Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters

Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Book Faster

Property Type

Bungalows
Cabins
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Homes
Lodges
Studios
Townhomes
Apartments
Barns
Boats
Castles
Chalets
Farmhouses
Hotels
Villas
Yachts

Book Faster

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Save time when booking: choose rentals that accept online reservations or online payments

McCall House Rentals(100)

100 Results
$290
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 night minimum stay
(12)
$185
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(9)
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night minimum stay
(15)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
30 night minimum stay
(17)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(18)
$265
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
2 night minimum stay
(10)
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
(12)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 night minimum stay
27 more choices from the HomeAway Network
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(3)
$200 - $250
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(13)
$175 - $195
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(14)
$209 - $292
per night
1 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
1 - 4 night minimum stay
(3)
$510 - $820
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 36
2 - 3 night minimum stay
2 Reviews
$225 - $275
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(4)
  • 6 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 20
2 - 4 night minimum stay
(11)
$125
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 night minimum stay
(10)
$175 - $195
per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(9)
  • 6 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 20
2 - 3 night minimum stay
(3)
$275 - $560
per night
4 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
4 - 5 night minimum stay
$250 - $275
per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 night minimum stay
(5)
$80 - $270
per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 9
2 night minimum stay
(6)
$225 - $425
per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 13
2 - 5 night minimum stay
$850
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 26
3 night minimum stay
(6)
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(5)
Advertisement
 

Recent McCall Reviews

Perfect family getaway

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The Conifer cottage is a perfect place to stay for our family. The home was absolutely spotless and we really enjoyed out time. The only problem we had, was the guest bathtub seemed to be clogged, but other than that, it was Perfect!
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014

Aspen Green, McCall, Idaho

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very dirty. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: After finding the place very dirty and a live bird in the living room, Accommodations came through the next day. Then a week later, they did have a service clean the very carpets. If they would have checked this out before I arrived, then it would have been perfect.Backyard maintenance off patio needs pruning and big pine tree removed.Would recommend if they would get a better qualified cleaning team. Phone conversations were very professional and liked the gals at Accommodations. Manager responded on 9/23/2014: You were right as we did not check the property on the Sunday arrival. We immediately corrected the cleaning as it was not up to our standards. This is a great home and wish that your arrival would have been flawless.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Great Getaway

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Nice house in perfect location, squeaky clean and roomy at a fair price. Can't ask for more!
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014