LOVELY VILLA WITH YOUR OWN PRIVATE SWIMMING POOL, SEA VIEWS, JACUZZI BATH

Deanna Dewey

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LOVELY VILLA WITH YOUR OWN PRIVATE SWIMMING POOL, SEA VIEWS, JACUZZI BATH

Los Cristianos Villa Rental Photos and Description

3 bedroomed villa, private pool, 10 minutes to sandy beach at Los Cristianos

Detached villa in South Tenerife with large private swimming pool (10.2 x 4.5 metres). This holiday villa is larger than the average holiday self-catering villa and is a home from home with views from the terrace of the sea.

There are 3 large bedrooms. The master suite has a huge queen sized bed and a walk in wardrobe plus a large ensuite bathroom with a large corner jacuzzi bath, toilet, bidet and vanity unit.

The second bedroom has a double bed and 2 double built in wardrobes, dressing table etc.

The third bedroom has two single beds and again 2 double built in wardrobes and a large safe.

In between these two bedrooms is a bathroom with corner shower, toilet and vanity unit.

Three spacious bedrooms and the master bedroom boasts a Super King size bed. A walk in wardrobe, luxurious fully tiled, en suite bathroom complete with vanity basin and corner bath.

The villa has two further bedrooms - one with a double bed and built in wardrobes and the other bedroom has twin beds and built in wardrobes. In between these two spacious bedrooms there is a modern shower room with corner shower, toilet and basin with vanity unit.

The spacious lounge has a dining table which pulls out to seat 6 people with ease. The large flat screen television receives satellite TV plus there is a DVD player.

For all your self-catering needs there is a separate fully fitted kitchen kitchen with oven, hob, microwave, washing machine, fridge/freezer, kettle and toaster.

The holiday villa is situated in a lovely green oasis in a quiet location but within a 10 minute drive of the beaches and resorts of Los Cristianos or Playa las Americas, Tenerife. Guests book again and again.

Tenerife Villa, private pool, sea views: The villa is for the more discerning guests who wish to get away from the tourist area but still be in close proximity of all facilities. La Florida (so named for the lush palm trees) is an oasis situated between the Tenerife villages of La Camella and Valle San Lorenzo but still only a 10 minute drive to the sandy beaches of Los Cristianos or Playa las Americas. With lush gardens and a good sized (larger than usual)10.2 x 4.5 metre private swimming pool (solar cover to heat water in winter months) and patio area with sun beds and patio furniture.

The garden boasts some fruit trees and there are usually lemons on the tree most of the year. There is also a small herb garden for those who wish to cook. There is a book shelf full of books for you to read. I just ask if you need to take one home you replace with another. The dining table extends to sit 6 with ease. The property is much larger than the usual little boxes 'holiday let' villas in Tenerife - it is a home from home.

Your own home from home: This villa was our home so is larger than the usual holiday villa in Tenerife. The spacious lounge/dining room has a flat screen television with satellite channels, which include a range of British programmes. There is also a DVD player. The large patio doors open straight onto the patio so you have views of your private pool and the sea. The dining table extends to seat six.

There is a portable Industrial Fan for use around the villa for those warmer days. The property is surrounded by high Spanish walls making your stay secluded. This is my own villa and is only available to couples and families. The view from the patio area is of the sea and the mountains. A car is recommended - there is a hourly bus service from the end of the road to Los Cristianos.

To watch a short video of the villa go to - http://tinyurl.com/3yllnkb

I can hold the villa for a few days for guests to source flights and then I ask for a 10% non returnable deposit and the balance 8 weeks before the holiday.

Nearby attractions: The La Florida Tennis and Country Club is just a 2 minute walk. You only pay if you wish to use a tennis court. The villages of La Camella and Valle San Lorenzo are close by and offers a choice of local bars, shops, supermarkets, banks, internet cafes and several renowned restaurants offering a variety of food for all tastes. A folder in the villa gives suggestions.

The village of Valle San Lorenzo is an easy half mile walk and has bakeries offering fresh bread daily as well as everything else you could need. The Ecological Park is just a short drive away. A choice of sandy beaches within about a 10 minute drive. Impressive Mount Teide - spend the day and drive down to the other side of the island for completely different scenery. Ecological Park just 5 minutes away. The fantastic new Siam Park is just 10 minutes drive away.

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • pets not allowed
Guestbook comments from the owner
This is our third stay at this lovely villa. The villa is much larger than others we have stayed in and the children can actually swim properly in the pool rather than just splash about.



The villa is really well maintained and it was lovely to have a BBQ outside and chill out and relax away from the main resort.



Our favourite restaurant was Parasio in near Valle San Lorenzo - just a 7 or 8 minute stroll away so no need to take the car if you want a drink or two. There are plenty of bars and restaurants there but we really like Parasio. There was also a lovely restaurant in La Camella about the same distance away but in the other direction but I can remember the name.



The owner is really easy to deal with and gives clear directions and instructions.



We have recommended to family and friends and will certainly be back.
May 2014
  • 1 of 2

Deanna Dewey

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2004
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We lived in this property for about 8 years as we worked in Tenerife. Since returning to the UK I have become a writer and a film maker - check our website gullfilms.com

Deanna Dewey purchased this villa in 1997

We purchased this property as it was away from the hustle and bustle of the main resorts and the problems which can occur in resorts.

The location was ideal as it was only a 10 minute drive into Los Cristianos so we were close enough when we wanted a swim in the sea.

There is a small garden - so many villas in Tenerife just have a patio area but we wanted a villa with a garden with trees, plants and shrubs. The lemon tree has lemons for most of the year.

There are bars, restaurants, shops and banks with ATM's at Nearby Valle San Lorenzo which is only a half mile away.

A lovely position in a quiet cul-de-sac and away from the hustle and bustle of the main resorts - but close to everything you could need.

The swimming pool is much larger than usual holiday villas which are only usually a splash pool.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 25 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Lovely Villa with your own private swimming pool, sea views, jacuzzi bath
average rating of 4.32 based on 25 reviews
business
Lovely Villa with your own private swimming pool, sea views, jacuzzi bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11799
+44 07753640085
Los Cristianos Arona
Cobourg, Canada
5

LOVELY VILLA IN A WONDERFUL LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
Just back from a great holiday. The villa had everything we could wish for and was much larger than I thought. The separate kitchen was a benefit and although small (like most Spanish kitchens) it had plenty of work top and was well equipped with everything we could want including a kettle and coffee maker. There was a full oven and microwave and fridge freezer etc but we ate out most of the time as there were splendid restaurants (reasonable prices) within an easy walk.

The swimming pool was lovely and large enough for a proper swim and the sunbeds meant we spent a lot of time around by the pool.

I would recommend a car as the main resorts and beaches were a 10 minute drive away - but there were plenty of shops, bars and restaurants, banks and a large supermarket within a short walk. We were so happy in the villa and surrounding area that we only ventured down to the resort twice during a 2 week stay as we wanted peace and quiet.

We booked a car in advance at the airport and the owner provided us with clear directions. The villa was easy to find and just a 20 minute drive from the airport. Also on about 10 minutes from a golf course.

The nearby tennis/country club was great for a drink and a snack.

The villa was clean and well maintained and a joy to stay in and we would recommended it to family and friends and we have already booked for next year.
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for the review. The villa is in a quiet position yet within an easy walk to shops, bars and restuarant. The renowed Parasio restaurant at Valle San Lorezo is well used by locals and residents of the nearby resorts as it has gained a good reputation for good and reasonaly priced food.

The tennis club is only at the end of the road and offers food and drinks during the day - you can even use their pool if you want a change from your own lovely private pool at the villa. If you feel energetic you can hire a tennis court.

The Spanish lady who cleans the villa for me has been looking after the property since before we owned it and is reliable.

Janet and her husband do any maintaince work are British and are only a phone call away in case of any problems while guests are on holiday. They make sure the villa is kept up to standard - although we do visit the villa ourselves on a regular basis.

