47 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Bungalows
Cabins
Condos
Cottages
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Townhomes
Barns
Boats
Castles
Chalets
Estates
Farmhouses
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

47 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Southwestern Idaho House Rentals with pool(47)

47 Results
$99 - $290
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night min stay
(13)
$85 - $265
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night min stay
(5)
$99 - $325
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night min stay
(5)
$70 - $295
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night min stay
(12)
$125 - $560
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night min stay
(3)
$75 - $290
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night min stay
(3)
$160 - $585
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night min stay
(4)
$99 - $225
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
(17)
$99 - $295
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night min stay
(3)
$85 - $265
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
(3)
$180 - $585
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night min stay
2 Reviews
$80 - $270
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night min stay
2 Reviews
$99 - $370
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 3 night min stay
1 Review
$95 - $295
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night min stay
1 Review
$95 - $480
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night min stay
1 Review
$99 - $395
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
1 Review
$85 - $250
per night
2 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night min stay
$75 - $295
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night min stay
(10)
$85 - $290
per night
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night min stay
$175 - $350
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night min stay
1 Review
$80 - $295
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
(4)
$310 - $345
per night
3 night min stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 night min stay
$65 - $290
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night min stay
(7)
$65 - $195
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
2 - 4 night min stay
(7)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 4 night min stay
(24)
$199 - $560
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night min stay
2 Reviews
$80 - $195
per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night min stay
(3)
  • 4 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 4 night min stay
(3)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night min stay
(15)
 

Recent Southwestern Idaho Reviews

Spacious, clean, & relaxing!

5 of 5
This home will always hold a special place in our memory. Even though we were in Boise for my grandmother's funeral, this home brought families together (CA, MO, & WA), and allowed us quality time to reflect on our memories and spend time together as a family. It was a spacious home with a beautiful view. My children and their cousins spent many hours just playing hide-n-seek and enjoying the nearby pool. The adults relaxed, visited, cooked, and prepared for the events of the weekend. The home was everything that was advertised and more. The owner provided excellent customer service. I would recommend this home over any hotel accommodation. If we find ourselves in the Boise area again we will be returning to this home.
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2014

Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations. Manager responded on 9/23/2014: You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014