BRECKENRIDGE LUXURY MOUNTAIN VACATION HOME

Judy Nichols

Speaks hungarian, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BRECKENRIDGE LUXURY MOUNTAIN VACATION HOME

Breckenridge House Rental Photos and Description

- 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, sleeps 13

Book your unforgettable vacation at this Majesty mountain retreat now. Enjoy skiing, snowboarding, sleigh rides, snowshoeing and much more in the winter months and summer brings fishing, golfing, hiking, biking to name a few to make your Colorado vacation complete. After a day around town, sit back and relax in this custom-built 2500 sq. ft. multi-level mountain home. Massive windows with views of beautiful snow-capped mountains, just 1 l/2 miles from the town of Breckenridge.

Large beam vaulted ceilings with rustic charm features custom log furniture, woodstove, TV/ DVD/VCR/ stereo, Foosball table and large deck. Gourmet kitchen with Jennaire stove, oven, microwave, dishwasher, washer & dryer, hardwood floors and large kitchen table. All bedrooms are furnished with custom log furniture. Master bedroom has king size bed (upper level), 2nd bedroom has queen size bed,3rd bedroom has bunk bed-top-twin/bottom- full-(main level) 4th bedroom has queen size bed. (lower level) All beds feature down comfort

With inspiring views of surrounding mountains, this home just minutes from the slopes captures the best of town and country. During the winter months we recommend driving a 4 wheel drive automobile because of all the wonderful snowfall in Breckenridge.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Judy Nichols

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks hungarian, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Breckenridge Luxury Mountain Vacation Home
average rating of 4.818182 based on 11 reviews
business
Breckenridge Luxury Mountain Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101314
+1 303 6703513
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

LOVELY MOUNTAIN VACATION HOME

  • 5 of 5
This well maintained and beautifully decorated mountain getaway, is a go to spot for my family. We have been here before and recommend it to our friends. This comfortable home has plenty of space for several families to vacation together, a two car garage and well maintained driveway space for extra parking. The owner has so many extras and helpful items that they keep in this home so that renters can use to make their stay easier. The owners are always helpful and courteous and go the extra mile to assist us when we call and need advice. Highly recommend this place!
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Breckenridge Luxury Mountain Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101314
+1 303 6703513
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

THIS WAS A GREAT LOCATION.

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time. The house was beautiful and we really enjoyed the decor. Made it really feel like Colorado. We recommend Kodi rafting and had fun hiking and fly fishing. An unexpected surprise was the nice lake behind the house! Everything great!
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Breckenridge Luxury Mountain Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101314
+1 303 6703513
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

THE "CROWN JEWEL"

The "Crown Jewel"
  • 5 of 5
The Crown Jewel was exactly that, a jewel. We enjoyed the floor plan, the amenities, and the hot tub! This was an excellent place to unwind after a hard day of skiing! Super close to town, but not with all of the hustle and bustle on downtown Breck.
We would visit again!
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Breckenridge Luxury Mountain Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101314
+1 303 6703513
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
3

BEAUTIFUL HOME NOT MAINTAINED OUTSIDE

  • 3 of 5
The house was beautiful and cozy inside. There was more than enough room for our party of 12. Not far from town and the hot tub was great. Our only complaint was the outside areas were not maintained with snow removal. We were told to use the front door. I had to trudge up a two story staircase with each step covered with six inches of snow and ice. If it was an older person I doubt they would try this. I spent 40 minutes shoveling the stairs. The driveway was also covered and took my ford focus many times to get up after shoveling. When I asked the owners for a plow they recommended a four wheel drive vehicle. I would get one if I could afford it thanks! Neighbors even helped us push a few of the cars up. Again if it was plowed and had rock salt this wouldn't had been an issue. There was a huge overhang of snow. I pointed it out to everyone in the party. If it fell it would have easily hurt a child or small person. We brought burgers with us and couldn't use the grill because the deck wasn't shoveled. I was disappointed because we were stuck inside even on nice days. For what we paid and how much time we spent shoveling, pushing cars and worrying about snow we won't be back.
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Summer for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry you had a bad experience with the snow. During the month of February, Breckenridge had an excessive amount of snowfall. It is very difficult for the county to keep up with the plowing on the roads, therefore we always recommend 4 wheel drive in the mountains in the winter. We have a contract with a snowplow company who keeps our driveway plowed. During heavy snowfall it is always difficult to keep up with the snow. They do their best to keep it maintained. We do understand that the upper deck can be challenging to get to the front door where the combo lock is. Thanks to your suggestion, we have now added one to the downstairs door to make it more accessible.
business
Breckenridge Luxury Mountain Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101314
+1 303 6703513
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

GREAT HOUSE, PERFECT FOR GROUP GATHERING.

  • 5 of 5
Judy & Nick were outstanding hosts. They went out of there way to make sure that we had a great weekend. We will definately stay here again.
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Breckenridge Luxury Mountain Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101314
+1 303 6703513
Breckenridge Breckenridge Area
5

BEAUTIFUL HOME AWAY FROM HOME

  • 5 of 5
This home was clean, warm and relaxing. The kitchen is a beautiful, spacious room perfect for large gatherings. Our group of 12 was very comfortable in this home. The house was roomy and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the poker table, provided games, flat screen Tvs, and most of all the hot tub after skiing. The home was beautiful and modern and tastefully decorated with mountain charm in mind. The views were great and the home was just a mile out of town and tucked off main street enough to give you that Breckenridge Get Away experience. The house was very close to town, and all dining and attractions and the Gondola and parking lot gave us quick access to the the slopes during the day. It was a great place to stay.
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
80 Miles
DIA
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Highway 9
Nearest Barpub
1.5 Miles
Nearest Ski
1.5 Miles
Breckenridge Ski Resort
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Breckenridge Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
1.5 Miles
Breckenridge Brewery
Car: necessary

Enjoy skiing, snowboarding, sleigh rides, snowshoeing and much more in the winter months and summer brings fishing, golfing, hiking, biking to name a few to make your Colorado vacation complete. After a day around town, sit back and relax in this custom-built 2500 sq. ft. multi-level mountain home. Massive windows with views of beautiful snow-capped mountains, just 1 l/2 miles from the town of Breckenridge. Because of all the wonderful snowfall in Breckenridge we recommend driving a 4 wheel drive automobile during winter months.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Breckenridge House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer / Fall Rates
Apr 14 2014 - Nov 1 2014
3 night minimum stay
$325
$2,000
$5,500
 
 
Early Season Rates
Nov 8 - Dec 19
3 night minimum stay
$500
 
 
Holiday Rates
Dec 20 - Jan 5
3 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
Winter Rates
Jan 6 - Feb 9
3 night minimum stay
$525
 
 
Peak Ski Season
Feb 10 - Mar 31
3 night minimum stay
$550
 
 
Spring Rates
Apr 1 - Apr 13
3 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$550
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 11.68%

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Breckenridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Alarm Clock
  • Local Maps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Stove
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Grill
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom - 1 queen
    Bedroom - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Bunk bed
    Bedroom - 1 queen
  • 1 king, 2 queens, 1 full & 1 twin, 2 sleeper sofas.
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Games
  • Books
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Games for Kids
  • Video Library
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Game Room
  • VCR
  • CD Player
  • Stereo
  • Radio
Outside:
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Golf
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • 8 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • recreation center
  • autumn foliage
  • restaurants
  • marina
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • horseback riding
  • sledding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • hospital
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • whitewater rafting
  • rafting
  • fly fishing
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain climbing
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
Notes:
This property is equipped smoke and carbon dioxide detection. 4 wheel drive recommended during winter months.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email