The pool is serviced my Bob, another Brit and everyone makes sure the place is maintained properly.

The new Siam Park is well worth a visit for those who like the water and is only a 10 minute drive away. The Ecological Park is just over a 5 minute drive away and also well worth a visit.

For golfers there are six courses and all within a 20 minute drive.

The villa is for guests looking for a quiet holiday away from the main resorts but close enough for visits.
business
Lovely Villa with your own private swimming pool, sea views, jacuzzi bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11799
+44 07753640085
Los Cristianos Arona
3

NOT SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN!

  • 3 of 5
In DESPERATE need of TLC. The pool itself needs maintenance work done as there are loose slabs around the pool and coming away at the step into the pool. Also there is only a few steps of shallow water leading into the pool then a drop into deeper water which is also unsafe for children. Some sort of barrier around it is a must! There is a pond out the front outside the bathroom window, which has stagnant water as there is no water feature or working pump to keep the water moving which meant we were bitten by mosquitos throughout our stay. Which made our stay quite uncomfortable! Inside the villa was generally clean but still unsafe for kids. The rug in the livingroom is old and needs replaced as it is curled up at the corners. One night our 1 yr old tripped over it and burst his face open on the glass coffee table. The electric sockets in the bedroom and kitchen comes right out when pulling the plugs out which is another hazard. If these problems were addressed it would be a more pleasant place to be on holiday.
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry to hear you were disappointed in the pool etc. I have asked the Bob the pool man to check the 'loose slaps' and he tells me there are no loose slaps around by the pool. There are a couple of tiles on the actual patio area which need re-grouting and I have arranged for this to be done.but this is not near the pool and is certainly not at all dangerous.

I clearly state in my advert that the pool is suitable for swimming - which by definition would indicate that it is not a paddling pool. I get many families with young children stay (many families have re-booked) and no one has ever stated they felt it unsuitable.). There are several large steps down to the pool where children can happily play and splash about - if supervised. I clearly state in my instructions that children should be supervised at all times around by the pool etc.

There is a raised fishpond in the garden - it is not stagnant but is fully stocked with fish whose purpose is to keep any mosquito population down. This works very well and no one else has ever ever mentioned any problems with any mosquito. I lived there for 10 years and only got the very occasional bite.

The rug you mention in the living was only purchased from IKEA in December so is only a few months old but I will certainly get this checked out.

Regarding loose sockets - I think you probably mean the covering plates - these clip on and off very easily and are a completely different system to that in the UK. It is just the covers so perfectly safe but I will also get these checked.

There is a local contact number in case you have any problems and I would have much rather you had contacted someone during your stay to make sure any worries were resolved rather than wait until getting back home to leave a negative review.

I hear that you even popped around to see one of the neighbours just before you left the villa to check if it was the same time in the UK as in Tenerife. You made no mention of any problems in the villa to the neighbour. They emailed me to say you had left the front gate wide open on your departure and on checking you had only locked one of the doors - so they assured me they had checked the villa to make sure everything was secure.

The villa is extremely popular with guests wanting to get away from the hustle and bustle of the main resorts. The accommodation and pool are much larger than the average holiday villa which makes it very popular with many repeat bookings.
business
Lovely Villa with your own private swimming pool, sea views, jacuzzi bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11799
+44 07753640085
Los Cristianos Arona
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

  • 5 of 5
This was our second visit to this villa - we liked t=it so much last time we booked again. The villa is in a quiet location but near enough to go to the resorts if we wanted. It was lovely to get back from the resorts for relaxing around our own large pool.

There are restaurants, bars and shops, banks within a 10 minute walk of the villa and there is a list of recommended places in the villa.. We didn't go out every night and enjoyed BBQ's on the terrace and relaxed with some bottles of wine.

