Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Cabins
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Homes
Lodges
Villas
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Hotels
Studios
Townhomes
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Oklahoma Vacation Rentals(44)

44 Results
  • 4 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • Sleeps 25
3 night minimum stay
(12)
$275 - $300
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 night minimum stay
(11)
$195 - $215
per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
3 - 6 night minimum stay
(87)
$375 - $425
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$275 - $295
per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
3 - 6 night minimum stay
(20)
$275 - $299
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(6)
$220 - $275
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(9)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
$400 - $700
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 20
3 night minimum stay
(4)
$195 - $215
per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
3 - 6 night minimum stay
(51)
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 17
2 night minimum stay
1 Review
$195 - $225
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
$225 - $250
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
$465
per night
5 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
5 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$175 - $195
per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 - 6 night minimum stay
(29)
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(3)
$285 - $295
per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
3 - 6 night minimum stay
1 Review
$79 - $129
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 13
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$285 - $295
per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 - 6 night minimum stay
$2,580
per month
3 - 30 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
3 - 30 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
$350
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
$295 - $315
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night minimum stay
16 more choices from the HomeAway Network
$150 - $395
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(4)
$200 - $260
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(6)
 

Recent Oklahoma Reviews

Great House, very helpful owners/manager

5 of 5
We traveled to the Tulsa area to celebrate my son's 8th birthday. He loves the aquarium and the zoo down there. Last year we went and rented hotel rooms for 3 families. Renting this house was so much better than dealing with the hotel process. The house was extremely clean and had everything we needed with the exception of trash bags. (That we could have just missed or had been overlooked. lol) No biggie, we ran to the store just down the street to get some the next day. The location was great, about 15-20 minutes away from all the Tulsa attractions such as aquarium, zoo, Dave and Busters, ext. The game room in the garage was great, my husband spent most of his time out there playing pool. The only disappointment I can think of is my 3 year old daughter wanted to watch a movie when it was time to go to bed but the TV in the master bedroom was pretty outdated and we couldn't get the dvd player to work... All in all the house was great and the manager of the property responded very quickly to all of my questions and emails. We would definitely stay here again.
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Welcome to House Beautiful! Wow!!

5 of 5
When our family arrived at Florence Park Place we instantly loved the exterior and after walking in we were blown away by how gorgeous, spacious and new everything was..right out of a magazine! There was even a basket of goodies in the fridge for us all to enjoy. We had nine in our group and each of us slept really well on the King Sized beds..plus each bedroom had beautiful bedding and everything we needed.The three baths were very clean and so pretty. The kitchen (wow-granite!) was full of all the things we needed to grill out or cook in with lots of room at the bar and huge dining table for all of us. We also enjoyed the rec room and the two living rooms with all the TVs which allowed for everyone to watch what they wanted (football!). It was too cold to swim in the pool but the backyard was nice and complete with a chiminea and wood for us to use. Our directions were great and everything was just as described (and better). The Allwines were super friendly and easy to deal with. The Expo Center was just down the street as well as Einsteins Bagel shop, Starbucks and lots of other little places. We also enjoyed Utica Square which has some of my favorite shops, Williams-Sonoma, Restoration Hardware and Pottery Barn! All in all we had an amazing stay at Florence Park and plan to do it again in the spring. Thanks Donna, Park and Melody for helping us make some great family memories in your "House Beautiful"!!!! :-) T. Brooks Sapulpa, OK
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Perfect place for relaxing

5 of 5
I must say, my friends and I had a great time at Wind Ridge. It had everything we needed for a fun filled, relaxing 3 day weekend. The kitchen was stocked with all the utensils to cook our meals and a firepit to cook hotdogs and shmores. Thanks Randy for everything. You were great to work with. I will not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family. Oh, and my wife wanted to add how comfy the beds were. I would have to agree. Hopefully we can make it back again sometime. Take care and God bless, Brian
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014