Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Barns
Boats
Hotels
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Puget Sound Vacation Rentals(224)

224 Results
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
(33)
1 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(8)
2 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(14)
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
$750 - $1,100
per night
5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
1 Review
7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 18
(6)
4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(19)
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(18)
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(30)
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(6)
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(25)
  • 3 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(12)
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
1 Review
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(4)
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(9)
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
(31)
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 Reviews
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
(26)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(3)
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
(34)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(18)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(13)
$150 - $199
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(28)
$125 - $160
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(12)
 

Recent Puget Sound Reviews

August vacation

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house has a wonderful yard, deck and is right on the best part of the beach. The views of the Olympics are stunning. It is extremely kid-friendly with toys, games, beach forts and plenty of space. The house has everything you could need, but it is older and lacks a dishwasher. The windows and doors downstairs do not have screens so it's hard to cool off in the afternoon when the sun is blazing without the company of dozens of flies. With some screens and a dishwasher, it would be perfect. We would definitely come back regardless.
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

Amazing beach access

4 of 5
This is a wonderful one bdrm cabin with a loft with 3 twin beds. The beach access is amazing. Lots of stairs but worth the climb back up. The loft with twin beds is up a almost ladder-like staircase (be careful if you have small children). The loft windows did not have screens and that was a problem on warmer evenings. The cabin is well-stocked to make meals at home. The laundry is in a separate building but worked fine.
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Enjoyed our stay.....

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed our stay here but sadly, someone is building a home right in front of this house so the view to the water will not be as nice. Wished the house had more towels (we had 4 bath towels for 6 people) but other than that it was fine. Also, the owner needs to clean the outside of the house. Tons of spider nests and cobwebs. Manager responded on 8/13/2014: We are very sorry to this guest for the towels! There are always supposed to be at least 6 sets of towels left for guests. We are always happy to help also if a guest wants to contact us once checking in for any questions or concerns. We take customer service very seriously, and want our guests to enjoy their stay as much as possible. We are sorry we were not aware they didn't have enough towels. The owner will attend to the outside of the house as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sadly, there is a home being built in a lot in front of this home. However with the 180 degree view that was there, there is still a lot of nice view on each side of the home. Thank you!
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014