Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Boats
Bungalows
Cabins
Chalets
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Barns
Castles
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Northern Michigan Cabin Rentals(302)

302 Results
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(20)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
7 night minimum stay
(36)
$165 - $285
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(66)
$135 - $185
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(52)
$190 - $345
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(9)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(14)
$175
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
3 night minimum stay
(6)
$6,125 - $6,650
per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
7 night minimum stay
(7)
$175 - $350
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(22)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(16)
$100 - $150
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(5)
$185
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(5)
$200
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(5)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
2 night minimum stay
(100)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(3)
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(7)
$50 - $100
per night
2 - 30 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
2 - 30 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$130 - $150
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
2 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(6)
$150 - $175
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(11)
 

Recent Northern Michigan Reviews

arcadia

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good experience overall. Would recommend to a friend with a pet...otherwise no. Property in poor condition.
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014

MOONRIDGE VACATION

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: RELAXING AND ENJOYABLE Manager responded on 9/30/2014: Thank you for staying with us.
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014

Our along the lake Vacation

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Over all it was a good vacation, however there were a few problems, one the coffee maker was in serious need of cleaning, but we cleaned it ourselves, there was a stain on the upstairs carpet in the loft, which I took a picture of, and the sheets in the downstairs bedrooms seemed not to be clean they had a gritty feel to them, but we did find some sheets in a bin in the living room and changed them ourselves also we only had one small bar of soap for five people and could not find anymore,we did smell an odor of mice from behind the sofa which was probably coming from the basement. We did however clean the place and looked better when we left then it did when we came. All in all we did enjoy the view from dawn till sunset. We will be doing this again next year and plan to stay a week but not in this cabin. Manager responded on 9/30/2014: We are very sorry that some things were not in proper order. We are only a phone call away and will always correct any issues.
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014