Use filters to narrow your search results!

Washington Cabin Rentals(534)

534 Results
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
(11)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(16)
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(6)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(32)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
(11)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(16)
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(18)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(31)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(61)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(26)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(49)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(8)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
(16)
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(102)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(7)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
(21)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(21)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(21)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(23)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(16)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(12)
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
(28)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(19)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(19)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(16)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(23)
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(16)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
 

Recent Washington Reviews

THANKFULLY NO FIREWORKS!

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was wonderful. Especially appreciated our first morning walk which we took with a deer! Cabin was well furnished and equipped. Only issue was kitchen lighting...seemed like there was a dimmer switch someplace which we never able to locate. Loved it and plan on returning next year.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

FOURTH OF JULY RETREAT

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent cabin and property. We loved it, and are planning to spend next year at Bear's Den. Great customer service by the staff at Comfy Cabins.
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

NICE CABIN

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We rented a cabin to attend a wedding in the area and were very pleased with tis location. It was a little crowded with six of us, but we fit just fine. The hot tub was awesome. The worst of the house was a stray cat that wouldn't leave us alone and kept trying to get into the house. I'm very allergic, so that was super unwelcome. Also, there appeared to be the equipment to provide wifi, but there wasn't any -wifi is always appreciated especially when cell phone coverage is spotty. Also, the rental company sent about 10 emails during out 42 hour stay, which was pretty irritating. But overall, it was a good experience. Manager responded on 7/7/2014: Hi Sarah, Thank you for your feedback on your review, as we really appreciate it. The internet was just hooked up at this property within the last week, so I am investigating the fact you did not see a Network. This is the first I have heard of a cat, and do not know who's it could be. I am also going to look into the emails you said you kept getting from us, as we do not send those out unless there is a "note" of a situation, or other pertinent information we need to convey to you while on site. I am curious if they are coming from the server/software company who we use..again, I am going to look into that as well. Have a great day and thanks again for taking the time to send us a review Jeanie
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014