Why HomeAway?

We're the leader in vacation rentals
More than one million listings worldwide
Experienced property owners or managers
Average five years in the business
Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Bungalows
Cabins
Castles
Condos
Cottages
Hotels
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Barns
Boats
Chalets
Estates
Farmhouses
Villas
Yachts

Booking Options

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Southwestern Idaho House Rentals with air conditioning(75)

75 Results
$99 - $280
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(5)
$225 - $450
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(4)
$65 - $195
per night
1 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
1 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews

Why HomeAway?

We help you travel with confidence
Every listing guaranteed against fraud
We offer a best price guarantee
No booking fees and low online prices
$75 - $250
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$90 - $295
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$160 - $520
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
1 Review
$80 - $175
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
3 night minimum stay
(17)
$90 - $270
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night minimum stay
$150 - $545
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$125 - $495
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(9)
$175 - $375
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 18
2 - 4 night minimum stay
1 Review
$90 - $195
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
2 - 3 night minimum stay
$125 - $175
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(15)
$200 - $250
per night
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 4 night minimum stay
(19)
$140 - $385
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(5)
$120 - $450
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(4)
$400 - $575
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 night minimum stay
(7)
$150 - $390
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
2 night minimum stay
(32)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
3 - 4 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$360 - $495
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 4 night minimum stay
$275
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 night minimum stay
(7)
$290
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(13)
$265
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(10)
$225
per night
4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
4 night minimum stay
47 more choices from the HomeAway Network
$135
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
7 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
 

Recent Southwestern Idaho Reviews

Austanley

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was very unhelpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home was great, but the property management company left a lot to be desired. The information on the website regarding pets was not the same as what they enforced, causing two of to have to find alternate plans for our pets after getting to town, costing us each over $100 to quickly update vaccines at the local vet as opposed to our own vet clinics. The house was less than clean - dog hair all over everything, even though we weren't allowed our pets. And just to solidify our opinion of the company we were charged damage fees to a hot tub we never used after being told the group that stayed there ahead of us caused a great deal of damage to the hot. When I called to question these fees I was essentially called a liar being told that "someone in your party must have used it and broke it and you just don't know it." Again, this is a fantastic home that was very comfortable for our family, but the management company was less than professional, kind, or understanding. Manager responded on 1/16/2015: I am sorry that you feel that we did not disclose the pet policy on this home accurately or that you were being dishonest. This property clearly states in the description that 1 small dog 25lbs or less is permitted. Your email prior to the arrival requested a cat? As for the hot tub you were refunded in lieu of the damages that were reported by the maintenance person during your stay.
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014

Comfortable accommodations at an affordable price

5 of 5
I actually stayed at this house twice in 2014 (once in October, once in December). Both times, I found it clean, comfortable and stocked with anything we could conceivably need. Everyone commented on what a nice place it was (and how clean!) and my son (who's 4) loved the little yard and the toy chest. As a bonus, the beds were very comfortable and Carlee, the owner, was extremely helpful. When I was worried that winter road conditions might necessitate our staying an extra night at the last minute, she didn't bat an eye. The roads ended up being fine, but it was nice to know that we had the option. Thanks for two great weekends in Boise--I'm sure we'll be back again soon!
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014

Great cabin for winter getaway

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed McCall and the lakeside rental. It had a large parking area that was perfect for our 4 place trailer. It was conveniently located across the street from Ponderosa par, and the McCall golf course. the house was clean, and had two sources of heat via the pellet stove and the central unit. Great family getaway.
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014