42 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Cabins
Condos
Cottages
Homes
Lodges
Townhomes
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

42 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Southwestern Idaho House Rentals with pool(42)

42 Results
$80 - $230
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night min stay
(13)
$80 - $195
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night min stay
(5)
$65 - $245
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night min stay
(12)
$99 - $235
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night min stay
(5)
$125 - $475
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night min stay
(3)
$75 - $240
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night min stay
(3)
$99 - $235
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
(15)
$99 - $275
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night min stay
(3)
$90 - $240
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
(3)
$150 - $525
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night min stay
2 Reviews
$80 - $255
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night min stay
2 Reviews
$160 - $495
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night min stay
1 Review
$99 - $355
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
1 Review
$85 - $250
per night
2 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night min stay
$75 - $235
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night min stay
$175 - $350
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night min stay
1 Review
$75 - $260
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
(4)
$70 - $270
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night min stay
(6)
$65 - $160
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
2 - 4 night min stay
(7)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 4 night min stay
(23)
$199 - $390
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night min stay
2 Reviews
$70 - $175
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night min stay
2 Reviews
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night min stay
(15)
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$235 - $345
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night min stay
$245 - $345
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night min stay
 

Recent Southwestern Idaho Reviews

Great house & location

5 of 5
This home is more than advertised. It was perfect for our family. This was the second time that we rented, The view and location is wonderful. I would recommend this home.
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2014

Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations. Manager responded on 9/23/2014: You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014