Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Book Faster

Property Type

Apartments
Barns
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Homes
Lodges
Townhomes
Villas
Boats
Hotels
Studios
Yachts

Book Faster

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

High Country & Blue Ridge Mountains Vacation Lodge Rentals with Air Conditioning(21)

21 Results
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(22)
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 23
3 night minimum stay
$500 - $950
per night
2 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 9 BR,
  • 7 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 32
2 - 6 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(23)
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(43)
$250
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 24
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
2 night minimum stay
(6)
$165 - $199
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
2 night minimum stay
(3)
$750 - $850
per night
2 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 22
2 - 6 night minimum stay
(12)
$145 - $200
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(11)
$450 - $550
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 5 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$700 - $950
per night
2 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 7 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 18
2 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 5 night minimum stay
(7)
  • 5 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 15
 

Recent High Country & Blue Ridge Mountains Reviews

Thanks Giving Vacation

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family and I had a wonderful time. The cottage was exactly what we wanted. Scenery was beautiful. Staff were very friendly.
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Thanksgiving 2014

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were thrilled to have such a wonderful open space to host Thanksgiving. The kitchen and seating area was ideal for hosting such an important occasion. The view, outdoor space and fireplace both in and out were perfect. The downside was we wished that there was more glassware (only 2 wineglasses) and the oven door was not working properly and did not close completely but we managed. Additionally, the garbage needing to be removed or charged if left was a challenge considering the rental rate. This would not stop us from coming back to this place. Manager responded on 12/5/2014: We always appreciate feedback from our guests. The local convenience center for dropping trash is only 5 minutes away and unfortunately due to the rural nature of the area we do not have trash pick up, only trash drop off. We do allow guests to leave two bags of trash if departing on Sunday or a holiday as the drop off locations are closed. The oven door has been adjusted.
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Return Visit to Summit Lodge

5 of 5
This was our second annual visit to Summit Lodge. Our stay was great as it was the previous year. The house is wonderful and we had a great time. Leaves had not changed, but it was still a great long weekend. We didn't see Bob this time and that was disappointing to our group - he always adds a great time to the visit. Hope to make it back again this year.
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013