CAMELBACK SKI IN SKI OUT. SLOPESIDE 4 LEVEL UNIT. MARCH WEEKENDS $550+CLEANING

From
$99
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Tom O' Brien

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CAMELBACK SKI IN SKI OUT. SLOPESIDE 4 LEVEL UNIT. MARCH WEEKENDS $550+CLEANING

Tannersville Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 level 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms March MidWeek Special $99 nightly + Cleanin

Rare 4 level corner unit! Ski In Ski Out! Late March weekend $550+Cleaning ******March Midweek special $99 a night****This House is the Best Value at Camelback Mountain resort! This is one of the closest to the slopes & nicest units in the Village of Camelback, and this home is newly decorated. GAS GRILL. New 6 in 1 Game table with Air Hockey, etc.

This beautiful home is one of the brightest and airiest due to it's corner location and the extra large skylights! The top level has a queen bed, private bath, TV, closet, vaulted ceiling with large skylight! The main level has the entrance, modern eat-in kitchen with new appliances, the living room with fireplace, cathedral ceiling with large skylight and double sliders to wrap-around deck. The third and lower level has one bedroom with a queen & two bunks, a second with two queens, the washer and dryer, & hall bath.

This Village at Camelback townhome is

The Game Room has a pool table, table tennis, band new private bath, futon/bunk bed, it's own entrance, cable TV & VCR. 6 in 1 Game table, air hockey, pool table, ping pong and more!

Three new air conditioners were installed last year.

The Village of Camelback town homes are as close as you can get to Camelback ski area and Camelbeach water park. The Village at Camelback offers it's own amenities... Indoor and outdoor tennis courts, indoor pool, sauna, whirlpool, and weight room.

This is not a typical rental property. If you are looking for a one of the best all around rentals in the Poconos you have come to the right place.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Tom O' Brien

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We live in South Jersey with our two daughters and enjoy the beach and the mountains.

Tom O' Brien purchased this townhome in 2003

We bought this great ski home because it is one of the rare ski in and ski out places is the Poconos. It's one of the very few corner four level units.

Go skiing, come back and cook burgers on the deck!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

12 Reviews Write a Review
CAMELBACK Ski In Ski Out. Slopeside 4 level Unit. March weekends $550+Cleaning
average rating of 4.75 based on 12 reviews
business
CAMELBACK Ski In Ski Out. Slopeside 4 level Unit. March weekends $550+Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116389
609 432-3380
Tannersville Camelback
5

Great Weekend Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great location for hiking, golf, dining, and shopping. We were only there for a weekend get together with family but would have liked to stay longer. Lots of extras in the unit which came in handy, Pictures are an accurate portrait of the unit. Very pleased with our choice to stay in Tom's unit. Thanks.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
CAMELBACK Ski In Ski Out. Slopeside 4 level Unit. March weekends $550+Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116389
609 432-3380
Tannersville Camelback
tinton falls nj
5

Our stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We rented this property for several weekends this winter and were very happy with the home. We have rented before in this complex and this was by far the nicest unit we stayed in. It was very clean and we had no issues with Internet or anything else. Thomas, the owner, was very easy to work with. We look forward to renting again in the future.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
CAMELBACK Ski In Ski Out. Slopeside 4 level Unit. March weekends $550+Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116389
609 432-3380
Tannersville Camelback
4

vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
house was nice, clean and roomy. frig leaked but we were still able to use it. camelback water park was 5 minutes away. community pool nice, security at entrance. we had a great time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The drain in the frig was clogged. We cleared it and it's no longer leaking.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
CAMELBACK Ski In Ski Out. Slopeside 4 level Unit. March weekends $550+Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116389
609 432-3380
Tannersville Camelback
Yardley, Pennsylvania
4

Good Family Vacation House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Every thing was good except internet did not work and some water leaking problem in kitchen (not major).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We replaced the modem so the internet is working. We replaced the garbage disposal, which fixed the leak.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
CAMELBACK Ski In Ski Out. Slopeside 4 level Unit. March weekends $550+Cleaning
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p116389
609 432-3380
Tannersville Camelback
levittown,pa/usa
5

excellent family vaction home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
my family and i had an amazing week in this house! it was clean, well kept, and spacious. we were just minutes from camelbeach and the outlets which were fabulous. i would highly recommend this house. we are all ready ready to plan next years vacation here!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time. We can't wait to get up there to enjoy the house ourselves!
Helpful votes: 5/5
Email Owner Email

Map

Car: necessary

Village at Camelback in the Poconos! This is one of the true ski in ski out homes iat Camelback Ski Area in the Poconos! The Village of Camelback townhomes are as close as you can get to Camelback ski area and Camelbeach water park. The Village at Camelback offers it's own amenities... Indoor and outdoor tennis courts, indoor pool, sauna, whirlpool, and weight room. There is no better Camelback Rental. Parking lot level makes loading and unloading everything much easier. This is a corner unit with corner decks for Mountain & Valley views.

Nearby activities include, Skiing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, paintball, hiking, rock climbing, golf, tennis, amusement parks, hunting, horseback riding, shopping, the Crossing outlet mall, restaurants, brewery, just minutes to Pocono Raceway, whitewater rafting, biking.

This is not a typical rental property. If you are looking for a one of the finest Camelback rentals or in the Poconos you have come to the right place.

Other Activities: Snow Tubing

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Tannersville Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Late Ski Season
Mar 2 2014 - Mar 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$250
Fri,Sat
 
 
Spring
Apr 1 2014 - May 22 2014
3 night minimum stay
$99
From
$100
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$99
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $75.00
Notes Fall weekends $299
Cleaning Fee $75
December 15 - March 31:
$575 Midweek special
$1100 / 2 night weekend
$1300 / 3 night weekend
$1400 - 4 nights incl w/e
$1500 - 5 nights incl w/e
$1800 - 7 nights
$6000 monthly
$1400/Martin Luther King (Fri-Mon)
$2000/ Presidents Weekend (Fri-Mon)
$900 New Years two nights
$1200 Christmas three nights
$2500 Christmas Week
Summer weekend: $499
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Tannersville Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Alarm Clock
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Grill
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , bunk/futon
    Bedroom - 1 queen , 2 twin/ single , Bunks
    Bedroom - 2 queen
    Loft Area - 1 queen
  • 1 bedroom/game room with one double bed and with one single bed, 1 bedroom with one queen and bunk beds, 1 bedroom with 2 queen beds, 1 loft/bedroom with 1 queen bed.
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Video Library
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Tennis Court
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Heated Pool
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • water parks
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • ski privileges optional
  • rafting
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • hunting
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • skiing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
Notes:
4 queens, 3 twins, 1 double; 5 cable TV's; video games; deck; ski-in, ski-out; game room; pool table; ping pong; views; renovated; water park.
Email Owner Email