41 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Cabins
Condos
Cottages
Homes
Lodges
Townhomes
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

41 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Southwestern Idaho House Rentals with pool(41)

41 Results
$80 - $230
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(13)
$80 - $195
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(5)
$65 - $245
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(12)
$99 - $235
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(5)
$125 - $475
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(3)
$75 - $240
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(3)
$99 - $235
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(15)
$99 - $275
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(3)
$90 - $240
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(3)
$150 - $525
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$80 - $255
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$160 - $495
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$99 - $355
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
1 Review
$85 - $250
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
$110 - $265
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
$175 - $350
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
1 Review
$75 - $260
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(4)
$70 - $270
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(6)
$200 - $250
per night
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 4 night minimum stay
(23)
$199 - $390
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$70 - $175
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night minimum stay
(15)
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
14 more choices from the HomeAway Network
$235 - $345
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$245 - $345
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$165
per night
4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
4 night minimum stay
(26)
 

Recent Southwestern Idaho Reviews

Great house & location

5 of 5
This home is more than advertised. It was perfect for our family. This was the second time that we rented, The view and location is wonderful. I would recommend this home.
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2014

Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations. Manager responded on 9/23/2014: You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014