Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Cabins
Cottages
Estates
Homes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Greenbank Vacation Rentals with Outdoor Grill(17)

17 Results
Book it Now!
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
    (33)
    2 night minimum stay
    • 1 BR,
    • 1 BA,
    • Sleeps 4
      (8)
      Book it Now!
      2 night minimum stay
      • 1 BR,
      • 1 BA,
      • Sleeps 5
        (33)
        $125 - $160
        per night
        Book it Now!
        2 night minimum stay
        • 2 BR,
        • 2 BA,
        • Sleeps 6
          (12)
          Book it Now!
          2 night minimum stay
          • Studio,
          • 1 BA,
          • Sleeps 4
            (13)
            Book it Now!
            2 night minimum stay
            • 4 BR,
            • 2 BA,
            • Sleeps 9
              (11)
              Book it Now!
              2 night minimum stay
              • 1 BR,
              • 1 HF BA,
              • Sleeps 6
                (19)
                Book it Now!
                7 night minimum stay
                • 3 BR,
                • 2 BA,
                • Sleeps 8
                  Book it Now!
                  2 night minimum stay
                  • 2 BR,
                  • 2 BA,
                  • Sleeps 6
                    Book it Now!
                    2 night minimum stay
                    • 3 BR,
                    • 2 BA,
                    • Sleeps 6
                      • 2 BR,
                      • 1 HF BA,
                      • Sleeps 5
                        (6)
                        2 night minimum stay
                        • 1 BR,
                        • 1 BA,
                        • Sleeps 2
                          2 Reviews
                          2 night minimum stay
                          • 2 BR,
                          • 2 BA,
                          • Sleeps 6
                            (4)
                            2 - 4 night minimum stay
                            • 3 BR,
                            • 2 BA,
                            • Sleeps 8
                              • 6 BR,
                              • 8 BA,
                              • Sleeps 2
                                $395 - $595
                                per night
                                2 - 5 night minimum stay
                                • 2 BR,
                                • Sleeps 6
                                  • 4 BR,
                                  • 3 BA,
                                  • Sleeps 12
                                    (4)
                                    Advertisement
                                     

                                    Recent Greenbank Reviews

                                    Enjoyed our stay.....

                                    4 of 5
                                    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed our stay here but sadly, someone is building a home right in front of this house so the view to the water will not be as nice. Wished the house had more towels (we had 4 bath towels for 6 people) but other than that it was fine. Also, the owner needs to clean the outside of the house. Tons of spider nests and cobwebs. Manager responded on 8/13/2014: We are very sorry to this guest for the towels! There are always supposed to be at least 6 sets of towels left for guests. We are always happy to help also if a guest wants to contact us once checking in for any questions or concerns. We take customer service very seriously, and want our guests to enjoy their stay as much as possible. We are sorry we were not aware they didn't have enough towels. The owner will attend to the outside of the house as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sadly, there is a home being built in a lot in front of this home. However with the 180 degree view that was there, there is still a lot of nice view on each side of the home. Thank you!
                                    • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
                                    • Stayed: Aug 2014

                                    Peaceful

                                    5 of 5
                                    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This is a beautiful peaceful setting with spectacular views. We stayed for a week and thoroughly enjoyed it. The house is full of charm and character within reach of the island's amenities. Bald Eagles, deer, quail and many more birds provide peaceful entertainment as they wander past. It's worth it to make your way down to the beach via the stairs and walk alongside the Sound taking in the views. I would recommend this house to anyone who is looking for a place to get away from the rat race and have a relaxing vacation.
                                    • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
                                    • Stayed: Jul 2014

                                    Wenatchee to Whidbey

                                    5 of 5
                                    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had an exceptional time at the Sea Forever Cabin. It was a great location as it was fairly centrally located on the Island. The cabin was clean and in great condition with all the amenities. As we traveled over to crab, we were pleasantly surprised at the ability to drop pots right there (good crabbing grounds :) and a huge bonus was the butter clams that litter Hidden Beach. Fantastic experience, and we will be back next year.
                                    • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
                                    • Stayed: Jul 2014