Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Condos
Cottages
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Barns
Boats
Chalets
Estates
Farmhouses
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Southwestern Idaho Vacation Home Rentals(176)

176 Results
$110 - $260
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(3)
$200 - $395
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(3)
$70 - $175
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$199 - $430
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$400 - $570
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$150 - $280
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(18)
$220 - $455
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 15
2 night minimum stay
(12)
$125 - $315
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(4)
$150 - $340
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$360 - $495
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$99 - $190
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 7 BR,
  • 7 BA,
  • Sleeps 20
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night minimum stay
(15)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 night minimum stay
(18)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
30 night minimum stay
(17)
$195 - $690
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$275
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(12)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(8)
$225
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(8)
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(9)
$245 - $395
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$195
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(3)
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 night minimum stay
(17)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(11)
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 night minimum stay
(7)
 

Recent Southwestern Idaho Reviews

McCall 2014

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Hous was very nice and very well maintined and supplied with all the necessities fo a great stay. I would do this again
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014

Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations. Manager responded on 9/23/2014: You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Absolutely Wonderful

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had the best time and the best stay ever. Right on the lake is this quaint little cabin with immediate access to the lake. After a fun day of boating and fishing we fired up the BBQ to cook the days catch. Watched the BSU game. We had one little thing where the water didn't work, we called and they were out in 15 minutes to turn on a switch, and the water was on. Highly recommended and thank you Accomidation services for a wonderful stay.
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014