Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Cabins
Homes
Lodges
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

West Jefferson Vacation Rentals with Cable Tv(48)

48 Results
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
2 night minimum stay
(11)
$135 - $155
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 5 night minimum stay
(13)
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(10)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(8)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(7)
$155 - $200
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 2 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(7)
$175 - $190
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(33)
$150
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(27)
$135
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(4)
$80
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 night minimum stay
(16)
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 13
2 - 5 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(7)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
(26)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(13)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(19)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(57)
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(41)
$225 - $275
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(12)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 2 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(15)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(15)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(23)
$225 - $275
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 7 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
1 - 2 night minimum stay
1 Review
Advertisement
 

Recent West Jefferson Reviews

Bald mountain

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice property. Love the fire pit outside.
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Thanksgiving 2014

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were thrilled to have such a wonderful open space to host Thanksgiving. The kitchen and seating area was ideal for hosting such an important occasion. The view, outdoor space and fireplace both in and out were perfect. The downside was we wished that there was more glassware (only 2 wineglasses) and the oven door was not working properly and did not close completely but we managed. Additionally, the garbage needing to be removed or charged if left was a challenge considering the rental rate. This would not stop us from coming back to this place. Manager responded on 12/5/2014: We always appreciate feedback from our guests. The local convenience center for dropping trash is only 5 minutes away and unfortunately due to the rural nature of the area we do not have trash pick up, only trash drop off. We do allow guests to leave two bags of trash if departing on Sunday or a holiday as the drop off locations are closed. The oven door has been adjusted.
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

First time at Creekside Escape

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice place. Quiet. Convenient to local amenities.
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014