The villa is well maintained and the gardens well looked after. We would certainly recommend for anyone wanting either a relaxing holiday or use as a lovely base to explore.
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Pleased you enjoyed your second stay. Unlike most villas with just a a terrace and small pool our villa has a larger than average pool and a small garden full of tropical plants and even a lemon tree where you can pick a fresh lemon for your drinks. As you say the villa is in a quiet location in a quiet street of similar villas but close enough to travel to the main resorts or a 10 minute walk to restaurants, shops, bars and banks etc. Valle San Lorenozo has many local shops including a bakers where you can buy freshly baked bread and cakes daily. The villa is ideal for guests who do not want to stay in a tourist area but close enough to visit (just a 10 minute drive away) and an ideal base for a relaxing holiday or to explore the island.

I am pleased you were able to make use of the new BBQ which we supplied a few months ago.

I hope to welcome you back again next year.
business
Lovely Villa with your own private swimming pool, sea views, jacuzzi bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11799
+44 07753640085
Los Cristianos Arona
5

LOVELY VILLA IN GOOD LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
We were looking for a villa away from the main resorts and this villa was ideal. It was only a 10 minute drive down to the resorts but it was nice to have our own private garden garden with private pool. The pool was the largest we have had in a prviate villa and we could actually swim in it.

The villa was spacious and well equipped and had everything we could need. We ate out from breakfast to dinner on the lovely patio table and chairs although there was a proper dining table in the villa too.

With its own gardens this villa is certainly different from others we have stayed in Tenerife with just a tiled pation ets. There were shady areas to find in the garden to sit and relax.

The next door neighbours are British and life there full time and they were lovely and advised us of places to visit. There is also a folder in the villa with a list of recommended restaurants etc.

Valle San Lorenzo which is about a 10 minute stroll away has plenty of shops, restaurants and banks plus 2 large supermarkets and the fresh bread in the small bakery was lovely. This was so much better than the usual rubbish resorts offer we were eating with the locals although the resident Brits travel from quite away away to visit some of the restaurants as they have an excellent reputation.

I took my elderly parents and our two children (ages 12 and 6) and everyone had a great time and we will all be back.
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review - it is really appreciated.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our villa - yes it is lovely to relax in the garden or around by the pool. The next door neighbours are a retired British couple.

Mary and her husband who look after the villa for me are also close to hand in case of any problems. I understand she had to replace the electric kettle for you while you were there. She really appreciated you leaving a bottle for her on the dining table - but she certainly does not expect this.

Yes, the villa is only a short walk to Valle San Lorenzo and all its shops and restaurants etc. I am pleased you liked the local bakery - the cakes are great too.

The villa is situated in a quiet cul-de-sac but only a 10 minute drive to the sandy beaches of Los Cristanos and Playa las Americas. Many guest return as they like the peace of being out of the busy resorts but close enough to drive to if they want to go the beach.
business
Lovely Villa with your own private swimming pool, sea views, jacuzzi bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11799
+44 07753640085
Los Cristianos Arona
5

FANTASTIC HOLIDAY

  • 5 of 5
A lovely spacious villa which is about a 10 minute drive to the main resports and beaches of Los Cristianos and Playa las Americas. We did not want to actually be in a main hustle and bustle of holiday resorts so this villa was ideal for us. The villa was in its own tropical garden and we even had lemons on our own lemon tree.

The private pool was much larger than any other villa we have stayed in the Canary Islands.

There were supermarkets and bars and restaurants and shops about half a mile away but the villa itself was in a very quiet road of detached villas with views down to the coast. Our favourite restaurant was Parasio in Valle san Lorenzo and Meson in La Camella - both an easy walk.

The villa was spacious, clean and well maintained - although the kitchen was small it was adequate and fully equipped and even had a washing machine.

The Master Suite had a huge bed and its own luxury on-suite bathroom and walk in warbrobe.

The owner was easy to deal with and gave us very good directions from the airport.

We hired a car from the airport and found driving easy and visited Mount Teide and the Loro Park.

We had one of our most relaxing holidays in this villa and will be recommending to family and friends.
.
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Pleased you had a good time. Yes, the villa is ideally sitauted far enough away from the main resorts so its nice and quiet but close enough to drive to.

