Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Cabins
Cottages
Estates
Homes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Greenbank Vacation Rentals with Internet Access(13)

13 Results
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
(33)
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(8)
  • 6 BR,
  • 8 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
(34)
$125 - $160
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(12)
2 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(13)
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
2 Reviews
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(4)
$395 - $595
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(4)
Advertisement
 

Recent Greenbank Reviews

Amazing beach access

4 of 5
This is a wonderful one bdrm cabin with a loft with 3 twin beds. The beach access is amazing. Lots of stairs but worth the climb back up. The loft with twin beds is up a almost ladder-like staircase (be careful if you have small children). The loft windows did not have screens and that was a problem on warmer evenings. The cabin is well-stocked to make meals at home. The laundry is in a separate building but worked fine.
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Enjoyed our stay.....

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Enjoyed our stay here but sadly, someone is building a home right in front of this house so the view to the water will not be as nice. Wished the house had more towels (we had 4 bath towels for 6 people) but other than that it was fine. Also, the owner needs to clean the outside of the house. Tons of spider nests and cobwebs. Manager responded on 8/13/2014: We are very sorry to this guest for the towels! There are always supposed to be at least 6 sets of towels left for guests. We are always happy to help also if a guest wants to contact us once checking in for any questions or concerns. We take customer service very seriously, and want our guests to enjoy their stay as much as possible. We are sorry we were not aware they didn't have enough towels. The owner will attend to the outside of the house as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sadly, there is a home being built in a lot in front of this home. However with the 180 degree view that was there, there is still a lot of nice view on each side of the home. Thank you!
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Wenatchee to Whidbey

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had an exceptional time at the Sea Forever Cabin. It was a great location as it was fairly centrally located on the Island. The cabin was clean and in great condition with all the amenities. As we traveled over to crab, we were pleasantly surprised at the ability to drop pots right there (good crabbing grounds :) and a huge bonus was the butter clams that litter Hidden Beach. Fantastic experience, and we will be back next year.
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014