Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Spacious Luxury Vacation Pool Home Closest to Disney World


Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights


Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 28, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Spacious Luxury Vacation Pool Home Closest to Disney World

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights


Indian Wells House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms & 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Why stay in a cramped motel unit, when you can relax in our spacious vacation home with pool hours you can choose?

The space that you'll get will far exceed the cramped atmosphere of a hotel room and when you add a private pool to the equation... it is easy to see why more and more people are choosing our home to fulfill their every vacation need. Never stay at a hotel again.

Just minutes to Disney World, our vacation home is a comfortable way to spend your vacation.

This location ensures the convenience of proximity to numerous attractions, combined with the comfort of a home away from home.

This type of accommodation is the best way to take advantage of all of Florida's renowned activities. Why do it any other way? Without a doubt, our vacation homes represents tremendous value for the money.

We have three spacious bedrooms. The master has a Sealy king-size bed with bath en-suite, a 32 inch flat screeen color TV and, of course, entry to the pool area, with a large walk in closet. The master bath comes complete with a hair dryer.

The second bedroom has a Sealy queen bed with 32 inch flat screen color TV and large closet.

The third bedroom has two twin beds and a 19 inch TV compatible for most video games.

Both the king and queen beds are brand-new Sealy mattresses for a great night's sleep after a long trek through the parks.

The living room has cathedral ceilings and a large window looking out to the pool area. The 40 inch Sony flat screen color TV has VCR/DVD attached. The large kitchen has all modern appliances and entry to the pool area. The floors throughout are ceramic tile, with the exception of the bedrooms which are carpeted.

The garage has a washing machine and dryer, so you wont have to go home with dirty laundry. Towels and linens are provided for your convenience.

Located centrally to Sea World and Universal Studios and we are closest to Walt Disney World, the area has enough restaurants and gift shops to complement your stay.

A brand new Super Walmart is located just outside the development and is open 24 hours for your convenience, in case you forgot anything from home.

We have convenient check-in at 4:00 p.m., and check-out is 10:00 a.m.

Relax under the screened lanai which covers the pool just outside the sliding glass doors from the kitchen and master bedroom.(for late night swims after children are tucked away sleeping, with visions of Disney World, dancing in their heads)

For your children's safety, pool alarms are installed on both patio doors that give access to the lanai to alert you if your child tries to access the pool area. Heating the pool is available for $30.00 per day (recommended October thru April)


Best routes to use when travelling from Indian Wells to...

Disney World/Downtown Disney .... 4/6 mins SR535, SR536

Magic Kingdom ............................... 10 mins SR535, SR536

EPCOT ............................. .................... 8 mins SR535, SR536

Animal Kingdom ................................ 12 mins SR535, (International Drive South), Osceola Parkway (toll)

Universal Studios................................. 12 mins SR535, I4

Seaworld, Discovery Cove & Aquatica...9 mins SR535, I4 or SR535, International Drive South

US192/Old Town........................3/6 mins Polynesian Isle Blvd or SR535, International Drive South

Premium Outlets ..........................6 mins SR535, Vineland Rd or SR535, International Drive

Florida Mall....................................17 mins SR535, I4, SR528, Orange Blossom Trail

International Drive / Wet n Wild......12 mins SR535, I4 or SR535, International Drive

Florida Turnpike...............................15 mins SR535, Osceola Parkway (toll)

Orlando International Airport........ 20 mins SR535, SR417 (toll), Boggy Creek Road South

Sanford International Airport.........60 mins SR535, SR417 (toll), Boggy Creek Road South


The 'Florida Miracle Glass' windows and sliding glass doors have been installed for your added security.

Sorry, no pets are allowed.

During your stay at our home, you'll have the choice eating at the nearby restaurants or call for pizza or chinese delivery.

If you prefer, you can do your own grocery shopping in the Walmart Superstore at the entrance of the community.

The home has a fully equipped kitchen that has everything you need, includes large refrigerator/freezer,range/oven, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, blender and toaster, etc.

It can comfortably seat four people at the breakfast table, and 6 comfortably in the dining room, just outside the kitchen.

Also available,for no additional charge is wireless internet service for your computer, so you can keep up with the world...if you really want to.

We are committed to ensuring that you have the best vacation possible at a price you will find well within your budget. What are you waiting for?

