Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

ORLANDO CONDO RENTAL , MONTHLY OR WEEKLY LEASE IN ORLANDO FLORIDA.

Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak

Advertiser since 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak

Advertiser since 2005
Speaks english, spanish
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ORLANDO CONDO RENTAL , MONTHLY OR WEEKLY LEASE IN ORLANDO FLORIDA.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Villas at Island Club Condo Rental Photos and Description

Corporate rental, Snow Bird or family vacation, sleeps 6, perfectly furnished

Our unit at Villas at Island club is the favorite holiday spot of our return customers. It provides a home away from home for a family of up to 6 persons. This very well appointed villa is only a few years in age offering a gated community, spacious and comfortable living space in a safe, clean tropical environment. You will have 1500+ Sq feet, 3 full bedrooms, and 2 full baths. A large family room is just what you will need and soon begin to appreciate after a long tiring day at the parks. Enjoy a quick bite to eat or engage in a gourmet dinner for the entire family in the spacious dining area with seating for 8. Our fully equipped kitchen can make your life really comfortable and make you feel at home. A equipped kitchen includes fridge, microwave, oven, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, blender, pots and pans, silverware and just about every small appliance you can think of ever needing. Master bedroom comes with a king sized bed, with a private bath, TV, balcony a huge walk in closet. Come See It !!!!

Thinking of an alternative to a cramped hotel room: Superior standards of living even when vacationing. Our vacation rental condo has it all.

Pictured above is our - Island Club Villa. it offers just about ever thing you can desire, and within minutes from the parks.

Designer equipped kitchen with pots, pans, crockery, cutlery, microwave, oven, fridge and more. Additionally you get washer, dryers, ironing boards, hair dryers, linens, towels, living and dining rooms. All of these units have free cable, TV, free phone.

Resort communities offer heated simmering pools, an ideal place to laze around, or hot tubs great for soothing those achy muscles. Kids have a place to hang out too! tennis, club houses, work out facilities, BBQ are just some of the amenities offered to keep you happy, safe and energized

Accessories that make it a home away from home: Fully Furnished to perfection!

Equipped full size kitchen with cook ware!

Living room with entertainment area.

Dining room for a whole family 6 to 8!

Master bedroom with private bath, large bed, walk in closet, and private patio.

Additional bedrooms for other members- kids or family.

Washer & dryer in the unit.

Hair dryers, ironing board, cable TV, fully air-conditioned!.

Resort styled with community pool, tennis.

Attractions in Your Own Back Yard: Almost in your own back yard or just a few minutes drive, will put you into the magical world of --

Walt Disney World, Animal Kingdom, Epcot, Magic Kingdom. Universal studios, Island of Adventure, Sea World, Discovery Cove, Wide World Of Sports, Orange County Convention Center.

Sparkling Florida beaches, Kennedy Space, Downtown Disney, City walk, and Orlando down town are just a few minutes drive. If you are looking for a Orlando villa rental on golf courses, views of lakes, secured gated communities, then you have found it ! Our Florida vacation rental will offer you just that-at a price that will surprise you.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2005
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, spanish

About Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak

Property management, rentals and selling real estate since 1990

Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak purchased this condo in 1998

Why Bonnie Cherhoniak, Jim Malak chose Villas at Island Club

The location is very convenient, and it is in a safe and clean surrounding.

What makes this condo unique

1/2 miles to all restaurants, shopping, bus access to most major businesses.

Guestbook comments from the manager

"We were extremely happy with our stay through Camsun Vacations. Our condo was bright, spacious and perfect for our needs. Jim Malak was very responsive to our questions and easy to work with. We highly recommend this excellent holiday rental".



