50 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Cabins
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Homes
Lodges
Townhomes
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Farmhouses
Hotels
Studios
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

50 Results
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Southwestern Idaho House Rentals with hot tub(50)

50 Results
$99 - $290
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(9)
$80 - $215
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(5)
$125 - $345
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(14)
$99 - $245
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(4)
$225 - $450
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(4)
$135 - $420
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(3)
$75 - $235
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(3)
$99 - $245
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(12)
$135 - $495
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$75 - $250
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$99 - $330
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$90 - $295
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$160 - $520
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$115 - $295
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$150 - $545
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$99 - $275
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(9)
$175 - $350
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
1 Review
$175 - $375
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 18
2 - 4 night minimum stay
1 Review
$250 - $300
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(19)
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 5 night minimum stay
$120 - $450
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(4)
$199 - $395
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$400 - $575
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(4)
$360 - $495
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 14
2 night minimum stay
(18)
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 night minimum stay
(17)
$275
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 night minimum stay
(7)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
1 Review
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
 

Recent Southwestern Idaho Reviews

Austanley

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was very unhelpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home was great, but the property management company left a lot to be desired. The information on the website regarding pets was not the same as what they enforced, causing two of to have to find alternate plans for our pets after getting to town, costing us each over $100 to quickly update vaccines at the local vet as opposed to our own vet clinics. The house was less than clean - dog hair all over everything, even though we weren't allowed our pets. And just to solidify our opinion of the company we were charged damage fees to a hot tub we never used after being told the group that stayed there ahead of us caused a great deal of damage to the hot. When I called to question these fees I was essentially called a liar being told that "someone in your party must have used it and broke it and you just don't know it." Again, this is a fantastic home that was very comfortable for our family, but the management company was less than professional, kind, or understanding. Manager responded on 1/16/2015: I am sorry that you feel that we did not disclose the pet policy on this home accurately or that you were being dishonest. This property clearly states in the description that 1 small dog 25lbs or less is permitted. Your email prior to the arrival requested a cat? As for the hot tub you were refunded in lieu of the damages that were reported by the maintenance person during your stay.
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014

Great Getaway

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice house in perfect location, squeaky clean and roomy at a fair price. Can't ask for more!
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Family reunion

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family had a reunion the first of august.I rented this place for some of my kids and grandkids to join me. It was perfect, kids loved it lots of movies, games and the air hockey table was a big hit. Went biking everyday on the great bike trails. We hope to do this again. Love McCall Only down side was at this time of year it was almost to hot to sleep up stairs, even with the fans on and Windows open.:)
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014