Contact us and make your reservations today!

Email us or phone us.

Keywords: Spacious Luxury 3 Bedroom Home with Screened in Pool Closest to Walt Disney World. Fenced Yard and sleeps 6

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pat (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 28, 2015

About Pat

We have resided in Lower Township New Jersey since 1984 and bought the Kissimmee Vacation Home in 2004. We plan to move to Kissimmee in the future. In the mean time we rent out for vacationers. We work in Tourism, in Cape May County , NJ and love to speak with our renters, about anything they need or could need or want. Feel free to call us if you want to.

Pat purchased this house in 2004

Why Pat chose Indian Wells

We found a similar rental thru VRBO and stayed in same neighborhood in 2003, we shopped around and bought one in same neighborhood following year. We love spending time in our home as well as share it with renters. We are in our 50's and like to stroll through the Amusement Parks watching families enjoying themselves.

What makes this house unique

We love being in Florida period! We have many upgrades so that when we stay it is comfortable for us to stay in

The neighborhood is safe and secure and we enjoy walks in the neighborhood and speaking with our neighbors along the way. They keep us informed about happenings at the attractions, etc.

All windows are triple pane low e high impact windows, including the sliding glass doors, to the pool area. Please keep all doors and windows locked.

Why HomeAway

Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


based on 7 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spacious Luxury Vacation Pool Home Closest to Disney World
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
Newfoundland, Canada


  • 5 of 5

This home was just exactly what we needed. Centrally located, beautiful home with pool. Owners were awesome to deal with. Very helpful and kind!! Would definitely recommend this beautiful home to family and friends. If we decided to return for a visit we would most definitely stay there again!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a great experience in our vacation home. We hope you will contact us, the next time you visit Disney. I am happy to hear that everything was as advertised. Thank you for your business.

Disney Vacation 2014

  • 5 of 5

Had a wonderful stay at this villa. Spacious and perfect for our stay in May. The villa is perfectly situated, so close to all things disney, also just twenty minutes from international and universal. Lots of amenities near by. We will certainly be staying here again next time we go back to Florida.

  • Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and we welcome you back anytime you decide to return to Disney.
Halifax, Nova Scotia,Canada

Beware of this property

  • 1 of 5

Stayed for the month of April. While there with children & grandchild (14 months) the pool heat broke down and later the air conditioner motor seized (in 90 degree weather).Owners were not helpful. We had to move to a hotel and the owner kept our deposit. Our vacation was ruined.There are better homes to rent.

  • Submitted: May 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The pool heater and air conditioner were both up and working within 24 hours after management was notified, at the owners expense. The security deposit was retained because the house was left abandoned without the proper closing procedures as suggested to follow in the manual in the home, as well as your contract. We, as owners, understand your frustration, but we are very fair with our guidelines to ensure a proper refund of the security deposit. We keep a very clean and comfortable vacation home as documented in all of our other reviews. We encourage constructive criticism as we spend the fall in the house making upgrades and repairs as necessary. This review is not a common occurrence, but we would like to think, if there is an emergency, such as you stated, proper procedures would have been followed to make the best of a inconvenient situation. ( this is why we have an instruction manual on the dining room table for such an occurance. ) Any other guest who has called either the management or emergency line( in case of an emergency), has been responded and corrected to everyone's satisfaction. We have owned and rented this house for over 10 years, and this is the ONLY unsatisfied guest. Some people are suited for hotels/ motels. We welcome those who enjoy the comfort of a private home with the convenience of their own swimming pool. All arrangements are made in advance to ensure a pleasurable stay. We have had repeated guests for the last 3 years for a whole month stay and already have booked for their 4th year. We have a small book on the end table in the living room that every guest has left a favorable review. Please feel free to examine it and write one of your own. Any and all questions will be answered when asked at time of reservation all the way through time of check out and after.
Oxford, PA

Awesome vacation

  • 5 of 5

This was our 4th visit to Disney World - we have always stayed in the Disney Resorts. I highly recommend this vacation home it was absolutely perfect. Centrally located and easy to get around, the parks are so close and tons of shopping. The home is extremely clean and fully equipped with everything you need. Love the privacy and pool. The neighborhood is very nice. We can’t wait to go back!!! Our only regret is we didn't stay here years ago!

