I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
The Villa was very nice. It was not cleaned when we arrived at 6:30 p.m. We did not have tolit paper, etc. They told us we would have a starter package. We were a little disappointed we could not use the kids play area pool. No one seemed to know where we checked in. The rental place was hard to find. Several of us went to Embassy and they didn't know where to send us.
Manager responded on 8/13/2014:
After booking you were sent a conformation and before arrival as to where you were to check-in. Starter packages are delivered to each property and if you did not get one we apologize, that is not our normal procedure. For future guest you must rent through Kingston Plantation to have use of the water park, we clearly state that on the description of the property. We do hope to see you again.