Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Cabins
Condos
Cottages
Homes
Lodges
Townhomes
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Estates
Farmhouses
Hotels
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Southwestern Idaho Vacation Home Rentals with Pool(34)

34 Results
$65 - $245
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(10)
$75 - $245
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(9)
$99 - $250
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(8)
$80 - $225
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(4)
$199 - $440
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$80 - $260
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(4)
$75 - $245
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$99 - $290
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$145 - $470
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$120 - $250
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$170 - $495
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$80 - $225
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$200 - $250
per night
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 4 night minimum stay
(19)
$110 - $260
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(3)
$70 - $175
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night minimum stay
(15)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(9)
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
1 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 - 4 night minimum stay
15 more choices from the HomeAway Network
$245 - $395
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$165
per night
4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
4 night minimum stay
(21)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 - 5 night minimum stay
(21)
$175
per night
4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
4 night minimum stay
(4)
$209 - $292
per night
1 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
1 - 4 night minimum stay
(3)
$190
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$99 - $240
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$70 - $280
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 5 night minimum stay
1 Review
$150 - $200
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 night minimum stay
(6)
 

Recent Southwestern Idaho Reviews

Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations. Manager responded on 9/23/2014: You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

What a wonderful place to stay in Boise!

5 of 5
This home is not only beautiful but also ideally located. It is situated above the urban noise while providing a beautiful view of the city below. One evening we all sat on the back patio and enjoyed a 180 degree panoramic view of a lightning storm in the distance. The house was clean and well-maintained. It had all of the amenities we needed in order to have a worry-free stay. The bedrooms and bathrooms provided privacy and convenience. At one point, four of our ladies were visiting while doing their makeup together in the master bath. The home is locate only a few minutes from the freeway and we found grocery stores and restaurants nearby. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone who needs a great place to stay while in Boise.
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013