Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Boats
Farmhouses
Apartments
Barns
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Oregon Boats or Farmhouses(31)

31 Results
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(16)
$175 - $300
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 5 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(28)
$275 - $325
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
4 night minimum stay
$150 - $175
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
2 night minimum stay
$200 - $225
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(6)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
(46)
$399
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(23)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(9)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(11)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(4)
$225 - $325
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(9)
$250
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
(10)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 night minimum stay
$240 - $280
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(24)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(11)
$140 - $170
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 5
2 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(9)
$350
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(13)
$175 - $190
per night
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
3 - 4 night minimum stay
(5)
$175
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
 

Recent Oregon Reviews

Great get-a-way House

4 of 5
A group of ladies and myself (total of 7 of us) spent 4 nights here as a get-away & theater weekend. We found the house very lovely, and the quiet, country setting could not have been more perfect. While set apart out in the wine county of So Oregon, the house is very easily accessible to Ashland, Jacksonville and Medford. The loft was a bit of a surprise with a ladder & mattresses on the floor (we thought it was separate from the other bedrooms and were complete beds), but we were able to adjust just fine. The house was well equipped for our needs, and we very much enjoyed the quiet, retreat like setting. Even enjoyed getting to know the animal visitors (horse & goat next door, doe & 2 fawns, quail & pheasants). Would love to book again!
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Comfy & clean-A bit far out of town.

5 of 5
This house is on an alpaca farm about 15 minutes from downtown Bend. It is immaculate and well-maintained. We spent our time in the area hiking and sight-seeing so the location out of town was not a problem - we had to get in the car no matter where we were going. The view out the front window of the Three Sisters , Mt. Bachelor and Broken Top is unmatched. Great rental for a family or 2 couples. Roomy and well-equipped kitchen. Plenty of room and privacy with 2 full baths. Washer and dryer was a definite plus after hiking. We had one problem when I accidentally locked us out and the owner responded immediately. If you want to spend a lot of time in downtown Bend, this may not be for you but if you're exploring the greater Bend area, this is great. We would definitely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013

Truly a Home Away From Home

5 of 5
We stayed for one month for the birth of our first grandson and we were still not ready to leave. It was so peaceful and the owners thought of everything. It was wonderful to have our own space to host guests and have all the necessities provided. The home is immaculate and everything worked perfectly. We had a fantastic time visiting all the little towns and wineries and especially the water falls. I will definitely be back!
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013