Cherie



On Apr 22, 2013
Apr 2013
  • 1 of 3

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.2
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease in Orlando Florida.
average rating of 3.1666667 based on 9 reviews
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease in Orlando Florida.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 -4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
5

Great value, very clean

  • 5 of 5
Very clean condo for the price. Close proximity to everything in South Orlando. This unit is a great option if you are Relocating, business, and vacationing at the Disney parks! I am very picky about cleanliness were I stay and this unit exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Justin
It was great having you as a client. I am glad you have enjoyed our place. You were very accommodating and resourceful especially when you had to get the internet situation fixed on you own. we do appreciate clients like that.
Thanks for your review too.
Jim
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease in Orlando Florida.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 -4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
4

Very Enjoyable Stay at Island Club

  • 4 of 5
We stayed last year and again for 7 weeks this year. It is very nice for us. Had one small problem and maintenance was here right away and took care of it. My wife likes the pool and location is great. Plenty of room with 3 bedrooms. Lots of new restaurants and shopping stores in the area. Condo is clean and fresh. We intend to come back.
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease in Orlando Florida.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 -4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent condo! Impressed by the cleanliness.

  • 5 of 5
Airy spacious clean apartment units. It has all important amenities, 24 hr securities, close to restaurants. The description was accurate and the property was very clean. The manager gave us a great service, and made us feel at home, I would definitely recommend this property.
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your gracious comments. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to having you for many more vacations to come!
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease in Orlando Florida.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 -4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
1

Not What you will get

  • 1 of 5
This property is NOT the one in the pictures. My family were to be in Orlando for a month and we had wanted them to have a base as they were going to be travelling to different parts of the state. It looked and sounded great ...............That is where it ended. The unit was unclean, dated. smelly and more importantly completly unsecure. My family had problems with the front door not being able to open it and when they did it could not be locked. When I called the landlord he said that he would get it fixed. When he did arrive he was going to fix it with a lock that you would use on a toilet door. In the middle of all this my daughter called the local Sheriff as things were going from bad to worse. They arrived and they both agreed that the unit was totally unacceptable and unsecure. DO NOT, DO NOT, DO NOT STAY HERE. I was promised my money back and I have not got a penny back. My family were not in this property for more than a couple of hours this was a nightmare and spoiled their trip as it has left us all with such a bad taste. I had to put one star in order to post my review
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease in Orlando Florida.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 -4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
1

Dont fall for the lies..

  • 1 of 5
This company is a crock... of crooks. This is not the unit that you will receive. The will bait and switch you. I am an out of work public defendant, and my husband is a teacher. We worked very hard to save enough money to go to Orlando, in these tough economic times. I saw the pictures and fell in love.When we arrived I could have died, the unit was from the 80's. The kitchen was white, with aluminum foil holding the stove together. There was broken glass in the corner of the living room, the front door was covered in spider webs and dirt. The front door had a three inch gap in the door, and it was not safe. There were dogs everywhere around the building. The complex was not gated and had loud boo boom music playing all around. The kids room was filthy with nasty nasty rugs and white crusty spots on the blankets. The dressers had juice and god knows what spilled down the front. The doors had black or brown junk on the door( it looked like dried poop). The television did not work in the living room.. just a blue screen. The air was set on 72 and never went lower than 79. IT smelled of bad feet and wet animal. The bathroom was filthy and the towels had misc brown and rust red stains all over. I sat in the dining room chair... and cried. My family cried. Then we called the owner was so rude and told me to get out of his unit. Basically calling me a liar, and we piled back into our car and drove 8.5 hours back to Alabama. With no room, no trip.DO NOT STAY WITH THIS COMPANY. I HAVE VIDEO AND PICTURE PROOF!!!!! I COULDNT LEAVE NO STARS THAT IS THE ONLY REASON THEY RECEIVED ONE....I AM STILL CRYING AND THEY WONT TAKE MY CALLS.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sad to know that this guest has nothing but bad things to say about our rental.We have been in business 23 years & have gotten here not because of luck or ignoring clients needs. We had offered to come & take care of genuine issues "but the client was unwilling to give us that courtesy". We have refunded "all monies" to the clients because we do not want unhappy clients.I had personally been to this unit 2 days before their arrival and checked out the property & approved it as being ready for our next guest.
What makes it even more interesting is the fact that a prior guest who used the unit just a week before had this to say about our rental

