Price Per Week

$ $

Sleeps

Bedrooms

Bathrooms

Booking Options

Property Type

House
Villa
Apartment
Barn
Boat
Bungalow
Cabin
Castle
Chalet
Condo
Cottage
Estate
Farmhouse
Hotel
Lodge
Studio
Townhome
Yacht

Location Type

Even More Filters

Features

Managed By

Cancel Clear Filters Apply Filters
Use filters to narrow your search results!

Reunion Waterfront Vacation Rentals Vacation Rentals(10)

10 Results
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 6 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(4)
5 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
5 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$239 - $382
per night
5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
(6)
3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(5)
4 - 12 night minimum stay
  • 5 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 13
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 8 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
2 Reviews
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(15)
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
Advertisement
 

Recent Reunion Reviews

Overall great but with a few glitches

5 of 5
Rating Details: I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The home was great and accommodated us well. However, prior to coming reading all the rules and regulations there was an implication a grill was on the property as there were lengthy rules regarding the grill. Upon arrival ...no grill and when I called I was told we could rent one that was a disappointment. We had one terrible weather day a perfect day for a movie and we could not get the DVD player to work. After many attempts and corresponding with the property manager no go. He came the next day and fixed but we didn't need it then. It seems to me those things should all be checked out prior to an arrival. But overall it was great I would highly recommend it. Location was great, amenities were enjoyed (water park and golf) but we were there to go to Disney and it was an easy access and an easy drive. Manager responded on 8/18/2014: Glad you had a great time. Not sure what happened with the grill but no where in our advertisement states the home has a grill, sorry for the confusion. As noted during your visit, the DVD players are checked prior to arrival. When came to the home to fix the dvd, we discovered that a cable was moved to house an Ipod. We did notify you by email of this finding and ask guests to please not changes cables or settings. We are surprised of the 2 rating for property condition as this home is brand new and you were the fourth renter. Thank you for your business.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014

Reunion Resort 60

5 of 5
A great family vacation in a beautiful home! I recommend this rental.
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014

Great Vacation Rental!

5 of 5
We've stayed in a number of vacation home rentals across Florida (and in Reunion) and this one certainly didn't disappoint. The layout of the home worked well for us. We enjoyed the lake view, pool, and outdoor grilling. The home was very clean, well furnished, and had everything we needed. Both the owner and the management company were easy to work with and very accomodating. We chose Reunion again because it's one of my husband's favorite golf destinations. The owner was able to get him a perfect tee time! While he golfed, I was able to enjoy the Reunion Spa. We would certainly look at this home (or the owners other properties) the next time we visit Reunion Resort!
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014