Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Cabins
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Farmhouses
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Lake Tahoe Area Condo Rentals(222)

222 Results
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(34)
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(21)
2 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(11)
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(6)
$150 - $165
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(6)
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
(27)
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
(25)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(3)
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(4)
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(6)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(18)
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
(8)
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 Reviews
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(8)
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(6)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(11)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(10)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(9)
$190 - $1,150
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(8)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(11)
2 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(7)
$125 - $875
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(7)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(4)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(5)
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(4)
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
1 Review
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 Reviews
$195 - $1,000
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
(21)
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(12)
 

Recent Lake Tahoe Area Reviews

Cosy and relaxing

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Check in was very easy, and the condo was very welcoming upon entry. It was nice and quiet and very relaxing watching the sun set over Lake Tahoe. We were able to watch the fire works on the fourth of July and then relax in the hot tub. The kitchen and living room were very clean and comfortable. I do wish however, the bed rooms and bathroom were cleaner. The first room had a jetted tub that was broken and really filthy and the second room still had cobwebs in the corner over the bed room door. The carpets and sheets we're clean and we could tell the room had been recently vacuumed. We tried to use the BBQ but the propane tank was empty upon check in. We contacted World class property to let them know but we never received a response. Pros: close to the lake, perfect view, easy to locate, hot tub, Cons: limited parking, dirty tub, cobwebs, no propane for BBQ grill
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

Cozy

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This condo was a great fit for 7 of us. Overall it had most everything we needed and was clean. The main floor was spacious and the master was very nice. The downstairs bedrooms were very plain and the carpet is a bit worn. But overall, we really enjoyed this rental and it was priced great! It was located very near to the casinos as well
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

Geat Place BUT.......

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The place is great but the owners must have had a really bad experience. The contract reads like a threating document - if you do anything wrong you will pay! The rental even has warning signs posted with the possible fines posted all of which seem to start at $250. If you found anything broken or in disrepair you had to call the management company and tell them or be fined - we had to report 4 or 5 things. It turned into a running joke our entire stay. It would have been a much better experience if it would have been handled like any other typical rental. If as an owner you're going to be that paranoid about renting out your place perhaps you shouldn't rent it out. All being said its a nice place. Manager responded on 4/3/2014: Brian, There is nothing threatening in the contract you must sign. It is simply rules of the house (do not abuse the house), the cancellation policy and emergence phone numbers. Our company has all of these simple rules in place for a reason. Also we rarely every have to charge our guests for anything as most people are very respectful to the property, and to neighbors as far as noise ordinance. There is nothing in the contract that states you will be charged for any fine starting at $250. Thank you
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014