Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEAUTIFUL 5 BED 4 BATH 2 STOREY VILLA WITH SOUTHWEST FACING POOL

Elizabeth

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Contact the Owner

Elizabeth

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 23, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL 5 BED 4 BATH 2 STOREY VILLA WITH SOUTHWEST FACING POOL

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Overview

Overview

Watersong Villa Rental Photos and Description

5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms with conservation view from the pool

This property has an abundance of space & light for you to enjoy within the peaceful conservation setting of Watersong. It can comfortably sleep 12 people and there is a sofa bed to accommodate 2 more people making this house a perfect choice for 2 or 3 families to share together.

The villa has flatscreen televisions in every room including all bedrooms! giving you the ability to watch cable tv even in the games room/garage!

The villa features -

* An extensive kitchen dining area which is fully equiped including extra gadgets: coffee machine, electric grill, blender, electric tin opener. Dining table seats 10 and there are 4 bar stools, enabling all guests to dine together!

* A family lounge area with 42 inch flat screen TV

* A formal lounge area. with 50 inch flat screen TV, DVD player and surround sound speakers.

* Master bedroom with king sized bed, en-suite bathroom and seperate shower and also a walk in wardrobe. With its own private access out onto the pool decking area.

* Twin Bedroom

* 2 Queen sized bedrooms 1 features a walk in wardrobe

* A double bunk bed room with Disney theme

* Games room with Air Hockey, pool table, table football & electric dart board

* FREE WiFi

* FREE phonecalls within America and to Canada.

* Oversized South West facing Private pool, spa and deck area. Which overlooks a beautiful conservation area and lake so no rear neighbours!

* Sunbeds & new modern outdoor dining table that seats 8 people. There is a spare table and chairs to enable every guest to dine outside! This is something very few holiday houses have.

* Outdoor relaxation area

* FREE to use Gas BBQ

* Outside shower and toilet facilities

* Furnished to a luxury standard

Amenities at Watersong:

* Gated Community.

* 6700 sq ft clubhouse

* Heated pool and spa.

* Gym

* Small childrens play area

*Sand volleyball court

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Elizabeth (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english

What makes this villa unique

Modern furniture.

Modern outdoor dining furniture to comfortably seat 8 with extra table & chairs available so all guests can eat outside together!!

Beautiful conservation view with South facing pool.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hello Elizabeth and Happy New Year!!



We had a wonderful time!

Your home was beautiful and was very accommodating for my parents. We had a wonderful time. I was hoping my mom would have been strong enough to walk... but we rented a wheelchair and that worked out well. She got a lot of special attention at the parks and they were so accommodating. She enjoyed every minute - as it should be. I wish we would have had more time there but every day was action packed at the parks. We really just came home to sleep. I didn't even swim until the morning we left just to say I did it. Thank you for all of your help and hospitality. It was a vacation to remember! I hope we will have a chance to return again.
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 13

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful 5 Bed 4 Bath 2 Storey Villa With Southwest Facing Pool
average rating of 4.625 based on 21 reviews
business
Beautiful 5 Bed 4 Bath 2 Storey Villa With Southwest Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1052265
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Wow this is a beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
This is a fantastic house and is actually my second consecutive time staying here. I have been to the Watersong Estate 4 times but this is my favourite house. I wouldn't stay at a another house now. The houses are hugh but compared to the others this has a lovely homely feel and met our needs exactly.

My daughter will be 3 soon so it was important for me to be in sight of her at all times. As the master bedroom is downstairs this was fantastic. I put her to bed every night (very late but we were having fun) in the big hugh master room with the door slightly ajar. She could see me on the sofa in the family room and I could see her. She quickly nodded off. Then every morning when she woke up she could see me in the kitchen.

At night she ran between the family room and the sitting room in the open plan downstairs and was insight of an adult all the time. This was brilliant and gave me great piece of mind and gave her a lot more freedom than you gets at home.

My son and husband loved the the games room and it took me a couple of days to realise where they had disappeared to. No need to say but the swimming pool was brilliant. So here is what I really like about Tilly's

1. It has a comfortable homely feel.

2. The house is hugh but the layout means that everyone still feels close. Brilliant with young kids.

3. Love the fact that the Walk in Wardrobe was inside the master bathroom. Made getting showered a real pleasure. A little detail but one that women will appreciate

4. This house is at the beginning of the estate. This means it is a mature, well manicured part of the estate. Much further down there houses are being built amongst houses that are up for rent. I bet the people rentlng those were not too pleased.

5. As this part of the estate is well established the majority of the properties were occupied. This made me feel really safe having lots of neighbours close by. That counted for a lot and made me feel really secure.

In short you will have a fantastic time if you stay at Tilly's. Its so close to Disney and don't forgot to visit Manny's Chop House in Haines City. Its a great place to have a non tourist steak. Well I'm back and already planning my next trip and will hopefully staying at Elizabeth's truly fantastic house 'Tilly's. Its a holiday of a life time!
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 5 Bed 4 Bath 2 Storey Villa With Southwest Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1052265
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Fabulous Home - Perfect Extended Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
We had a WONDERFUL time and the house was PERFECT for our accommodations. The weather was a little questionable on some of the days but nothing that we couldn’t work with. This is the 3rd house we have rented and by far my favorite. I will absolutely stay here on our next trip back to FL. Location was perfect and close to necessary amenities, we felt safe, house was spacious, sleeping accommodations covered all of our needs for the extended family, game room was a HUGE hit. There is plenty to do in the area, but we found ourselves enjoying a lot of family time at the house itself! Having the TVs in all rooms was a big plus at night time and the kids enjoyed having the front living room to be able to watch movies at night together vs. hang out with the adults. Pool was great size and temperature – we spent A LOT of time there. Owners were a pleasure to work with and were very responsive to any planning questions we had. House surpassed our expectations. Thanks for a great vacation!
  • Submitted: May 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our house and that everyone had such a fun filled time. We look forward to having you to stay again in he future. X
business
Beautiful 5 Bed 4 Bath 2 Storey Villa With Southwest Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1052265
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Lovely relaxing home with a true West Facing pool.

  • 5 of 5
Had a lovely stay at Tilly's. We are fussy as used to own a pool home ourselves. Elizabeth was really helpful before we booked answering all my questions and explained that they had not long bought the house. We like the Davenport area as it has easy links to all routes. We would return in the future.
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sally
Many thanks for writing a review and I am delighted that you had a great stay at our house Tilys. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
business
Beautiful 5 Bed 4 Bath 2 Storey Villa With Southwest Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1052265
Watersong Davenport Area
Essex
4

Lovely comfortable stay.

  • 4 of 5
We have never stayed in Florida before and we're very impressed from start to finish with the booking process through to the property itself and checking out.
We had been let down by previous booking at another villa on Watersong and as this was to be our Honeymoon after a wedding in The Keys were so grateful for Elizabeth's kind and quick response to our enquiry and booked straight away.
We were given all details of the security needed for our stay along with directions to local amenities, the Disney Parks/Universal and to and from both Airports which we really appreciated it being our first visit.
When we arrived at the Villa we were overwhelmed by the size and the cleanliness of it. Our children enjoyed exploring and were overjoyed with finding the DVD's, board games and games room including air hockey we weren't sure the parks would match it!!
The pool was simply amazing with the added bonus of a hot tub once the kiddies were tucked away in their beds, we opted for pool heating but we're no touched into it as I believe some people are - due to us staying Oct/Nov I would recommend it as the pool was perfect after long walks at the parks, or early mornings.
There was so much space with the 2 living areas that we were able to have the children watching their programmes and us have quiet times.
We were very impressed overall and would definitely recommend this Villa to anyone wishing to stay in the Watersong area. It was very large for us - being a family of 4 - 2 bedrooms were not used but we were thankful for the space and came away very happy and fully intending to return in the near future,
Kind regards
Hayley and Colin Pearse.
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Hayley & Colin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted that we could help you out when you had been let down previously by another owner. The planning of a wedding is a hectic time allowing for a day of wonderful celebrations. The honeymoon is the time to relax and reflect on your special day. We are so pleased that our house Tilys at Watersong enabled you to do this and has helped create some wonderful memories for you both in your first days as Mr and Mrs Pearse. We would love to welcome your family back in the future for a holiday or even for a wedding anniversary :) Thanks again Elizabeth & Tim
business
Beautiful 5 Bed 4 Bath 2 Storey Villa With Southwest Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1052265
Watersong Davenport Area
Plymouth, WI
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
Anyone can be a landlord...buy a nice house, hire a management agency to take care of everything and sit back. The Watersong division, where this house is located, is absolutely full of them. What happens when something unexpected happens, something costly, though? That has the situation our family had when we showed up on Saturday May 18th. We arrived and noticed it was a bit warm in the house but coming off of a Wisconsin winter, it felt kind of nice. We messed with the thermostat for several days when it became obvious something was wrong and we were tired of sleeping in an 82 degree house at night so we called the rental manager, Phillip, on Tuesday who jumped right on it and had an AC guy over within hours. Our family headed off to the park when I received a call from him saying it was something major (in the neighborhood of $4k) and that he needed to talk with the owner (Elizabeth) to get the OK to do so. After a day of haggling with the builders of this 2006 house it was determined that the AC unit was out of warranty and that it was up to Elizabeth to provide. She had a new one installed on Thursday morning. The communication provided by her and Phillip was outstanding and, somehow, added to an already great trip.

The house itself was outstanding. The BBQ grill was awesome. No propane tanks needed to change as the propane or natural gas (or whatever was powering it) was pumped directly in. We must've grilled enough for a small army while there. Pool was very nice...a bit cold to get into but you do get used to it. Kitchen was stocked with every utensil imaginable and included lots of pots and pans. House provided around 10 bath towels so as long as you kept up with your wash you were fine. I really don't remember having to purchase anything for the house outside of a deep fryer for the fish we caught on the ocean. Everything needed for our family of 6 was there and even when we had relatives come over Memorial day weekend it was still adequate. I have no complaints about the house.

The personal level of service and communication by Phillip and Elizabeth was...well, I can't speak enough about it. Not only did they fix the AC issue quickly but then there was the little things. They purchased a baby blanket and "decked out" the crib for my 18 month old son. They made little towel "swans" and put them on all the beds which my 6 and 7 year old loved. Outstanding. You can't go wrong here...and we can't wait to go again.
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so sorry that you experienced such unfortunate but major problems however I was pleased that we were able to install new air conditioning so quickly to ensure your stay wasn't uncomfortable. Some things are totally out of our control but when something is broken we will always endeavour to do our best to get the problem rectified ASAP. Thank you for your patience and understanding it was greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
business
Beautiful 5 Bed 4 Bath 2 Storey Villa With Southwest Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p1052265
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Holiday of a Lifetime

  • 5 of 5
Its been nearly 4 weeks since we've returned home and I've so enjoyed looking through the pictures of this beautiful villa again. This was our first time to USA and thanks to my good friend who did all the legwork in finding the ideal property, she singled out this one. We stayed here along with our friends for a week and it was a fabulous experience. There were 5 adults, 2 teenagers, 11year old and a 7 year old. We loved the feeling of space you got whenever you entered the front door. There was plenty room for all of us. It was clean and well presented and had a real homely feel about it. The decor was very tasteful and the house was very well equipped. The pool area was undoubtedly a favourite as my friend had the foresight to request it heated. Having it lit up at night gave it an added appeal. The local cranes that often stalked over to see us caused much amusement. We were only minutes away from malls and the big parks like Sea World, Aquatica, Disney, Universal.
My only suggestion is that for visitors like ourselves that arrived late at night after a gruelling journey would be a small box of groceries. If given the chance to order that prior to arriving it would save an exhaustive trip to find a store locally for essentials like bread,milk,tea,coffee,sugar. All in all we had the most lovely time and hope we can do it again.
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for all of your wonderful comments. I am delighted you had a "holiday of a lifetime" and that our house was part of it. I will take you comments of a food package on board and offer this to future guests. I hope to see you and your family again in the future.

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International (MCO)
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Providence Golf Course (next door!)
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Interstate 4 (I4)
Nearest Restaurant
4 Miles
Chillis at Champions Gate
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

Watersong is a beautiful gated resort surrounded by conservation areas and luscious greenery creating a peaceful holiday environment. However the resort is only 15 minutes away from all that Disney has to offer.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From £64 Per night

Watersong Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
SPECIAL OFFER !!!!
Sep 12 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
£446
 
 
Peak Season
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 10 2015
14 night minimum stay
£888
 
 
LOW SEASON
Jan 11 2015 - Feb 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
£567
 
 
Mid Season
Feb 3 2015 - Feb 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
£625
 
 
High Season
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 20 2015
7 night minimum stay
£714
 
 
Peak Season
Mar 21 2015 - Apr 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
£888
 
 
Mid Season
May 1 2015 - May 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
£625
 
 
High Season
May 23 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
£714
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£89
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit £300
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Please Note: We accept payment in the original currency specified (British Pound), The owner would accept payment in US Dollars at the exchange rate at the time of booking.

A cot, high chair, pushchair & booster seat available for your use FREE OF CHARGE

Gas BBQ - FREE OF CHARGE - please ensure grill is clean (a charge of £50 will be made if cleaning is required).
Interim cleaning availab
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Watersong Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2671 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Luxury
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mosquito Magnet
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Thermos Bottle
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Bathroom 5 - outdoor shower
  • Bath, hand towels and face cloths are available for all guests.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Suite - 1 king , Ensuite and walkin wardrobe
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , ensuite bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , ensuite bathroom with walkin wardrobe
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single , Twin bedroom
    Bedroom 5 - 4 twin/ single , 2 sets of bunkbeds
    Formal Lounge - 1 sleep sofa /futon , sofa bed facility
  • All bed linen is modern giving the rooms a contemporary feel. All bedrooms have flatscreen televisions with built in DVD players
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Binoculars
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 3 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
For your extra piece of mind we have a management company who are located 10 minutes away from Tilys. They are contactable if any problems arise during your stay.

Other Vacation Properties

$209 - $249 per night
1 - 2 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,189 - $2,022 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • Sleeps 12
$840 - $1,813 per week
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote