Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

Apartments
Cabins
Condos
Cottages
Estates
Homes
Studios
Townhomes
Villas
Barns
Boats
Bungalows
Castles
Chalets
Farmhouses
Hotels
Lodges
Yachts

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Kailua Kona Condo Rentals(592)

592 Results
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
2 Reviews
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(74)
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(19)
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(29)
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(20)
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
(3)
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(18)
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(5)
4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
(8)
5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • Sleeps 4
(5)
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
1 Review
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
(9)
5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(3)
5 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(16)
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 Reviews
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(8)
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(22)
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(13)
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(18)
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(13)
5 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
(14)
$110 - $135
per night
3 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
(25)
3 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
(21)
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(10)
2 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
(30)
2 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
(13)
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(33)
Advertisement
 

Recent Kailua Kona Reviews

A wonderful stay

5 of 5
We had a great time. The description of the condo is very accurate and the location is wonderful. We loved to drink our coffee in the morning looking at the ocean. The condo is in a walking distance from restaurants and an open-air market, 5 minutes driving from Walmart and walking distance from the beach. The property is very well maintained and very clean. We found everything we need it, from coffee and sugar to snorkeling equipment and beach towels. The beds are comfortable and so are the two armchairs on the balcony. I was impressed with the fact that there were no flying insects around. We will be back in the near future and I recommended already the location to some of my friends and relatives.
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014

Nice unit with loft

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The unit was nice and stocked with essentials - towels, beach mats, beach bags, appliances, etc. The kids loved having the loft. We reporting damaged and missing bath tiles right away but the management company never came to fix it. The pool and outdoor patio area were great places to sit and watch the gorgeous sunset. Manager responded on 8/9/2014: Aloha Jane, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review on Kona Makai 3302. We fixed the damaged and missing bath tiles immediately after you left. I apologize it wasn't done sooner.. the earliest we could get a vendor to come by and address these matters was after your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo!! -Blake Kessner, Property Manager
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

Slice of Paradise

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Wow! What a great location! Loved the whole complex, great staff, great pool!! Loved the grass in front, as we could walk right out through the lanai with our coffee in the morning to the picnic table to look for dolphins, watch the boats and just enjoy the ocean! Great schools of Yellow Tangs were amazing for the whole family to see, even the one who didn't want to swim with them!!
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014