Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Cabins
Chalets
Homes
Lodges
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

West Jefferson Vacation Rentals with Fireplace(39)

39 Results
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 7 night minimum stay
(10)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(7)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
(26)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(7)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(8)
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(101)
  • 2 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(7)
$175 - $190
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(33)
$150
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(27)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$225 - $275
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 2 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(15)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(23)
$225 - $275
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 7 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 7 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(21)
$145 - $170
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(5)
$157 - $192
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 7 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 7 night minimum stay
$115 - $135
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 7 night minimum stay
13 more choices from the HomeAway Network
$135 - $155
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 5 night minimum stay
(13)
$135
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(4)
$80
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 night minimum stay
(16)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
Advertisement
 

Recent West Jefferson Reviews

The GreatEST Escape

5 of 5
We arrived and found the place in immaculate shape! The pictures on the site, while beautiful, can't even do the actual views justice. They are simply breathtaking. We were lucky enough to have a meteor shower during our stay! The view of the stars is just simply the best. We picked out a Christmas Tree from the local Ivy Tree farm on Saturday and truly enjoyed the whole experience. We can't wait to return! Thanks Howard for being so accommodating!
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014

Thanksgiving 2014

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: One word: Awesome! Beautiful home in a beautiful location. If you want to be on top of the world, this is the place! Manager responded on 12/5/2014: Thanks for the wonderful review, we agree it's awesome and definitely on top of the world!
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Thanksgiving 2014

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were thrilled to have such a wonderful open space to host Thanksgiving. The kitchen and seating area was ideal for hosting such an important occasion. The view, outdoor space and fireplace both in and out were perfect. The downside was we wished that there was more glassware (only 2 wineglasses) and the oven door was not working properly and did not close completely but we managed. Additionally, the garbage needing to be removed or charged if left was a challenge considering the rental rate. This would not stop us from coming back to this place. Manager responded on 12/5/2014: We always appreciate feedback from our guests. The local convenience center for dropping trash is only 5 minutes away and unfortunately due to the rural nature of the area we do not have trash pick up, only trash drop off. We do allow guests to leave two bags of trash if departing on Sunday or a holiday as the drop off locations are closed. The oven door has been adjusted.
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014