The villa is close to everything including five golf course and all within a 20 minute drive.

From the feedback we get from guests - the villa does seem to have one of the largest swimming pools as most villas tend to only have a splash pool.

For those who are even more energetic there is a tennis club just a 2 minute stroll away.

The villa is a great place to relax or explore the island and is within easy reach (about a 10 minute walk) to a range of shops, restaurants, banks, supermarket etc.

There is a bus at the end of the road to the resorts but we do recommend hiring a car. The villa is only a 20 minute drive from the Tenerife South airport.
business
Lovely Villa with your own private swimming pool, sea views, jacuzzi bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p11799
+44 07753640085
Los Cristianos Arona
3

VILLA IN NEED OF TLC

  • 3 of 5
When we got there we could not get in as the gate was locked, We had to call Mary (the cleaner) who said they were not expecting us. We waited around half an hour for her to get there. She changed the sheets and came back the morning after to clean the villa, I have to say both Mary and her husband Alan were lovely. Alan kindly took us around to show us some local restaurants. The villa is rather tired and in need of some TLC. The weather was really hot, even through the night and we would have expected at the very least a fan in each of the three bedrooms, but there was only one in the whole villa, this was given to our Daughter as she is pregnant, needless to say myself, my husband and our Son didn't sleep very well throughout our stay! The pool area is lovely and the pool itself is very clean and a nice size, it would have been nice to see it lit up in the evening but the bulbs have gone, the pool man did say he had asked if he should change them and been told not to bother as they would only be left on all night! Also there were only 4 loungers around the pool in a villa that caters for 6 which was a bit inconvenient! The TV was unwatchable after around 6pm as the picture just broke up, we did wonder why there was a sky box with the viewing card removed?? I know this sounds harsh, we did have a lovely holiday and the villa was nice but we did expect more for the money we paid.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for taking the time to write a review and apologises for the mix up with your arrival and this is the first time it has happened. However, Mary arrived promptly to make sure you gained entry. I would also point out that she also allowed you to stay until late afternoon so some 8 hours after you should have vacated to make up for the inconvenience on your arrival.

The villa is well maintained and I am not sure what you mean by tlc and you have made no reference to any areas of concern and if you had these could have been sorted out. We regularly update things while we are there and Mary and her husband are only a phone call away in case of any problems. I have checked with Mary and she says that when she saw you during the linen change you said everything was fine and you were having a lovely time. The villa had new living room furniture just last year and we constantly replace with new. Just a few months ago a new patio table and chairs were purchased.

There are no lights in the pool but there are lights on the patio area so you can eat and socialise outside.

There are 4 sunbeds by the pool but there are also plenty of patio chairs to lounge in. We found that by talking to guests, 6 sunbeds were rarely used at the same time - so when we replaced them last year we only purchased 4 so there was more room for chairs etc making for a relaxing and social time by the pool.

There is a large satellite dish on the roof of the villa but Tenerife is at the end of the range for a signal from the satellite for British programms so during certain weather conditions it can break up. There are a range of dvds to watch should this happen. Sky cards are not supposed to be used outside the UK - but guests are welcome to take their own card if they wish. But even without the card there are still many UK programmes including BBC, ITV etc. I do not state that Sky TV is available on my advert.

It was exceptionally hot while you were there and I will certainly look at putting more fans in for summer.

I was surprised by your comment re value as I have checked and comparably villas in Tenerife are some four hundred pounds a week more expensive than my villa. It certainly has a much larger pool than other villas. I consider my villa offers excellent value for money and I keep the price extremely competitive.
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Kilometres
Tenerife Sur (TFS)
Nearest Ferry
8 Kilometres
Los Cristianos
Nearest Motorway
6 Kilometres
Junction 26
Nearest Beach
8 Kilometres
beach
Nearest Barpub
300 Metres
Nearest Golf
8 Kilometres
Playa las Americas
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Car: recommended

The villa is situated at La Florida between the two Tenerife villages of La Camella and Valle San Lorezo. Los Cristanos is the nearest resort and is about a 10 minute drive away and Playa las Americas approximately 12 minutes away.

