Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Condos
Cottages
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Barns
Boats
Chalets
Estates
Farmhouses
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Southwestern Idaho Vacation Home Rentals(173)

173 Results
$220 - $455
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 15
2 night minimum stay
(12)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$125 - $315
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(4)
$150 - $345
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$360 - $495
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$99 - $195
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night minimum stay
(15)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 night minimum stay
(18)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
30 night minimum stay
(17)
$195 - $690
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(12)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(8)
$275
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 night minimum stay
(5)
$225
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(8)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(9)
$195
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 night minimum stay
(17)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(11)
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 night minimum stay
(7)
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(6)
$290
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(12)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$185
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
 

Recent Southwestern Idaho Reviews

Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations. Manager responded on 9/23/2014: You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Great Getaway

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice house in perfect location, squeaky clean and roomy at a fair price. Can't ask for more!
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Wonderful stay

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a girls weekend. The house was fantastic, enough beds for everyone. The place was perfect in everyday, Only one small thing I would change, or at least let the renters know about so that they can bring the items. The kitchen had not towels or dishcloths. We got by but it would of been nice to have some. Not a very big thing considering the rest of the place was perfect.
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014