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Cohutta, Ga.

Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

The house is as advertised. Great location, near everything. Very clean. Owners are very easy to work with and were responsive to our needs. My family of 4 had a great time. The pool area was well kept and very pleasant. The only concern we had was with the AC. The outside temperature climbed into the 90s and the inside air could not be adjusted below 75. Areas without ceiling fans such as the kitchen, 2nd and 3rd bedroom were not as comfortable as they needed to be. Still had a great time and would recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. In response to the air conditioning temperature, we have found that allowing it to go below 75 degrees in 85 to 90 degree weather, freezes up the condenser, therefore, causing the machine to breakdown. We do not want our guests without air conditioning. We find that when the temperature is kept at a safe 75 degrees, it is the most efficient, keeping the costs down so we can keep the rates low. We have heard your concerns and have installed a ceiling fan in every bedroom as well as living room and kitchen. We stay in the house as well, and find 75 degrees to be comfortable while relaxing in the home watching tv or waiting for the rest of the family to get ready for the parks. However, packing ip and unpacking tend to overheat you and turning on the ceiling fans make a huge difference. Thanks for the suggestion. The pool is just outside the kitchen and master bedroom doors,and it never closes. Once you come in from the pool, it is very cold in the house at 75 when you are wet, and so refreshing. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable vacation in our home.

Great Location! Very Clean

  • 5 of 5

I stayed here for three nights with my family. It was very conveniently located next to the highway to go to all theme parks. The place was very clean and had a linen closet full of towels. You dont need to bring anything but personal items. The house is completely furnished with appliances, dishes, pots etc. I am already planning my next stay here pretty soon.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Smokey Bones
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Falcons Fire
Nearest Train
20 Miles
Kissimmee Auto Train
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Macaronin Grill
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
Typhoon Lagoon
Nearest Point of Interest
Vacation Home
Nearest Point of Interest
Disney's Magic Kingdom
Nearest Point of Interest
Universal Studios
Nearest Point of Interest
Sea World
Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Animal Kingdom
Nearest Point of Interest
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Nearest Point of Interest
Our Favorite Beach Spot
Nearest Point of Interest
Orlando Intl Airport
Car: recommended

The home is located in Indian Wells the closest subdivision to Walt Disney World. So close, you can actually see the tops of the Epcot's fireworks from our driveway. Once leaving the neighborhood, a 24 hour Walmart is on the right. going left to 192 Irlo Bronson Mem Hywy, is many shops and restaurants to fit any budget.


Rates & Availability

From $99 Per night

Indian Wells House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Mar 29 2015 - Apr 12 2015
5 night minimum stay
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
Dec 18 2015 - Jan 2 2016
5 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Same day check in/ check out rates for clean is $35. Regular clean fee only applies to less than 5 night stay
$100 for less than 5 nite stay (75.00 for clean and 35.00 additional for same day check in/check out)
Excessive clean fee or fee assessed if check out procedures not followed will be deducted from security deposit.
Tampering with the pool heater will cause complete security deposit loss.(Oct thru April we recommend the use of the heater $30.00 per day fee.
The front loading washing machine has a locking mechanism. Once engaged it may not be forced open, forcing open shall result in loss of security deposit. We recommend using the "quick" cycle. It has the same effect as other cycles, but quicker, with the same results. We have a 4 week notice cancellation policy. Which means, that once the initial 25% deposit is received, the reservation cannot be cancelled within 4 weeks prior to the check in (arrival)date. Once the deposit has been received, no changes can be made to the reservation without written notice, and a $50.00 administrative fee applies. No deposit can be refunded when cancelation occurs within the 4 weeks prior to the check in (arrival) date, and no deposit refunds for reservations made for more than 28 days. If cancellation is made after the deposit is received and more than 4 weeks prior to your check in (arrival) date

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total


Indian Wells House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1377 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Master bath has a shower only Hallway bath has shower and tub
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size bed (1) brand new sealy, Queen size Bed (1) brand new sealy, Twin or Single Beds (2), Baby Cribs (1) port a crib and high chair.
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
there is a community park open til dusk everyday. small play area and large pond to feed ducks, etc.

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$588 - $707 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$795 per week
5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$693 - $1,228 per week
4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote