ORLANDO CONDO RENTAL , MONTHLY OR WEEKLY LEASE JUST MINUTES FROM -DISNEY WORLD

From
$69
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak

Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ORLANDO CONDO RENTAL , MONTHLY OR WEEKLY LEASE JUST MINUTES FROM -DISNEY WORLD

Villas at Island Club Condo Rental Photos and Description

Corporate, snow bird of family vacation, sleeps 6, perfectly furnished.

Our unit at Villas at Island club is the favorite holiday spot of our return customers. It provides a home away from home for a family of up to 8 persons. This very well appointed villa is only a few years in age, offers spacious and comfortable living in a safe, clean tropical environment. You will have 1500 Sq feet, 3 full bedrooms, and 2 full baths. A large family room is just what you will need and soon begin to appreciate after a long tiring day at the parks. Enjoy a quick bite to eat or engage in a gourmet dinner for the entire family in the spacious dining area with seating for 8. Our fully equipped kitchen can make your life really comfortable and make you feel at home. A equipped kitchen includes fridge, microwave, oven, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, pots and pans, silverware and just about every small appliance you can think of ever needing. Master bedroom comes with a king sized bed, with a private bath, TV, balcony a huge walk in closet. Come See It !!!!

Thinking of an alternative to a cramped hotel room: Superior standards of living even when vacationing. Our vacation rental condo has it all.

Pictured above is our - Island Club Villa. it offers just about ever thing you can desire, and within minutes from the parks.

Designer equipped kitchen with pots, pans, crockery, cutlery, microwave, oven, fridge and more. Additionally you get washer, dryers, ironing boards, hair dryers, linens, towels, living and dining rooms. All of these units have free cable, TV, free phone.

Resort communities offer heated simmering pools, an ideal place to laze around, or hot tubs great for soothing those achy muscles. Kids have a place to hang out too! tennis, club houses, work out facilities, BBQ are just some of the amenities offered to keep you happy, safe and energized

Accessories that make it a home away from home: Fully Furnished to perfection!

Equipped full size kitchen with cook ware!

Living room with entertainment area.

Dining room for a whole family 6 to 8!

Master bedroom with private bath, large bed, walk in closet, and private patio.

Additional bedrooms for other members- kids or family.

Washer & dryer in the unit.

Hair dryers, ironing board, cable TV, fully air-conditioned!.

Resort styled with community pool, tennis.

Attractions in Your Own Back Yard: Almost in your own back yard or just a few minutes drive, will put you into the magical world of --

Walt Disney World, Animal Kingdom, Epcot, Magic Kingdom. Universal studios, Island of Adventure, Sea World, Discovery Cove, Wide World Of Sports, Orange County Convention Center.

Sparkling Florida beaches, Kennedy Space, Downtown Disney, City walk, and Orlando down town are just a few minutes drive. If you are looking for a Orlando villa rental on golf courses, views of lakes, secured gated communities, then you have found it ! Our Florida vacation rental will offer you just that-at a price that will surprise you.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome

Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2005
Speaks english, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Property management, rentals and selling real estate since 1990

Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak purchased this condo in 1998
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
average rating of 2.8 based on 8 reviews
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
4

Very Enjoyable Stay at Island Club

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed last year and again for 7 weeks this year. It is very nice for us. Had one small problem and maintenance was here right away and took care of it. My wife likes the pool and location is great. Plenty of room with 3 bedrooms. Lots of new restaurants and shopping stores in the area. Condo is clean and fresh. We intend to come back.
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent condo! Impressed by the cleanliness.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Airy spacious clean apartment units. It has all important amenities, 24 hr securities, close to restaurants. The description was accurate and the property was very clean. The manager gave us a great service, and made us feel at home, I would definitely recommend this property.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your gracious comments. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to having you for many more vacations to come!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

our stay at your property

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
"We were extremely happy with our stay through Camsun Vacations. Our condo was bright, spacious and perfect for our needs. Jim Malak was very responsive to our questions and easy to work with. We highly recommend this excellent holiday rental".

Cherie

On Apr 22, 2013
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
1

Not What you will get

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This property is NOT the one in the pictures. My family were to be in Orlando for a month and we had wanted them to have a base as they were going to be travelling to different parts of the state. It looked and sounded great ...............That is where it ended. The unit was unclean, dated. smelly and more importantly completly unsecure. My family had problems with the front door not being able to open it and when they did it could not be locked. When I called the landlord he said that he would get it fixed. When he did arrive he was going to fix it with a lock that you would use on a toilet door. In the middle of all this my daughter called the local Sheriff as things were going from bad to worse. They arrived and they both agreed that the unit was totally unacceptable and unsecure. DO NOT, DO NOT, DO NOT STAY HERE. I was promised my money back and I have not got a penny back. My family were not in this property for more than a couple of hours this was a nightmare and spoiled their trip as it has left us all with such a bad taste. I had to put one star in order to post my review
Helpful votes: 53/54
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease just minutes from -Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
1

Dont fall for the lies..

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This company is a crock... of crooks. This is not the unit that you will receive. The will bait and switch you. I am an out of work public defendant, and my husband is a teacher. We worked very hard to save enough money to go to Orlando, in these tough economic times. I saw the pictures and fell in love.When we arrived I could have died, the unit was from the 80's. The kitchen was white, with aluminum foil holding the stove together. There was broken glass in the corner of the living room, the front door was covered in spider webs and dirt. The front door had a three inch gap in the door, and it was not safe. There were dogs everywhere around the building. The complex was not gated and had loud boo boom music playing all around. The kids room was filthy with nasty nasty rugs and white crusty spots on the blankets. The dressers had juice and god knows what spilled down the front. The doors had black or brown junk on the door( it looked like dried poop). The television did not work in the living room.. just a blue screen. The air was set on 72 and never went lower than 79. IT smelled of bad feet and wet animal. The bathroom was filthy and the towels had misc brown and rust red stains all over. I sat in the dining room chair... and cried. My family cried. Then we called the owner was so rude and told me to get out of his unit. Basically calling me a liar, and we piled back into our car and drove 8.5 hours back to Alabama. With no room, no trip.DO NOT STAY WITH THIS COMPANY. I HAVE VIDEO AND PICTURE PROOF!!!!! I COULDNT LEAVE NO STARS THAT IS THE ONLY REASON THEY RECEIVED ONE....I AM STILL CRYING AND THEY WONT TAKE MY CALLS.
Owner's Response: We are very sad to know that this guest has nothing but bad things to say about our rental.We have been in business 23 years & have gotten here not because of luck or ignoring clients needs. We had offered to come & take care of genuine issues "but the client was unwilling to give us that courtesy". We have refunded "all monies" to the clients because we do not want unhappy clients.I had personally been to this unit 2 days before their arrival and checked out the property & approved it as being ready for our next guest.
What makes it even more interesting is the fact that a prior guest who used the unit just a week before had this to say about our rental

Jim,
I will absolutely leave a message on flip key. Thank you a thousand times for everything, Jim!!!! We had a great trip!!! A condo like this would be perfect to live in!
Cindy
Fresno, CA

We have learnt that we cannot make everyone happy, but to have 2 guest's have such different opinions about the same accommodations within 2 weeks of each other,makes you wonder about the validity of such comments on a public venue.
Best wishes
Jim
Helpful votes: 69/70
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Orlando International (MCO)
Nearest Ferry
45 Miles
carnival cruise
Nearest Train
7 Miles
Amtrack at Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
1/2 mile to Hwy 192 & interstate 429
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Cocoa Beach, Daytona, Clearwater, Blizzard beach
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Houlihas, bahama breeze, orlando ale house,chilis
Nearest Ski
15 Miles
water ski
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Celebration Golf, reunion golf, disney world golf
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Carrabbas, hooters, chilis, outback steak house
Car: recommended

This villa is specifically designed, decorated and located for the 'attraction goers'. You will be just 4.5 miles from the gates of Walt Disney World parks. Within 10 minutes you will be at the gates of Epcot, Magic Kingdom, MGM Studios, Wide World Of Sports or Animal Kingdom. A 12 minute ride will get you to Islands of Adventure, Universal Studios, Sea World and Discovery Cove. Night time entertainment at Downtown Disney or City Walk is just a 5-10 minute drive. Downtown Orlando will be 20 minutes. If you have a beach trip or golfing on your mind, no problem. A 60 minute drive will put you at the famous East or West Coast of Florida. Orlando has recently become a mecca of golfing with some of the best golf courses one can offer. You will be forced into giving up the mouse for a day and head off to have a tee off at any of the 15 golf courses with 10 miles of your condo. There are training academies:David Leadbetter or Faldo which helps you get a first class brush up on golf.

Other Activities: World class Golf Courses within 5-10 Miles from resort including PGA golf venues

Golf: Play & stay golf packages offered now thru Camsun Vacations.

$ 149 per person , minimium of 4 people required- includes golf for 4 days at top rated golf courses & a fully furnished luxury condo within minutes of the tee up.

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Villas at Island Club Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
peak season
Feb 13 2014 - Apr 23 2014
$99
$1,750
7 nights
 
 
off peak
Apr 24 2014 - Jun 15 2014
$79
$1,550
3 nights
 
 
peak season
Jun 16 2014 - Aug 31 2014
$99
$693
$1,650
5 nights
 
 
off season
Sep 1 2014 - Dec 15 2014
$69
$483
$1,450
4 nights
 
 
holiday season
Dec 16 2014 - Jan 6 2015
$903
7 nights
 
 
My Standard Rate
$79
$553
$1,550
5 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

reservation fees $55.00
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Our lowest rate offer is $ 69/night this will require flexible schedule and is for 2 people.
Customized rate options may be available.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Villas at Island Club Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1456 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Family
General:
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Sofa Bed
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Well appointed bathrooms with all the necessary items.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Second Bedroom - 1 queen
    Twin Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    child - 1 baby crib
  • One king master. One queen second master. One room with 2 twin beds for the kids. Queen pull out couch in Living room. 1 crib. All linens, towels, and bed linens are provided for the comfort of our clients. Extra blankets and pillows are also provided and left in the walk in closet. A full size washer & dryer is available for your convenience. We also provide Iron/ ironing boards, vacuum cleaners, hair dryers and some starter kits for toiletries.
Entertainment:
  • Radio
  • VCR
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 1 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • botanical garden
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • reefs
  • synagogues
  • winery tours
  • live theater
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • marina
  • pond
  • recreation center
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • scenic drives
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • gambling casinos
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • pier fishing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • water tubing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • equestrian events
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • golf privileges optional
  • water skiing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
Notes:
Wireless internet is available at an extra charge please request at time of making the booking with owners. Cribs, highchair, strollers available at extra charge.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Email