Jim,
I will absolutely leave a message on flip key. Thank you a thousand times for everything, Jim!!!! We had a great trip!!! A condo like this would be perfect to live in!
Cindy
Fresno, CA

We have learnt that we cannot make everyone happy, but to have 2 guest's have such different opinions about the same accommodations within 2 weeks of each other,makes you wonder about the validity of such comments on a public venue.
Best wishes
Jim
business
Orlando condo rental , monthly or weekly lease in Orlando Florida.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p101150
+1 -4075668687
Villas at Island Club Kissimmee Area
Argentina
3

Buena

  • 3 of 5
Hubo algunos problemas e incomunicacion con el arrendatario, la casa no tenia telefono, y la clave de ingreso estaba errada, asi que se complico el ingreso a la propiedad.
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Orlando International (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Bahama breeze, orlando ale house,chilis,
Nearest Ferry
45 Miles
carnival cruise
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Celebration Golf, reunion golf, disney world golf
Nearest Train
7 Miles
Amtrack at Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
1/2 mile to Hwy 192 & interstate 429
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Carrabbas, shulas burg, chilis, outback steak hous
Nearest Ski
15 Miles
water ski
Nearest Beach
45 Miles
Cocoa Beach, Daytona, Clearwater, Blizzard beach
Car: recommended

This villa is specifically designed, decorated and located for the 'attraction goers'. You will be just 4.5 miles from the gates of Walt Disney World parks. 'So close, you can see the fire works from your own back yard.' Within 10 minutes you will be at the gates of Epcot, Magic Kingdom, MGM Studios, Wide World Of Sports or Animal Kingdom. A 12 minute ride will get you to Islands of Adventure, Universal Studios, Sea World and Discovery Cove. Night time entertainment at Downtown Disney or City Walk is just a 5-10 minute drive. Downtown Orlando will be 20 minutes. If you have a beach trip or golfing on your mind, no problem. A 60 minute drive will put you at the famous East or West Coast of Florida. Orlando has recently become a mecca of golfing with some of the best golf courses one can offer. You will be forced into giving up the mouse for a day and head off to have a tee off at any of the 15 golf courses with 10 miles of your condo. There are training academies:David Leadbetter or Faldo which helps you get a first class brush up on golf.

Have a tournament and kid has to get to baseball games, Cheerleading competition, or a soccer game, we are within a few miles of the wide world of sports and the Kissimmee base ball training venues. This location is perfect for that. Many groups have found this location to be very convenient.

One of the favorites of Snow bird who come and stay with for for extended times of 2-4 months. Unit offers great accessibility and has heated pools, jaccuzzi, BBQ , play areas for children and much more.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $69 Per night

Villas at Island Club Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
off season
Sep 1 2014 - Dec 15 2014
4 night minimum stay
$69
$483
$1,450
 
 
holiday season
Dec 16 2014 - Jan 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$903
 
 
Standard Rate
Jan 7 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$99
$693
$1,750
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$99
$693
$1,650
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fees $75 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Booking Fees $35
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Our lowest rate offer is $ 69/night this will require flexible schedule and is for 2 people.
Customized rate options may be available.
25 % at the time of booking
Balance of the rent due 30 days prior to arrival.
A reservation form needs to be filled out
A signed lease agreement is required.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Villas at Island Club Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1456 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Well appointed bathrooms with all the necessary items.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Second Bedroom - 1 queen
    Twin Bedroom - 2 twin/ single
    child - 1 baby crib
  • One king master. One queen second master. One room with 2 twin beds for the kids. 1 crib. All linens, towels, and bed linens are provided for the comfort of our clients. Extra blankets and pillows are also provided and left in the walk in closet. A full size washer & dryer is available for your convenience. We also provide Iron/ ironing boards, vacuum cleaners, hair dryers and some starter kits for toiletries.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 1 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Wireless internet is available at an extra charge please request at time of making the booking with owners. Cribs, highchair, strollers available at extra charge.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote