Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Townhomes
Apartment
Barn
Boat
Bungalow
Cabin
Castle
Chalet
Condo
Cottage
Estate
Farmhouses
Hotel
Homes
Lodge
Studio
Villa
Yacht

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Wailea Farmhouses or Townhomes with Online Payment(22)

22 Results
1 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(12)
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(11)
6 - 10 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(6)
6 - 10 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(7)
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(47)
7 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(37)
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(20)
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(25)
7 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(14)
7 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(21)
7 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(11)
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(11)
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(6)
$315 - $365
per night
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 5
(3)
7 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
1 Review
7 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 Reviews
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
5 more choices from the HomeAway Network
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(27)
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(22)
4 - 10 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 Reviews
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • Sleeps 4
1 Review
Advertisement
 

Recent Wailea Reviews

Brenner review

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wondefful
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

2 Weeks in Paradise

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great family vacation. Great views, beautiful accommodations, beach and pools! Would do it again. Minor AC problem and trash disposal problem quickly taken care of by mgt.
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

Gerien Family Visit

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall we had a great time. A few minor complaints. The Ho OLiea people treated us like 2nd class citizens due to the unit not being managed by them. The BBQ need upkeep and cleaning of the grease tray. We were unable to eat on the patio after using the BBQ due to smoke. The fans only make the condition worse. It is a great unit, but not maintained. Also the rotisserie does not work. The kitchen is well equipped except for one item. No chef knives. Luckily for us one of my sons is an amateur chef and had his knives. The master BR was great, but the two downstair BRs are a little dark. Also the upstair view from the patio is blocked by overgrown vegetation. I know these are all minor items, but if corrected will make the next visit even more enjoyable. Manager responded on 7/30/2014: Aloha James, We wish you had brought these items to our attention while you were here. We would have had the bbq cleaned, and showed you the drawer the knives are stored in. We usually do this during the orientation. I apologize we missed that step. We'll send someone to check the rotisserie thanks for bringing this to our attention. We hope you did enjoy your stay overall.
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014