Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Bungalows
Cabins
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Barns
Boats
Castles
Chalets
Hotels
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Whidbey Island Vacation Home Rentals(150)

150 Results
Book it Now!
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
    (18)
    2 - 6 night minimum stay
    • 5 BR,
    • 3 BA,
    • 1 HF BA,
    • Sleeps 12
      (14)
      2 - 5 night minimum stay
      • 4 BR,
      • 3 BA,
      • Sleeps 12
        (48)
        3 - 7 night minimum stay
        • 3 BR,
        • 3 BA,
        • Sleeps 10
          (3)
          Book it Now!
          2 - 3 night minimum stay
          • 2 BR,
          • 2 BA,
          • Sleeps 6
            (19)
            Book it Now!
            2 night minimum stay
            • 2 BR,
            • 1 BA,
            • Sleeps 4
              (25)
              Book it Now!
              2 - 7 night minimum stay
              • 5 BR,
              • 4 BA,
              • Sleeps 14
                (7)
                2 - 7 night minimum stay
                • 2 BR,
                • 2 BA,
                • Sleeps 6
                  (58)
                  Book it Now!
                  2 - 7 night minimum stay
                  • 4 BR,
                  • 2 BA,
                  • 1 HF BA,
                  • Sleeps 14
                    $255 - $550
                    per night
                    Book it Now!
                    1 - 3 night minimum stay
                    • 3 BR,
                    • 2 BA,
                    • Sleeps 8
                      2 Reviews
                      2 night minimum stay
                      • 3 BR,
                      • 1 BA,
                      • Sleeps 9
                        (17)
                        2 - 7 night minimum stay
                        • 4 BR,
                        • 2 BA,
                        • Sleeps 12
                          (6)
                          2 - 4 night minimum stay
                          • 3 BR,
                          • 3 BA,
                          • Sleeps 10
                            (8)
                            2 - 7 night minimum stay
                            • 3 BR,
                            • 2 BA,
                            • 1 HF BA,
                            • Sleeps 8
                              (25)
                              Book it Now!
                              2 night minimum stay
                              • 3 BR,
                              • 2 BA,
                              • Sleeps 6
                                1 Review
                                Book it Now!
                                3 - 4 night minimum stay
                                • 3 BR,
                                • 3 BA,
                                • Sleeps 6
                                  (5)
                                  Book it Now!
                                  2 - 4 night minimum stay
                                  • 2 BR,
                                  • 2 BA,
                                  • Sleeps 6
                                    2 Reviews
                                    Book it Now!
                                    2 night minimum stay
                                    • 3 BR,
                                    • 2 BA,
                                    • Sleeps 6
                                      2 Reviews
                                      Book it Now!
                                      2 night minimum stay
                                      • 3 BR,
                                      • 2 BA,
                                      • Sleeps 6
                                        2 - 7 night minimum stay
                                        • 4 BR,
                                        • 3 BA,
                                        • Sleeps 12
                                          (25)
                                          • 2 BR,
                                          • 1 BA,
                                          • Sleeps 7
                                            (26)
                                            • 7 BR,
                                            • 3 BA,
                                            • 1 HF BA,
                                            • Sleeps 14
                                              2 Reviews
                                              • 5 BR,
                                              • 3 BA,
                                              • Sleeps 12
                                                (4)
                                                Book it Now!
                                                2 night minimum stay
                                                • 1 BR,
                                                • 1 BA,
                                                • Sleeps 5
                                                  (34)
                                                  Book it Now!
                                                  2 night minimum stay
                                                  • 3 BR,
                                                  • 2 BA,
                                                  • Sleeps 8
                                                    (17)
                                                    $125 - $160
                                                    per night
                                                    Book it Now!
                                                    2 night minimum stay
                                                    • 2 BR,
                                                    • 2 BA,
                                                    • Sleeps 6
                                                      (12)
                                                      Book it Now!
                                                      2 night minimum stay
                                                      • 4 BR,
                                                      • 2 BA,
                                                      • Sleeps 10
                                                        (14)
                                                        Book it Now!
                                                        2 night minimum stay
                                                        • 4 BR,
                                                        • 2 BA,
                                                        • Sleeps 10
                                                          (16)
                                                          Book it Now!
                                                          2 night minimum stay
                                                          • 3 BR,
                                                          • 1 BA,
                                                          • 1 HF BA,
                                                          • Sleeps 6
                                                            (12)
                                                             

                                                            Recent Whidbey Island Reviews

                                                            Ebb Tide House 8/2/14-8/10/14

                                                            4 of 5
                                                            Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a very good time overall. Great location and scenery. Plenty of space for everyone. Very nice setting. Secluded and fairly private. Kids had a great time playing around the property. Perfect amount of space for 2 families to not step on each other's toes. View from the downstairs living room is spectacular and could sit there looking out for hours. Although I don't feel any of the below observations lowered the quality of our stay, or were worth complaining about, but I feel you might want to be aware of them, since you are asking for feedback: 1. toilet flush handles were loose and fell off frequently. 2. The downstairs portion of the house had a dank, moldy, not so fresh smell. Ceiling fans would help alleviate this I believe. 3. water leek above master downstairs bedroom causing mold and rot on the ceiling. 4.some light fixtures /bulbs broken or damaged. 5. putrid fish smell in kitchen downstairs upon our arrival. 6. House was not fully stocked with Toilet paper and Paper towels. Also the propane tank for the BBQ was empty. 7. Not much in the way of kitchen/cooking equipment. The one thing that did lower the quality of our stay was the lack of internet. I was planning on working from the house but ended up needing to drive to Langley to get work done. Tara management did an excellent job trying to help us with this, and I understand they are sending us a refund for the internet we did not have available to us. Very nice and easy to deal with.
                                                            • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
                                                            • Stayed: Aug 2014

                                                            Amazing beach access

                                                            4 of 5
                                                            This is a wonderful one bdrm cabin with a loft with 3 twin beds. The beach access is amazing. Lots of stairs but worth the climb back up. The loft with twin beds is up a almost ladder-like staircase (be careful if you have small children). The loft windows did not have screens and that was a problem on warmer evenings. The cabin is well-stocked to make meals at home. The laundry is in a separate building but worked fine.
                                                            • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
                                                            • Stayed: Aug 2014

                                                            Enjoyed our stay.....

                                                            4 of 5
                                                            Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed our stay here but sadly, someone is building a home right in front of this house so the view to the water will not be as nice. Wished the house had more towels (we had 4 bath towels for 6 people) but other than that it was fine. Also, the owner needs to clean the outside of the house. Tons of spider nests and cobwebs. Manager responded on 8/13/2014: We are very sorry to this guest for the towels! There are always supposed to be at least 6 sets of towels left for guests. We are always happy to help also if a guest wants to contact us once checking in for any questions or concerns. We take customer service very seriously, and want our guests to enjoy their stay as much as possible. We are sorry we were not aware they didn't have enough towels. The owner will attend to the outside of the house as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sadly, there is a home being built in a lot in front of this home. However with the 180 degree view that was there, there is still a lot of nice view on each side of the home. Thank you!
                                                            • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
                                                            • Stayed: Aug 2014