I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Enjoyed our stay here but sadly, someone is building a home right in front of this house so the view to the water will not be as nice. Wished the house had more towels (we had 4 bath towels for 6 people) but other than that it was fine. Also, the owner needs to clean the outside of the house. Tons of spider nests and cobwebs.
Manager responded on 8/13/2014:
We are very sorry to this guest for the towels! There are always supposed to be at least 6 sets of towels left for guests. We are always happy to help also if a guest wants to contact us once checking in for any questions or concerns. We take customer service very seriously, and want our guests to enjoy their stay as much as possible. We are sorry we were not aware they didn't have enough towels. The owner will attend to the outside of the house as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sadly, there is a home being built in a lot in front of this home. However with the 180 degree view that was there, there is still a lot of nice view on each side of the home. Thank you!