Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Condos
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Summertree Village Beach Vacation Rentals Vacation Rentals(13)

13 Results
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(10)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(7)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(6)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(7)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(7)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(5)
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 Reviews
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(5)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 Reviews
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 Reviews
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
1 Review
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
1 Review
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(17)
Advertisement
 

Recent Summertree Village Reviews

We enjoyed out stay.

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The Villa was very nice. It was not cleaned when we arrived at 6:30 p.m. We did not have tolit paper, etc. They told us we would have a starter package. We were a little disappointed we could not use the kids play area pool. No one seemed to know where we checked in. The rental place was hard to find. Several of us went to Embassy and they didn't know where to send us. Manager responded on 8/13/2014: After booking you were sent a conformation and before arrival as to where you were to check-in. Starter packages are delivered to each property and if you did not get one we apologize, that is not our normal procedure. For future guest you must rent through Kingston Plantation to have use of the water park, we clearly state that on the description of the property. We do hope to see you again.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

great trip

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great experience. So much so when I returned home started to make reservations for next year, and for this fall. Manager responded on 8/5/2014: That's great to hear! We look forward to seeing you soon.
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

A great palce to stay!

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The check in was easy & the staff very friendly & helpful. We had a problem with a toilet in the master bathroom,but it was taken care of ASAP. Wish I was there now. Manager responded on 7/22/2014: Thank you for the positive review and we do hope you return.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014