98 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Cabins
Chalets
Cottages
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Condos
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

98 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Traverse City Pet Friendly Vacation Rentals(98)

98 Results
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 - 7 night min stay
(6)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(22)
  • 6 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 24
2 - 3 night min stay
(6)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night min stay
(56)
$200 - $271
per night
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 - 7 night min stay
(9)
  • 6 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 20
1 - 6 night min stay
(6)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 15
2 - 7 night min stay
(9)
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 18
2 - 7 night min stay
$129 - $185
per night
2 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 7 night min stay
(7)
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
(13)
$150 - $200
per night
2 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night min stay
(16)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 7 night min stay
(13)
$200 - $214
per night
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 7 night min stay
(11)
  • 3 BR,
  • Sleeps 8
30 night min stay
(4)
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night min stay
2 Reviews
$175 - $236
per night
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 7 night min stay
(6)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night min stay
(8)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night min stay
(4)
$300 - $400
per night
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 - 7 night min stay
$1,600
per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night min stay
(21)
$229 - $300
per night
2 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 7 night min stay
(7)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 15
$185 - $425
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night min stay
(40)
$185 - $450
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 3 night min stay
(49)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
4 night min stay
(3)
$175 - $395
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night min stay
(7)
$135 - $157
per night
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 7 night min stay
1 Review
$180 - $425
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 - 3 night min stay
(36)
 View map Map
Advertisement
 

Recent Traverse City Reviews

Moonlight Cove Rental

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was very nice but a few things to note: Dishwasher did not work Sink strainer in the kitchen was broken Electrical outlet to the right of the kitchen sink did not work No dish towels or dish cloth's Would suggest a dish rack for the kitchen sink Manager responded on 4/8/2015: We do apologize for these inconveniences and will address these issues immediately.
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015

Chic apartment, with excellent location!

5 of 5
I stayed with 6 other women, there was plenty of room for everyone, even with the blow up mattress, which was comfortable too! The location was a prime spot for our Bachelorette base, we were in walking distance of 3 different bars. I would recommend this place to EVERYONE and may even take a mini-vaca again to Traverse City because I know we didn't see half the town :)
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015

Couples weekend

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was in a great central location. It was very comfortable and had a great layout for our group (4 couples). We loved the décor and were pleased with the amenities. It is right next to the main road so it could be a little loud but overall it didn't bother us too much. We had a hard time getting the heat regulated too although there were 3 thermostats so we kept trying. We would definitely come back to the Snails Pace for another stay! Manager responded on 3/10/2015: Thank you so much for staying with us. Sorry about the heat. We did have the furnace serviced in 2014. We will look at those thermostats. Please do visit us again.
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015