Use filters to narrow your search results!

Redington Shores Vacation Rentals with Online Booking(39)

39 Results
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(14)
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
(11)
$99 - $328
per night
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 14
(8)
7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(7)
7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
(3)
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
30 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
(12)
30 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 Reviews
30 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
(11)
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(16)
$86 - $140
per night
1 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(8)
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(6)
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
2 Reviews
5 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
3 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
(6)
7 - 28 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
2 Reviews
$114 - $179
per night
13 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
1 Review
$75 - $230
per night
3 - 28 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$100 - $300
per night
3 - 28 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
30 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
28 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(11)
$35 - $100
per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
30 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
1 Review
30 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
13 more choices from the HomeAway Network
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 5
(17)
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
(10)
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(8)
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
(7)
Advertisement
 

Recent Redington Shores Reviews

SAN REMO 303

4 of 5
Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Tile was uneven. We tripped over them on several occasions. Looked like termites were in the living room. Outlet in master bath wouldn't hold my hair dryer plug in snuggly, it kept falling out. Overall it was a nice big room. Manager responded on 7/9/2014: Thank you. We can send maintenance in on the above issues.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014

LOVELY STAY

5 of 5
Beautiful place inside and out! Enjoyed the dolphins, birds, and even a few stingrays by the dock! Tons of space to enjoy! Incredible views day and night!! The only negative is at this time I have still not received my damage deposit back or received any correspondence about when it may be refunded
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014

WONDERFUL VACATION ... DIDN'T WANT TO LEAVE.

4 of 5
I would really like to give 4 1/2 stars. We truly had a great experience. We were looking for a Sunday to Sunday rental, Nancy and Steve were kind enough to make an exception to their normal Saturday to Saturday policy. The condo itself was well kept and clean with comfortable furniture and a few pool/beach toys available for our use. The ladies who worked in the office were also extremely helpful in answering questions about the area and providing tennis racquets for my boys to use on the courts. With all of that said there were a couple of MINOR negatives 1. The wifi was slow or weak. We primarily used our 3G instead of connecting to the wifi. I believe the wifi is provided by Sea Oats, not Nancy & Steve. 2. I couldn't find a stopper for either bath tub. 3. We ran low on toilet paper and bought a package. As I said before our "complaints" are very MINOR and would not stop us from staying with Nancy and Steve again.
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014