Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Condos
Cottages
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Townhomes
Barns
Boats
Chalets
Estates
Farmhouses
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Southwestern Idaho Pet Friendly Vacation Home Rentals(60)

60 Results
$115 - $340
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(13)
$90 - $270
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(8)
$135 - $375
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(5)
$90 - $295
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(4)
$90 - $340
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$90 - $265
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$120 - $315
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
$225 - $450
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(4)
$85 - $185
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$120 - $240
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$120 - $295
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 6 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 20
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(10)
$145 - $420
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 6 night minimum stay
(15)
$145 - $295
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 - 7 night minimum stay
(9)
$90 - $195
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(8)
$145 - $395
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(5)
$70 - $195
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(6)
$99 - $155
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$135 - $340
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
$200 - $250
per night
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 4 night minimum stay
(19)
$75 - $230
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(6)
$70 - $175
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$150 - $280
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$220 - $455
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$99 - $190
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 7 BR,
  • 7 BA,
  • Sleeps 20
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night minimum stay
(15)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 night minimum stay
$275
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 night minimum stay
(6)
 

Recent Southwestern Idaho Reviews

McCall 2014

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Hous was very nice and very well maintined and supplied with all the necessities fo a great stay. I would do this again
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014

Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations. Manager responded on 9/23/2014: You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

What a wonderful place to stay in Boise!

5 of 5
This home is not only beautiful but also ideally located. It is situated above the urban noise while providing a beautiful view of the city below. One evening we all sat on the back patio and enjoyed a 180 degree panoramic view of a lightning storm in the distance. The house was clean and well-maintained. It had all of the amenities we needed in order to have a worry-free stay. The bedrooms and bathrooms provided privacy and convenience. At one point, four of our ladies were visiting while doing their makeup together in the master bath. The home is locate only a few minutes from the freeway and we found grocery stores and restaurants nearby. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone who needs a great place to stay while in Boise.
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013