Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Condo
Studio
Apartment
Barn
Boat
Bungalow
Cabin
Castle
Chalet
Cottage
Estate
Farmhouse
Hotel
House
Lodge
Townhome
Villa
Yacht

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Shipwatch Pointe Vacation Rentals with Pool(66)

66 Results
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(9)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(19)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(23)
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(22)
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(17)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(11)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(12)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(13)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(7)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(9)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(9)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(11)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(14)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(4)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(10)
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(4)
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 Reviews
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
1 Review
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
1 Review
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
1 Review
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
Advertisement
 

Recent Shipwatch Pointe Reviews

Great Location

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall this property is good. It is very well equiped with everything you need, has comfortable beds and it is located just a short walk to the beach. We were even able to see some fireworks from the front porch. My husband loved the grill area and my son loved the outside & inside pool while I really enjoyed the hottub. There are a few issues though that should be addressed asap. 1. There is a huge gap under the entrance door which allows creepy crawlers access to this unit. The first night we got a surprise visit from some cockroaches!!! 2. The kitchen had a funky/misty smell. We think it might be because the kitchen pipes were leaking. There were 2 buckets placed under the drains to catch the dirty water. 3. The A/C unit does not keep this property cool enough! This unit is on the top floor so in the afternoon the sun beams right in. We had the thermostead set at 70F but the actual temp. never dropped below 72F and in the afternoons it was more like 78F-80F!!!! Finally 4. Even this property is listed with 'No Pets Allowed' the carpet had some white pet hair. I wish this info would be disclosed due to possible allergies. Manager responded on 8/4/2014: Thank you for the review and bringing these items to our attention. We will look into these and fix anything needing addressed.
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

location, location, location and value

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: we enjoyed our location within Myrtle Beach, the Shore drive area is great to see the highlights of the region, but not have a beach area that is too crowded. Enjoyed our stay and would return in the future. Manager responded on 7/28/2014: Thanks so much and we're glad you enjoyed it.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

Nice Vacation and Condo

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice and clean Condo. Not far from the beach. New appliances. Free WiFi. That was a big one for my family. The bathroom at the pool however, was horrible. First, the toilet was completely cracked in half. It was bandaided together with silicone. The electrical outlet was hanging out of the wall with exposed wires and rusting terminals. I feared for my life when I went in there. I would not let my children in there. The motion sensor was set way too short. The light shut off within 5 seconds. So you are standing in the dark, hoping to hit the center of the bowl. Dirty, dim and the toilet flushed about half the time. One of the pools had a light floating out from the wall with only the wires holding to the wall. The contract promised the room ready by 3pm. We didn't get our keys until 4pm and they didn't call us to notify us when it was ready. We went back to the office hoping it was ready. Called the office several times to get the wrong password to the Wifi. Finaly got the right one after the 5th try. (way to be on top of things). Overall, the condo was nice and clean, which was the main thing, and the pool area was dangerous. Manager responded on 7/26/2014: Thank you for the review. Please note that we do not manage the onsite amenities and will bring this to the owners attention. Secondly, our contract does no guarantee check-in by 3PM. It state that check-ins begin between 3-5PM. We're glad you enjoyed the condo and hope to see you again. Update from the Property Management: Checked the bathrooms, he isn’t finding any exposed wires or crack in the toilet, the light in the bathroom is a motion light and he keeps it on all day while he is there. The pools and bathrooms are cleaned daily.
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014