Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BLUE LUPINE 322 - GULF VIEW-POOL-HEATED COMMUNITY POOL-30% OFF WINTER

Royal Beach Rentals

Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Royal Beach Rentals

Advertiser since: 2002
Speaks: english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BLUE LUPINE 322 - GULF VIEW-POOL-HEATED COMMUNITY POOL-30% OFF WINTER

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Free Beach Chair Service (seasonal) and Bikes included with your stay! Sunday to Sunday rental in the peak season.

Enjoy the gulf view from this comfortably decorated 3 bedroom 3 bath condo. Watch the sunset from a west facing balcony on one of the highest bluffs on the Gulf of Mexico in the Santa Rosa Beach area.

Blue Lupine 322 has an open floor plan with the living area, dining area and kitchen all close together. The kitchen offers white appliances and cabinets, and breakfast bar with seating for three. The dining area accommodates seating for six. The living room offers flat-screen TV and DVD player. Part the drapes and you’ll discover an expansive balcony with picnic table and two chairs with gulf views.

The split-bedroom floor plan offers additional privacy. The master suite offers a king bed, TV and a private balcony with seating for two. The private bath has an oversized Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and a walk-in closet.

The second bedroom has a king bed, private access to the main balcony, and TV. The private bath has a pedestal sink and a tub/shower combo.

The third bedroom is just across the hall and has two twin beds with TV. The bath is immediately down the hall, and has a single vanity and a tub/shower combo.

The property offers a washer and dryer just off the living room.

Perhaps the greatest amenity is the Blue Lupine complex itself. The pool area is at the south end of the building, overlooking the vibrant emerald-green waters of the Gulf. The hot tub and pool are heated in the winter months. The “Marlin Room” fitness center offers several treadmills and plenty of Nautilus equipment. The unit has parking for one vehicle in the parking garage, which is accessible by elevator. Additional parking is available just outside of the community.

Strategically located on 30-a, you are close to all that South Walton has to offer. Bike paths that lead past rare dune lakes and scenic ponds, cafes' and fine dining, shopping, wine tasting, outdoor concerts & theatre and 20 minutes to either Destin or Panama City Beach. Blue Mountain Beach is a Certified Blue Wave Beach.

Included in your stay enjoy the complimentary Royal Amenity Program offering free beach chair service (seasonal) and two adult bikes.

All rates and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors do occur.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Royal Beach Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2002
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 32 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Blue Lupine 322 - Gulf View-Pool-Heated Community Pool-30% off Winter
average rating of 4.71875 based on 32 reviews
business
Blue Lupine 322 - Gulf View-Pool-Heated Community Pool-30% off Winter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122728vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Bauxite, AR
4

Secure, beautiful condo, not baby friendly access to beach

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Security guard very very unprofessional. Did call and complain. Beautiful condo but not very baby accessible to the beach. Construction next door was an alarm every morning as well as after construction will be an obstruction to beach view. Overall we were happy with service, cleanness and hospitality of staff. Loved the area.
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We appreciate your review and are very sorry to hear of the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We are glad you were so pleased with our service and our hospitality and only wish the condo's management could have met your expectations as well. We will have forwarded your remarks to the Blue Lupine association. Please give us a call back soon as we would love to have you back next year.
business
Blue Lupine 322 - Gulf View-Pool-Heated Community Pool-30% off Winter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122728vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Magnolia, AR
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Blue Lupine was a great place to stay. The facility was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff at Royal Beach went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in beautiful Blue Mountain beach! We look forward to having you as our guests again soon!
business
Blue Lupine 322 - Gulf View-Pool-Heated Community Pool-30% off Winter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122728vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Austin, TX
5

Blue Lupine

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great rental. Thank you for everything!
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: You are very welcome! We're so glad you enjoyed the Blue Lupine community and this wonderful vacation home. Give us a call when you have some dates set aside for your next vacation!
business
Blue Lupine 322 - Gulf View-Pool-Heated Community Pool-30% off Winter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122728vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Kenner, LA
5

Wonderful place for a fun and relaxing vacation.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful place for a fun and relaxing vacation. We had a great time and were very impressed with the accommodations. The condo was well stocked, so well so that we did not need a lot of things we brought with us, the furnishings were great and everything was very clean. We all thought like our 5-year-old Granddaughter who said, “this place is awesome and I would like to live here”.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: That is so adorable and we thank you for sharing it with us! Blue Lupine 322 is available for long-term rental throughout the Fall and Winter seasons, so you could live in this wonderful and well-furnished condo if you'd like! Give us a call if you're interested in flying down to stay warm this winter. :)
business
Blue Lupine 322 - Gulf View-Pool-Heated Community Pool-30% off Winter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122728vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
O'fallon, MO
5

Review

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was nice, the only complaint I had was that there was only 1 dish wash cloth and 2 dish towels. We had to use a wash cloth and hand towel while dish cloth and dish towels being cleaned.
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We are so sorry to hear about the shortage of towels and wish we had been notified so we could have delivered more to you! We hope you had a wonderful time and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
business
Blue Lupine 322 - Gulf View-Pool-Heated Community Pool-30% off Winter
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p122728vb
+1 -866 534-0841
Blue Mountain Beach South Walton
Dallas, TX
5

Beach Stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nothing could have made our experience any better! The property and the location were perfect for us...we will be back! And thanks to Meredith and everyone at Royal Beach Rentals for their attitude and helpfulness!
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: Royal Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: That's awesome! We strive to make each and every one of our guests' stay an enjoyable one and we could not be happier to hear you had a great time!

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $267 Per night

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 23 2014 - Nov 29 2014
4 night minimum stay
$276
$1,668
 
 
Mid Winter
Nov 30 2014 - Dec 20 2014
3 night minimum stay
$294
$1,543
 
 
Christmas
Dec 21 2014 - Dec 27 2014
5 night minimum stay
$267
$1,668
 
 
New Years
Dec 28 2014 - Jan 3 2015
4 night minimum stay
$276
$1,668
 
 
Late Winter
Jan 4 2015 - Feb 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$294
$1,543
$5,243
 
 
Early Spring
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$344
$1,893
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 8 2015 - Apr 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,393
 
 
Late Spring
Apr 12 2015 - May 23 2015
3 night minimum stay
$351
$1,943
$6,957
 
 
Early Summer
May 24 2015 - Jun 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,593
 
 
4th of July
Jun 28 2015 - Jul 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,893
 
 
Mid Summer
Jul 5 2015 - Aug 8 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,593
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 9 2015 - Sep 12 2015
3 night minimum stay
$380
$2,143
$7,815
 
 
Early Fall
Sep 13 2015 - Oct 3 2015
3 night minimum stay
$312
$1,668
 
 
Fall Break
Oct 4 2015 - Oct 17 2015
4 night minimum stay
$293
$1,786
 
 
Late Fall
Oct 18 2015 - Nov 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$312
$1,668
 
 
Early Winter
Nov 8 2015 - Nov 21 2015
3 night minimum stay
$294
$1,543
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Blue Mountain Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
Notes:
Starter Kit provided with paper towel, toilet paper, trash bags and dishwasher soap. Seakelp bath soap, shampoo and lotion provided.

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote