Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Amazing Newly Renovated Oceanfront 3bd/2bth! GREAT MARCH-MAY RATES!!

James

Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Owner

James

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Amazing Newly Renovated Oceanfront 3bd/2bth! GREAT MARCH-MAY RATES!!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Mission Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Property Address:

3463 Ocean Front Walk

San Diego, Ca 92109

This beautiful and cozy beach house is located on the Oceanfront/Boardwalk so you cannot get any closer to the beach! Its modern decor and spacious rooms makes this home the perfect location for your next family vacation.

You can stay in this amazing condo and go to bed peacefully and relaxed while listening to the waves crashing outside your window. This stunning property has anything and everything you need and includes:

*2 California Kings, 2 Twin Beds and a Sofa Sleeper! (Property Sleeps Eight Comfortably)

*A Large Shared Patio On The Boardwalk! Perfect for Socializing and People Watching! (With bbq)

*Newly Remodeled! New Modern Furniture and Flooring!

*A Enormous 50' Plasma TV With Surround Sound and DVD Player!

*Full Kitchen With Granite Countertops and Stainless Steel Appliances!

*Flat Screen TV in Every Room!

*Beach Bikes for you to use!

*Relaxing Ceiling Fans In Each Room!

*A Spacious Master Bedroom With A Ocean View Deck!

*Relaxing Jacuzzi Tub In The Master Bathroom!

*And Much, Much More....

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
James (Owner)
Member since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
March 31, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Amazing Newly Renovated Oceanfront 3bd/2bth! GREAT MARCH-MAY RATES!!
average rating of 4.8 based on 20 reviews
Oakhurst, CA USA
5

Another great stay

  • 5 of 5

This is the second time we rented this wonderful 2 story property with family. Its a awesome oceanFRONT property with one of the nicest patios on the boardwalk for people watching, BBQing or just hanging, also has an additional balcony from the Master Bedroom. House is stocked with beach toys, chairs, etc. and the kitchen is great for preparing dinner as we did most of the time we were there. Close to anything you need or want, and with one youngster with us, the boardwalk carnival within walking distance was great. This is a very easy property to rent, James is awesome and answers any and all questions or concerns you have. Hope to be back! Beautiful sunsets!!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your great review of our beach house. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please tell us if you ever need anything else!
Lake havasu city Arizona
5

Beach vacation 2014

  • 5 of 5

Let me start by saying this house is located in a perfect place between pacific and mission beach. We love them both so it was the best. The house has everything boogie boards beach cruisers beach towels beach chairs just fabulous! And James the property manager was very helpful and promptly returned emails and texts when we needed a anything!! Out family will be back again for sure!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your amazing review of our beach home. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Contact us anytime if you ever need anything else!
5

Amazing beach house

  • 5 of 5

This home was the perfect spot for my family. The house was just as pictured and described. It was clean, and had a well stocked kitchen. We were pleased to be provided with all the items needed for a wonderful vacation, including beach towels, sand toys, bikes, and beach chairs. The location was also ideal. It is within walking distance of the Wave House, Arcade, roller coaster and plenty of yummy places to eat. The beach front patio was great for meals and watching the world go by. I would highly recommend this home. It was great for all ages.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Plentywood, Mt
5

Mission Beach House

  • 5 of 5

Fabulous. Location, location, location. My wife and I along with our four young adult children had a great experience. So glad we got a house right on the boardwalk. Everything was right outside our door.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Seattle wa
5

Awesome home, great location, great vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

From the very beginning of planning our vacation the property rental manager, James, made our trip details so easy. He accommodated us in every way needed and was so quick to respond to our every need! When we arrived, the home was clean and beautiful and re decor was so beachy, fresh and fun! We arrive to a bottle of wine and a house full of beach toys for our kids and bikes to ride. The home couldn't have been more perfect for our 3 little kids and the family traveling with us and their 2 year old! The kids had a blast and we rode our bikes to all the fun local restaurants, bars and children's activities and it was so close to the bay so we also go to enjoy that side too. We couldn't have asked for a better vacation and traveling with 4 kids under the age of 5, James made everything so simple and any request we had he responded within minutes. I even asked for a loud fan for my bedroom and James brought one right over. We were so impressed and will definitely be back again next year!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your great review! We really enjoyed having you at our gorgeous rental and if you ever need anything else please contact me anytime!
5

Couldn't find a better view!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of five (3 teen agers) usually spends spring break skiing in Mammoth, but due to the weather and lack of snow we decided to try our luck with San Diego, and we were not disappointed. The location of the beach house was perfect, restaurants and entertainment to the north and south and the beach smack in front to the west. The house was well appointed and allowed enough room for the family and some visiting guests. The amenities were as described and all you need to enjoy your stay is free time. James the property managers was extremely helpful in the booking process and made himself available for any of our needs. He even gave us a couple of recommendations for our dinner locations. See you next spring break!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your positive review of our rental! We are so glad that your family enjoyed their stay. I also appreciate the positive feedback you left about my customer service. I always do my best to make sure my renters have everything they need and enjoy their stay. Please tell me if you ever need anything else. We really enjoyed having your family at our beach house!

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Belmont Park
Nearest Point of Interest
Parking Lot

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $450 Per night

Mission Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
April 2015
Apr 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$500
$3,000
 
 
May 2015
May 1 2015 - May 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,500
 
 
Memorial Day 2015
May 23 2015 - May 30 2015
4 night minimum stay
$850
$5,000
 
 
Summer
May 31 2015 - Sep 7 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$6,000
 
 
September 2015
Sep 8 2015 - Sep 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,000
 
 
Fall 2015
Oct 1 2015 - Nov 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$650
$3,000
 
 
Thanksgiving 2015
Nov 19 2015 - Nov 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$6,000
 
 
Christmas 2015
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 3 2016
7 night minimum stay
$6,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$450
$2,750
$10,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
Cleaning Fee $195
Tax Rate 10.75%
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Mission Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen
  • King size beds (2) There is a brand new california king mattresses!, Twin or Single Beds (2), and Sleep Sofa. You have an ocean view from the master bedroom, spare bedroom and sofa bed!
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$2,190 - $4,190 per week
4 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,995 - $3,600 per week
4 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,433 - $2,966 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 9

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote