Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Condos
Townhomes
Villas
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Summertree Village Vacation Rentals with Cable Tv(28)

28 Results
$41 - $70
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(10)
$110
per night
3 - 30 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
3 - 30 night minimum stay
1 Review
$42 - $75
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(7)
$35 - $65
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(10)
$33 - $60
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(6)
$23 - $49
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(7)
$84 - $114
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(8)
$29 - $78
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(3)
$35 - $81
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$29 - $78
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
1 Review
$29 - $78
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(8)
$64 - $86
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
4 - 7 night minimum stay
(16)
$71
per night
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 4 night minimum stay
(3)
$95
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
4 - 7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$575 - $675
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
(8)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
4 - 30 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$50 - $79
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(4)
$70
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
4 - 7 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 30 night minimum stay
1 Review
$85
per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
4 - 7 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$190
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(17)
$71 - $114
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(5)
Advertisement
 

Recent Summertree Village Reviews

Great Vacation Spot

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Excellent vacation in a high quality condo. The only negatives were that the bedding needs to replaced because the mattresses / box springs all sagged in the middle and there was no internet access in our unit so we had to pay for an extremely poor connection, but the staff in the rental office let us set up our laptop there. Other than these two items, the stay was as close to perfect as possible. Manager responded on 9/16/2014: Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again.
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014

Our stay

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It was beautiful. And with all the decorations never made me forget that I was at the beach. The only things I did not like was that that stove kept making buzzing sounds. But other then that it was perfect :) Manager responded on 9/3/2014: Thank you for the feedback, and we'll look at that stove.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

We enjoyed out stay.

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The Villa was very nice. It was not cleaned when we arrived at 6:30 p.m. We did not have tolit paper, etc. They told us we would have a starter package. We were a little disappointed we could not use the kids play area pool. No one seemed to know where we checked in. The rental place was hard to find. Several of us went to Embassy and they didn't know where to send us. Manager responded on 8/13/2014: After booking you were sent a conformation and before arrival as to where you were to check-in. Starter packages are delivered to each property and if you did not get one we apologize, that is not our normal procedure. For future guest you must rent through Kingston Plantation to have use of the water park, we clearly state that on the description of the property. We do hope to see you again.
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014