74 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Cabins
Condos
Homes
Townhomes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

74 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Stateline Vacation Rentals with outdoor grill(74)

74 Results
$150 - $375
per night
1 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
1 - 3 night minimum stay
(15)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(19)
$300 - $575
per night
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 - 4 night minimum stay
(13)
  • 8 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 18
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(6)
$99 - $399
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 - 6 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 - 5 night minimum stay
(37)
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 15
2 - 5 night minimum stay
$150 - $250
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(7)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 5 night minimum stay
$200 - $250
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
3 night minimum stay
$200 - $250
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 8 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 22
2 - 6 night minimum stay
(13)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$200 - $700
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 5 night minimum stay
(17)
$600 - $4,500
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 7 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 18
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(22)
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 5 night minimum stay
$200 - $1,250
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(25)
$275 - $700
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 5 night minimum stay
(15)
$285 - $1,750
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(28)
$315 - $595
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(11)
$385 - $2,500
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$250 - $1,375
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(9)
$285 - $1,500
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(10)
$160 - $425
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 5 night minimum stay
1 Review
$95 - $300
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 5 night minimum stay
1 Review
$350 - $2,000
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(5)
$125 - $1,062
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(10)
$125 - $1,062
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(14)
Advertisement
 

Recent Stateline Reviews

Great cabin

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This house was gorgeous and it's really comfortable even with the 10 people because of all the beds. There's a massive oven with huge gas stove tops so it was a lot of fun to cook here. They were also nice and gave us late checkout because no one was coming in. My only complaint is that the property company was pretty rude. I called to ask if there was firewood, and about propane since the tank on the BBQ was empty, and the guy was so rude for no reason. Then we went up to bed, and the fireplace in the master bedroom didn't work for us, and it was FREEZING up there. But I didn't want to bother rude-guy again so we just piled a ton of blankets on top of us. Tips: 1. Bring firewood to use the fireplace 2. Turn the hottub onto higher heat an hour before you want to get in 3. Ask for the wifi password, the one that was written down was wrong. We hacked it by plugging into ethernet and logging into the router and reading the password there. Manager responded on 1/28/2015: Sorry that you had those problems. There is no password for the wi-fi and we do not supply firewood. We would have fixed the fireplace in the master bedroom had we known there was a problem. It has since been looked at after reading your review and there is no problem with it. Thank you
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015

Birthday weekend

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great house. Lots of room.
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015

Family trip

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: What a beautiful house! Plenty of room for everyone. Loved the kitchen and the deck/hot tub area. The booking process, checkin and check out was very easy. We definitely liked working with this company compared to others in Tahoe.
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015