You are away from the hustle and bustle of the resorts while being close enough to enjoy all the facilities. Valle San Lorenzo is only a half a mile, easy walk away, and boasts a variety of shops, restaurants and bars and includes bakeries which bake fresh bread daily.

A car is recommended but there is an hourly bus service to Los Cristianos from the end of the road. If you get fed up with your own good sized private pool at the villa The La Florida tennis club is only a 2 minute walk away where you can enjoy a drink or a snack or even a game of tennis. The villa was our home for 8 years is much larger than the usual 'holiday let' villas around.

Three bedrooms and two bathrooms (one en-suite) this spacious villa sleeps 6.

Other Activities: Tennis club within walking distance. Choice of 6 golf courses within a 20 minute drive

Golf: Within 20 minute drive of 6 excellent golf courses including,

Golf del Sur - 18 hole - championship course

Amarillo Golf - 18 hole - a demanding course

Los Palos - a 9 hole friendly course

Playa las Americas Golf - a farily new 18 hole course in the main resort

Adeje Golf Course - a 18 hole course just outside Playa Fanabe

Abamo Golf - 18 hole course at the five star hotel

There are courses for all capabilities. Please ask if more details on golf is required as my husband has played all the courses. Rounds can be booked in advance.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Los Cristianos Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jul 11 2014 - Aug 1 2014
7 night minimum stay
£950
 
 
6 Day Bargain
Aug 2 2014 - Aug 8 2014
6 night minimum stay
£700
 
 
Peak
Aug 22 2014 - Dec 18 2014
7 night minimum stay
£799
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
£1,100
 
 
Peak Winter
Jan 6 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
£850
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£799
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit £100
Notes Changeover day is Saturday - sometimes other days can be accommodated

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Los Cristianos Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 400 m²
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Village
Theme:
  • Sports & Activities
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Living Room ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking On Street
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Safe
  • Sunbed
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Oven ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom - toilet , shower , Fully tiled with corner shower, toilet + vanity basin
    Bathroom - toilet , tub , jetted tub , bidet , Luxury bathroom
  • Large luxury fully tiled ensuite bathroom to master bedroom which boasts corner jacuzzi bath, bidet, toilet and luxury vanity unity with mirror and lights - plus an airing cupboard for towels etc. Second bathroom is a fully tiled shower room with corner shower cubicle, toilet and vanity unity with lights.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Super King size bed
    Bedroom - 1 double , Double bed
    Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , 2 single beds
  • Master Bedroom with Super King sized bed and walk in wardrobe and large en suite bathroom with large corner jacuzzi bath. Bedroom 2 with double bed and two double fitted wardrobes, dressing table etc. Bedroom 3 - Twin bedded room with two double fitted wardrobes and safe in wardrobe. All bedrooms are spacious and much larger than usual holiday let villas Cot available if required
Entertainment:
  • Books for Adults
  • Games
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
  • Books ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
  • Patio
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis Court
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • duty free shops
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • zoo
  • winery tours
  • marina
  • playground
  • nude beach
  • pond
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • gambling casinos
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • groceries
  • fitness center
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • paragliding
  • deepsea fishing
  • hiking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
Notes:
Children are welcome but please be aware of the dangers of the swimming pool with young children left unattended. The swimming pool is much larger than the usual private pools offered in villas and has a solar cover for heating in the winter months. There is a patio table and chairs for you to enjoy el fresco meals outside.There are sunbeds and parasol in front of the swimming pool. The tennis courts are at the nearby La Florida Tennis Club. An ideal place to enjoy a drink in the shade. Entrance is free and you only pay for the hire of a tennis court if you wish to be energetic. The Club is only a two minute stroll away. There is a portable tower fan for those warmer days. For the winter months there is a solar cover on the pool to help heat the pool up as the water can cool during the evenings.
Email Owner Email