!, Check-In 3:00PM / Check-Out 10:00AM

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $107 Per night

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late Spring
May 9 2015 - Jun 5 2015
5 night minimum stay
$120
$775
 
 
Early Summer
Jun 6 2015 - Jun 12 2015
7 night minimum stay
$750
 
 
Summer
Jun 13 2015 - Aug 15 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,195
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Our Weekly rates include Linens for the condo and the exit cleaning fee. Rates are subject to change till reservation is confirmed. Please do inquire, there may be an unadvertised special. Fewer than 7 nights considered for Off-season!

Please do us a favor and read all of the reviews, including those I have entered. Some of the Comments are by our previous, valued guests!
We accept checks and Paypal is available. We require a deposit of $400 and the balance is due 30 days prior to arrival. We ask for a Refundable damage deposit of $350.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • casamer - 1 queen
    sailboat - 2 twin/ single
  • Queen size Beds (1) Master Bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (2) 2 twins in guest room, Queen Sleeper sofa in Living Room
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Sauna ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Iron/Board, Elevators, Laundry Room on Site, 24 Hour Security, Family Resort ****Great Myrtle Beach Location!

Other Vacation Properties

$378 - $943 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$425 - $1,150 per week
2 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$410 - $996 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote