27 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Cabins
Chalets
Condos
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Townhomes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

27 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Stateline Golf House Rentals(27)

27 Results
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(18)
  • 8 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 18
3 - 8 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 - 6 night minimum stay
1 Review
$300 - $575
per night
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 - 5 night minimum stay
(12)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 - 5 night minimum stay
(36)
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 15
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(7)
$200 - $700
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 5 night minimum stay
(17)
$285 - $1,750
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(27)
$600 - $4,500
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 7 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 18
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(21)
$200 - $1,250
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(24)
$250 - $1,375
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(9)
$285 - $1,500
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(10)
$350 - $2,000
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 8 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 22
2 - 6 night minimum stay
(13)
$275 - $700
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 5 night minimum stay
(15)
$315 - $595
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(11)
$300 - $550
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(31)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 Reviews
  • 9 BR,
  • 8 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 30
6 more choices from the HomeAway Network
$175 - $325
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
3 night minimum stay
$300 - $375
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(12)
$285 - $335
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 night minimum stay
(26)
$475 - $650
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(10)
$650
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 8 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 22
3 night minimum stay
Advertisement
 

Recent Stateline Reviews

Great cabin

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house was gorgeous and it's really comfortable even with the 10 people because of all the beds. There's a massive oven with huge gas stove tops so it was a lot of fun to cook here. They were also nice and gave us late checkout because no one was coming in. My only complaint is that the property company was pretty rude. I called to ask if there was firewood, and about propane since the tank on the BBQ was empty, and the guy was so rude for no reason. Then we went up to bed, and the fireplace in the master bedroom didn't work for us, and it was FREEZING up there. But I didn't want to bother rude-guy again so we just piled a ton of blankets on top of us. Tips: 1. Bring firewood to use the fireplace 2. Turn the hottub onto higher heat an hour before you want to get in 3. Ask for the wifi password, the one that was written down was wrong. We hacked it by plugging into ethernet and logging into the router and reading the password there. Manager responded on 1/28/2015: Sorry that you had those problems. There is no password for the wi-fi and we do not supply firewood. We would have fixed the fireplace in the master bedroom had we known there was a problem. It has since been looked at after reading your review and there is no problem with it. Thank you
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015

Nice location

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This large house was great for our big group. Everyone had their own space. And at the end of a quiet neighborhood, could ask for more. Well maybe more snow. And the management company was so great to work with.
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014

The best place to stay

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My family and friends had the greatest experience staying at the rental property. Everything was just great.
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014